Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Killeen

Killeen, TX

4.5
359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4001 E Central Texas Expy

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

359 Reviews of Toyota of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Came to this dealership after four others were not..."

- Devo

Came to this dealership after four others were not willing to work with the VA and my disabled husband. Toyota of Killeen was excellent and dealt very professional with the VA and with us. We would send all veterans and anyone who wants to buy or Toyota car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
November 21, 2020

"Newton Rose is an excellent sales representative and we..."

- JRWILLX

Newton Rose is an excellent sales representative and we got a good deal. Others that we dealt with at Toyota of Killeen were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
November 10, 2020

"I made a one hour trip both ways to this dealership with..."

- Mark T

I made a one hour trip both ways to this dealership with lots of communication in between each trip. I had a third party offer from TrueCar which the salesman assured me was the price I paid. After I went to the dealership the second time, they ran my credit and collected all of my personal information. Once they were done doing so, they raised the price almost $5,000. I tried submitting a ticket directly with Toyota and the Customer Relations Manager at the dealership repeatedly closes the ticket and says they contacted me, which they never have. Worst car buying experience I have ever had, would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerardo "G" Rodriguez
1.0
October 15, 2020

"We went into Toyota to buy our leased vehicle on Sept. 1...."

- Monge.cate

We went into Toyota to buy our leased vehicle on Sept. 1. We have had to call and question Toyota on why the lease wasn't closed. We received late notices from the leasing company Sept 15th. We called Toyota. We received another notice from the leasing company, and yet again we had to call Toyota as to why the lease was still open. And yet again Oct 1st we still received notices from the leasing company saying we are past due one the account. I don't really care what the excuses were as to why it was never handled. It is Oct 15th and we were told today that the lease ended Oct 6th. We still don't have plates we still don't have registration. We leave for Germany Nov. 4th. If we don't have what we need to transport the vehicle over seas it will be sold. Toyota has failed us. We as customers should not have to call the dealership weekly as to why the lease hasn't been closed. It took over a month for it to be worked out. They knew we were leaving for Germany on a PCS move when we went into the office on September 1st. They failed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Barrett
2.0
October 12, 2020

"All of the personnel at Toyota of Killeen are "Top..."

- captmikelove

All of the personnel at Toyota of Killeen are "Top Shelf"! Very professional and highly Motivated to continue to provide the best customer service that you are supposed to find. Newton Rose has assisted our family with 3 new vehicles in the last 3 months and has has always provided everything needed for a smooth purchase transaction. His team is definitely why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
May 26, 2020

"Excellent n smooth experience."

- Italang

I am very thankful to Mr. Rose for his assistance and knowledge towards my new RAV4. Great customer service, efficient and cleanliness. 👍 Prices are a bit steep, could be much lower for us retired folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barrett
5.0
Newton Rose
5.0
Other Employees : The Lady who greets, you as you come in. She is very courteous, friendly n ready to serve.
April 22, 2020

"This was by far the easiest experience with the..."

- mmwendland

This was by far the easiest experience with the friendliest people, all within moments of our first inquiry by email and text. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianka Richardson and Steve Duran
April 02, 2020

"Nice clean facility, I felt Mr.Newton was a bit pushy and..."

- Dee3270

Nice clean facility, I felt Mr.Newton was a bit pushy and seemed too concerned about his next appointment. Rushed me to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
3.0
April 01, 2020

"I had a great experience."

- iqe2010

This dealership is very professional and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone seeking to buy a car. I received great deal on my Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Price
5.0
Other Employees : Jermaine Thomas
April 01, 2020

"tacoma"

- Carlos A Loucel

excelent place to buy a car. Jay Thomas is a excelent person to talk and do business, knowledge about the car. is a person i can talk all day nice and happy birthday tomorrow my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results