About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Killeen

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

4001 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, Texas 76543
Call (254) 690-5800

140 Reviews of Toyota of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- stev0790

Very satisfied with my experience at Toyota of Killeen. Harvey Noiel was very professional and had my financial interest in mind during the whole process. I would recommend to anyone seeking to buy a car to go see him! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Noiel
Aug 28, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and thank you for your recommendation! Enjoy your purchase!

August 22, 2017

"Happy"

- Happy buyer

My 4th toyo at this dealership. No pressure no little tricks. This one a two for one! No problems. A little over staffed for the clientele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

4th purchase! VIP status :) Thank you for your loyalty!

August 16, 2017

"Toyota of Killeen is a Class Act, Another Great Experience!"

- Randy

I have worked with Newton in the past buying a new Toyota, I was very impressed with his knowledge and understanding of what's his customer needs are. We told him what we were looking for, the trim we wanted it in and the price range. Newton worked with me until our needs were met, and we were very satisfied with the outcome. Now, when I want to buy a new Toyota I only ask for him. Thank you Newton for another great experience! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you, Randy! Your feedback means a lot to us. So happy Newton could make your purchasing experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

August 15, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- Doza Don

Mr. Rose was very helpful and created a very pleasant buying experience. He is very knowledgeable and experienced with the Toyota brand. He was able to explain and demonstrate every detail of my new car and also answered all questions and concerns that I had. Mr. Rose and the staff at Toyota of Killeen are AMAZING! I have friends and family members that have purchased vehicles here and will continue to do so because of the great service! I'm very satisfied with the purchase of my new 2018 Toyota Camry. I will always recommend Toyota of Killeen without a doubt! Thank you Mr. Rose and Toyota of Killeen! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Congrats on the purchase of your 2018 Toyota Camry - we know you will love it!

August 14, 2017

"Awesome deal"

- yawilliams63

Great service loving my new car payments well in my budget. I would recommend other friends to work with Toyota of Killeen without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Noiel
Aug 15, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you for your recommendation! Happy customers make for great word of mouth. Thank you for choosing Toyota of Killeen.

August 12, 2017

"Absolutely Fantastic Experience"

- suk kim

Mr. Rose was super helpful while explaining everything with honesty, patience, and understanding. The service here is excellent and the employees are really friendly and willing to help. This is hands-down one of the easiest, friendliest, and most helpful experiences I've had with purchasing cars. Thank you Toyota of Killeen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr.Bill
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

This is our favorite kind of review! 5 STARS across the board means we are doing our job. We work hard to make and keep our customers like family - so welcome! Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback, and thank you for choosing Toyota of Killeen!

August 11, 2017

"Poor Service"

- RK

Received a recall notice. Called Toyota of Killeen service. They said they would call when the solution was available. Months later I called again. They had me leave the car with them all day just to tell me they didn't have the part. Would order the part and it would be in next week. Waited 2.5 weeks and called again. Yes part is in. If you can have your care here by 8 we should be done by 1 or 2. Went into dealership at 2. Car not ready. Waited an hour and asked again. They're working on it now and it will be another hour or two. Seriously? It's 3, my car has been here since 8 and you need another hour or two? They finally offered me a loaner (I asked for one when made the appointment but was told no.) Very poor service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monte Schoepf
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Of course, everyone loves positive reviews, but without some negative feedback and constructive criticism, we would not know how and where to pinpoint areas that need improvement. And obviously this miscommunication between our parts and service departments needs to be addressed. We are working on this, specifically. Our apologies in falling short concerning your experience, as this is not our standard. Please feel free to contact our service manager, Gerald Skidmore at 254.690.5800 if you would like to discuss anything further and/or in person. We would like the opportunity to change your mind.

August 10, 2017

"Excellent service "

- OGHENEOVO BRIGHT OKOROH

Mr Harvey was very helpful during the process of me buying a car and he really explained the specs of the car very well I would recommend him I would recommend Toyota of killeen to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Noiel
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Toyota of Killeen. Happy and safe driving to you!

August 10, 2017

"This is the dealership to go to for excellence."

- jim72

Mr. Rose represents his dealership in the highest way possible. His knowledge and professional attitude toward me in acquiring my Avalon made the car buying experience really enjoyable instead of a chore that had to be done. I will gladly recommend Mr. Rose and Toyota of Killeen to my friends and relatives. And I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you, sir! Your positive feed back means so much to us. We are really lucky to have Newton to set the bar so high, as his dedication to customer service is top notch. We are happy he was able to facilitate your purchase and make it enjoyable. Happy to have you!

August 09, 2017

"Life made easy "

- Jgrassse

There's never been anything easy about buying a car until I went to Toyota of Killeen! Newton was amazing he found me exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone there was so helpful and made this process easy and stress free. I'm so happy with my decision to go to Toyota of Killeen and would recommend it to anyone any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Happy to keep you stress free :) Thank you for taking the time to write this great review - we appreciate you!

Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for your 5 STARS! We are happy to help you!

31 - 40 of 140 results