Back

Toyota of Killeen

Killeen, TX

4.3
362 Reviews

4001 E Central Texas Expy

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 362 reviews

January 15, 2022

Thank you very much Newton for being patient and understanding towards my purchase of the 2022 Toyota Tundra 1794. I understand dealing with allocations and a new way of selling vehicles. Newton kep More

by William charfauros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
September 29, 2021

It was great working with Newton. He gave me a better option than I thought I could get. He also did an excellent job in explaining the pros and cons of each decision. More

by rosskenny23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
July 05, 2021

Wanted to buy a Highlander. When we asked the guy what deals they were having he stated they are selling for MSRP. We explained that we both have perfect credit and ready to buy. He would not budge so we More

by KG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A guy
November 25, 2020

Came to this dealership after four others were not willing to work with the VA and my disabled husband. Toyota of Killeen was excellent and dealt very professional with the VA and with us. We would se More

by Devo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
November 21, 2020

Newton Rose is an excellent sales representative and we got a good deal. Others that we dealt with at Toyota of Killeen were very helpful. More

by JRWILLX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
November 10, 2020

I made a one hour trip both ways to this dealership with lots of communication in between each trip. I had a third party offer from TrueCar which the salesman assured me was the price I paid. After I went t More

by Mark T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerardo "G" Rodriguez
October 15, 2020

We went into Toyota to buy our leased vehicle on Sept. 1. We have had to call and question Toyota on why the lease wasn't closed. We received late notices from the leasing company Sept 15th. We called Toyota More

by Monge.cate
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Barrett
October 12, 2020

All of the personnel at Toyota of Killeen are "Top Shelf"! Very professional and highly Motivated to continue to provide the best customer service that you are supposed to find. Newton Rose has assist More

by captmikelove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
May 26, 2020

Excellent n smooth experience. I am very thankful to Mr. Rose for his assistance and knowledge towards my new RAV4. Great customer service, efficient and cleanliness. 👍 Pr More

by Italang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Lady who greets, you as you come in. She is very courteous, friendly n ready to serve., Newton Rose, Corey Barrett
April 22, 2020

This was by far the easiest experience with the friendliest people, all within moments of our first inquiry by email and text. Thank you so very much. More

by mmwendland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianka Richardson and Steve Duran
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results