About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Kirkland

4.2

100 Lifetime Reviews

12612 Northeast 124th Street, Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Sales: (425) 814-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Toyota of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Quick service"

- Wdgor

I brought my car in for a routine 5k check and was out the door in around 40 minutes. Great turnaround time. I would recommend the service at Toyota of Kirkland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lattimer - Advisor, DAN West - Technician
October 04, 2017

"Repair"

- jkason

Sara did a great job handling my service. Car was finished on time and at the cost agreed to. Also, offered a free wash, which I did not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Service Advisor
September 28, 2017

"Worst experience EVER"

- sadbuyer

Unresponsive, unhelpful staff. Once they got my money, I ceased to exist Have sent numerous email requesting a response. None received Have asked for ID of the GM. That info has been refused to be provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl, Brian
September 27, 2017

"Professional Staff"

- Shuttle service driver

I dropped in on a scheduled maintaince visit and I was in & out in 1 hour, better than past experiences with past dealers. Hope the service department can continue to improve, it makes repeat business much more likely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Latimer
September 22, 2017

"Very professional"

- HammerFace

I was about to give up on toyota. The Toyota of Kirkland Team corecctly diagnosed my issues. This restored my faith in the brand/model i have. I will take all of my families toyotas to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien
August 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- angel

Troy was very helpful in explaining what services my car needed and the costs. He listened and offered help for any questions or concerns I may have in the future. I am very grateful for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
July 25, 2017

"two bad experience on sale and service"

- car

I had airbag recall, and scheduled an appointment. After 3 times of verification to make sure that the airbag can be replaced, I went to the dealer for the appointment. I was told that the dealer has the parts but they will not replace on my car, because it should be 2011 or earlier and my car is 2012. What! If the dealer can not replace the airbag, why schedule the appointment at the first place, and verify the appointment two days before the appointment by phone and e-mail? The dealer's service is not there at all, and values customer's time and effort for nothing. When my son in law tried to buy a highlander XLE moths ago, I suggest this dealer in Kirkland. He went and came back with bad experience with the sales man. He ended buy the car from Toyota dealer in Lake city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
did not have it
July 22, 2017

"Over the top service!"

- Happy customer

Quick easy in and out. Did not feel upsold. Great communication. Overall good value. I am a repeat customer for a good reason. Recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Troy
July 06, 2017

"Great place, and great service, buying my next truck there."

- Coraanne 7

They are right on top in the service dept. Came out and asked questions, then we went inside. She got the rest of the information. Told me about how long it would be . So I went over to the waiting area got a coffee and a bagel. Felt very relaxed. And before I knew it my truck was done. I signed a few forms, she gave me a free car wash. That was very nice, I did not but my truck there. But if I do get another car or truck. I will start there first. It was a great experience thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S
June 05, 2017

" Best customer service!"

- Alice G.

I was having alarm issues with my RAV4. The alarm went off while parked for no reason (few times randomly in one day), and my key couldn't shut it off. I live in a quiet neighborhood, and I don't want the alarm to disturb my neighbors. So it was crucial for me to have it addressed ASAP. First, I called Michael's Toyota Bellevue, because that's where I get my services, but unfortunately, the service department receptionist pretty much told me that they are swamped and I am welcome to call any another Toyota, that I don't need to stick with Bellevue location. Okay...what can I say? Then, I called Toyota KIRKLAND, everyone was so nice and I was able to bring my car in right away! Long story short, yes, Toyota Kirkland addressed my issues, fixed it, all within couple hours. I wanted to thank their Service Manager Matthew Vena and the team for their BEST customer service provided! I'm switching my service location to Kirkland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Vena, Becky
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results