Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Hollywood

Hollywood, FL

3.2
380 Reviews

1841 SR 7

Hollywood, FL

33021

Directions

380 Reviews of Toyota of Hollywood

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Wait time for too long. I am a D M Veteran. I was called..."

- robertmanuel1955

Wait time for too long. I am a D M Veteran. I was called that my car was ready I went outside talked to the valet and waited another 45 minutes while everyone kept telling me 5 more minutes,or it’s on the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heber "Adin" Acevedo
4.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

We sincerely apologize that your visit didn't go as smoothly as planned, and we're sorry to have left you waiting. That is never the outcome we want for our valued clients. I will share this feedback with our team and ensure we use it as a learning opportunity, but if you'd like to discuss this directly, please don't hesitate to get in touch. I hope we get another chance to assist you down the road. Best, John Diaz - Service Manager - 954-893-4662

October 14, 2021

"For the past two years My experiences with this dealer..."

- Barrett.Aston

For the past two years My experiences with this dealer has been a good one.My time waiting has good,customer rep gives me good advice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toyota of Hollywood Service Department
4.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business over the past two years! It means a lot to hear that you've been satisfied with our service. Enjoy your day! - Toyota of Hollywood team

October 13, 2021

"VAYAN A OTRO CONCESIONARIO TOYOTA..MENTIRAS Y MAS..."

- ANDREINAHERRERA

VAYAN A OTRO CONCESIONARIO TOYOTA..MENTIRAS Y MAS METIRAS. VAYAN A OTRO DEALER. Me recomendaron a CAMILO ALFONSO, Manager de un Departameto quien me dio 2 precios por escrito de Toyotas Corolla 2022 Modelos LE en $20.536 y SE $22.350 . Me pidio $ 500 para asegurar el negocio y se los di con una tarjeta de Credito. Me ofrecio un Interes de 2.99% y Tambien que COMENZARIA A PAGAR EN ENERO 2022. TENGO FOTOS DE TODO LO QUE ME OFRECIO.. El Carro llego a los 8 dias de haber conversado y me llaman a que vaya a buscar el carro. CAMILO ALFONSO NO ESTABA y debo cerrar con un financista llamado ADIN ACEVEDO..Quien de entrada me dice CINICAMENTE NO PUEDO DARTE EL PRECIO QUE TE DIO CAMILO, NO PUEDO DARTE EL INTERRES QUE TE OFRECIO CAMILO Y NO VAS A PAGAR EN ENERO 2022 COMO TE DIJO CAMILO... SI QUIERES ESPERAS Y CIERRAS ESTE NEGOCIO CUADO ESTE CAMILO..Yo ya habia vendido mi carro CONFIANDO EN lo QUE CAMILO QUE REPRESENTA A TOYOTA OF HOLLYWOOD y andaba en UBER..!!.NO SE LES OCURRA. SE ESTAN APROVECNADO DE TODO PARA NO TENER PALABRA. QUE ERROR HABER LLEGADO A ESTE DEALER..Irresponsables, Falta de Palabra, Falta de Profesionalismo, DESCARADOS Y Aprovechandose de toda situacion. MENTIROSOS ..NI SE LES OCURRA VENIR AQUI..VAYAN A OTRO CONCESIONARIO TOYOTA,,,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heber "Adin" Acevedo
1.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Lamentamos mucho que no hubiéramos podido llegar a un acuerdo sobre un vehículo y nos disculpamos por la falta de comunicación sobre su plan de financiamiento. Ciertamente podemos entender su frustración aquí. Compartiré estos comentarios internamente para que podamos trabajar para evitar situaciones similares en el futuro, pero también le invito a usted llamarme para que yo pueda abordar sus inquietudes directamente. Estoy ansioso por corregir esto de cualquier manera posible. Buscaré sus detalles de contacto, también. Gracias, Herbie Lopez - General Sales Manager - 954-893-4606

October 10, 2021

"The service is very good. The persons are kind and very..."

- Norella m guzman

The service is very good. The persons are kind and very professional doing always there best to help. It is really a pleasure to use this dealer in any way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
Oct 11, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of Toyota of Hollywood! It makes us happy that our team was professional and great to work with.

October 07, 2021

"To pick up my car after i order and y recive a call from..."

- Nelson n

To pick up my car after i order and y recive a call from the sales person it was 3 hours they say are cleaning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Showroom Sales
3.0
Finance Department
4.0
Toyota of Hollywood Service Department
2.0
Other Employees : Carla
Oct 07, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Hi Nelson - I'm sorry to hear that you're frustrated. We never intend to keep our guests waiting, and I apologize for the delay you experienced. We value our guest's time, and it's disappointing that this wasn't exemplified during your visit. I would like the opportunity to speak with you directly to see what I can do for you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience if I can assist you in any way. Thank you, Herbie Lopez - General Sales Manager - 954-893-4606

September 29, 2021

"Lack of understanding of Toyota product and..."

- Troubled Sales

Lack of understanding of Toyota product and misrepresentation of programs to lure customers. Disconnection between sales and management.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Showroom Sales
1.0
Richard Jean-Louis
1.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

It is never our intention to mislead a customer and I am very sorry if we left the wrong impression. I will discuss these concerns with my team so we can work towards improving our process and provide a more seamless experience in the future. Thank you and please reach out if you'd like to speak further. Herbie Lopez - General Sales Manager - 954-893-4606

Sep 29, 2021 -

Troubled Sales responded

The issue starts with your sales management team who engage their salespeople and internet team to follow a pattern. Unfortunately, I do not take your concern seriously knowing the atmosphere of what went on in the dealership. You are very fortunate that no one has complained to the state or brought any litigation against the dealership.

September 22, 2021

"JC was very helpful and very efficient to get the work..."

- Tim

JC was very helpful and very efficient to get the work and parts done on my Tundra due to vandalism on my truck. He gave me a good price and got the work done quickly. Will go back there for service if I am in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toyota of Hollywood Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : JC
Sep 22, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Tim, we are happy to hear that JC took such great care of you and your Toyota Tundra! Thank you for your business and your confidence in our work. We hope to welcome you to Toyota of Hollywood again down the road!

September 21, 2021

"Dealership is a great place to wait while servicing..."

- racer

Dealership is a great place to wait while servicing vehicle. Good opportunity to window shop new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Sep 21, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Thank you for the positive rating and for choosing Toyota of Hollywood! It is our honor and pleasure to assist you. Come back soon!

September 19, 2021

"I purchased my 2004 Toyota Camry and my 2018 Rav4 at this..."

- Marvaanglin82@gmail.com

I purchased my 2004 Toyota Camry and my 2018 Rav4 at this dealership Richard Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kelly
Sep 20, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Thanks for your continued support of Toyota of Hollywood! We look forward to taking care of you when you are in the market for your next vehicle!

September 12, 2021

"Excelente atención profesional excelente atención de..."

- Isabelhernandez

Excelente atención profesional excelente atención de Francisco la financiera el del seguro cada uno de ellos nos trataron muy bien explicaron todos los detalles excelente trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Showroom Sales
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Isabel, gracias por la reseña! Es fantástico oír que tuvo una buena experiencia trabajando con Francisco y el equipo Toyota of Hollywood. Felicidades por su vehículo nuevo y esperamos volver a verle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results