About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Killeen

4.9

326 Lifetime Reviews

4001 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, Texas 76543 Directions
Sales: (254) 690-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of Toyota of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Mr. Todd is what "right" looks like."

- murvg

It took only one phone call to Mr. Todd in your service dept. to resolve 3 vehicle-related problems. 1) fluid leaking from & puddling under the front of my Tacoma, 2) was scheduled to drive the Tacoma to meet 3 others in Austin w/trailer in tow in 48 hours and 3) no transportation while the truck was being repaired. Although assisting many other customers simultaneously, Mr. Todd confirmed all needed repair parts were on-hand, initiated and relayed multiple progress updates thru-out from the repairing technician in whom he expressed the utmost confidence and also, personally ensured this customer had a ride home from and back to the dealership. As a direct result of Mr. Todd's diligence and skillfulness, 1) the engine's water leak was repaired and now runs even smoother, 2) completed the trip to Austin w/o delaying and 3) was provided courtesy transportation during repairs. Mr. Todd deserves commendation for his dedication to excellence. He is what "right" looks like. Please extend to him every consideration for time-off and cash awards that clearly communicate he is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Sateren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Mr. Todd Provides Excellent Customer Service"

- murvg

Had the family’s 2 Toyotas serviced recently at Toyota of Killeen and had the pleasure of working with Mr. Todd. Although he was obviously busy with many others, he had our 2 vehicles in-and-out in less than an hour. At the time of drop off, in addition to the periodic servicing, asked him to inspect closely one of the vehicles to identify possible problem areas and any preventive maintenance items that might need attention before taking it on an extended road trip planned in 2019. When picking up the vehicles, Mr. Todd conscientiously delineated problem areas found during vehicle servicing that, although not urgent, would need addressing before the planned road trip at the current rate of wear. Additionally, having worked with Mr. Todd before, he remembered what was important to this specifically customer and insured their accomplishment. Mr. Todd deserves commendation and every consideration for time-off and cash awards, to ensure he knows he is appreciated and as incentive for him to remain there at Toyota of Killeen for many more years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Sateren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"RAV4 LE "

- Cpath

I was highly recommended to you by a friend, who had a great experience working with you several years ago when they purchased their first vehicle and they are still driving the same car ten years later. I wanted to take the time to say thank you for the assistance you gave me as a sales representative in purchasing the Toyota RAV 4 LE. I am truly thankful and satisfied with the car I bought from your dealership. You assisted me very well, with constant contact regarding options for me to select, staying after closed business hours, picking me up from the car rental agency and several other things that made my car buying experience hassle free. I was able to get the right car for me and my profession Again, I want to let you know that I greatly appreciate the effort that you took in giving me great customer service, which is highly appreciated. I will be referring you to anyone looking to purchase to new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"In and out quick with great service."

- Fonzy6677

I hadn't planned on actually going through with a trade but I couldn't pass up the rebates and deals. Main reason for trading my 2016 Ram out for a 2018 Nav4 Hybrid was the fuel efficiency. Corey helped me decide to go out of my comfort zone of trucks to the Nav and so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Bad experience "

- Jm1114

Where to start. I guess first off I worked with with Rocky, dont do it. I was in an accident and my Camry was totalled so I was in the market for a new car. I went in on Friday 6 Oct and I was on a bit of a timeline because the insurance would only pay for the rental until Tuesday 9 Oct. I was looking for a specific car which they "found" for me at a different dealer. I was told they would ship it in and could have it in on Monday. Rocky couldnt be in on Monday for personal reasons so he requested I come in Tuesday. I called Monday night to make sure everything was still on track and that the car was there, I was told yes and it would be. So Tuesday morning I returned my rental and was given a ride to Toyota. When i got there Rocky said he was just "looking for the keys". After sitting around for 30 minutes he finally came back and said the car wasnt there, that the other dealership had sold it. What's so frustrating about it is that obviously they knew, or should of known, the car wasn't there before the day i was supposed to pick it up and they didn't bother to call or look for a different one or anything until i got there. Also frustrating, I had already dropped off my rental because i wastold the night before everything was good to go.absolutly. Absolutely terrible service. So incredibly frustrating. They did nothing to make amends, and strongly recommend going somewhere else if you are in the market. Forgot to mention I even put a deposit down on the car on Friday and we had already figured out all the #s. Guess the deposit meant nothing to the good people at Toyota of Killeen. Go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky Price
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great"

- 1234567

TJ is easy going and genuine. It was a very pleasant experience to do business with him. if you ever want to have an honest car-buying experience, be sure to seek him out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jurries
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Outstanding "

- ReaganLiddon

He was very helpful and understanding on what we wanted. And wasn’t one of those pushy sells people. He acted more as a friend which was great! And we left with a great deal and left feeling satisfied and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jurries
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Ahmad652

T.J. was extremely friendly, and very helpful. I call and he would answer quick, any questions or anything I needed he was on point with. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jurries
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay in finance
September 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Mrsalston84

This is my third car I have purchased from Toyota of Killeen and every time Leo is the one I go to cause he is always so friendly and nice and works hard to get me what I want and for the price I want. Everyone is nice and they really work with you to make sure you leave happy and with what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Always an amazing buying experience! "

- jsscytn

Newton always does an amazing job of doing right by people, making the choice easy, and the hassles minimal. I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results