Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Killeen

4.9

355 Lifetime Reviews

4001 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, Texas 76543 Directions
Call (254) 690-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Toyota of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2020

"Excellent n smooth experience."

- Italang

I am very thankful to Mr. Rose for his assistance and knowledge towards my new RAV4. Great customer service, efficient and cleanliness. 👍 Prices are a bit steep, could be much lower for us retired folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barrett
5.0
Newton Rose
5.0
Other Employees : The Lady who greets, you as you come in. She is very courteous, friendly n ready to serve.
April 22, 2020

"This was by far the easiest experience with the..."

- mmwendland

This was by far the easiest experience with the friendliest people, all within moments of our first inquiry by email and text. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianka Richardson and Steve Duran
April 02, 2020

"Nice clean facility, I felt Mr.Newton was a bit pushy and..."

- Dee3270

Nice clean facility, I felt Mr.Newton was a bit pushy and seemed too concerned about his next appointment. Rushed me to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
3.0
April 01, 2020

"I had a great experience."

- iqe2010

This dealership is very professional and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone seeking to buy a car. I received great deal on my Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Price
5.0
Other Employees : Jermaine Thomas
April 01, 2020

"tacoma"

- Carlos A Loucel

excelent place to buy a car. Jay Thomas is a excelent person to talk and do business, knowledge about the car. is a person i can talk all day nice and happy birthday tomorrow my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Thomas
March 31, 2020

"We enjoy doing business with Toyota of Killeen because..."

- Wgilmore

We enjoy doing business with Toyota of Killeen because they are always giving us the best deals and keeping us updated on all new products This is our fourth Sequoia and we can’t get away from buying this vehicle We really enjoy working with Sylvester He is always knowledgeable about the new products and is very helpful getting us into our Sequoia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvester Brooks Jr.
5.0
March 31, 2020

"New Highlander Hybrid 2020"

- calmum92fh10

The process was very easy. Steve Duran kept us informed on the progress of the arrival of our new vehicle to the dealership. Steve also worked with Sylvester on this deal, since we had talked to both salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvester Brooks Jr.
Other Employees : Steve Duran
March 31, 2020

"New RAV4 purchase"

- rvidal1

Mr. Newton Rose is an outstanding salesman, He provided great assistance and made the purchasing of my vehicle very smooth and I will recommend him and the whole Toyota of Killeen team at any time. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
March 31, 2020

"Mr. Cervantes was of a tremendous assistance when..."

- aalladoanka

Mr. Cervantes was of a tremendous assistance when purchasing my vehicle. He explained options that I need to know about to make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cervantes Fabian
March 30, 2020

"Excellent customer service and fair pricing. Received a..."

- ujjwal

Excellent customer service and fair pricing. Received a good offer on my purchase of new vehicle. Totally recommending my friends and family to purchase cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Reeves
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results