Back

Toyota of Lincoln Park

Chicago, IL

3.4
147 Reviews

1561 N Fremont St

Chicago, IL

60642

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 147 reviews

May 21, 2022

Mr. Gerardo Angeles ( SR ) help me out today. I got my Corolla, and I’m super happy with it! Thank you for your patience, knowledgeable! More

by Cynthia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Angeles SR
May 22, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Cynthia, thank you for five-star rating, we hope to see you again soon at Toyota of Lincoln Park. Until then, take care!

May 20, 2022

I work with Edgar, he was real nice and helpful . he made fell real comfortable he made the process easy' More

by abrahammontijo74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rivera
May 21, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hello, our team thanks you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our team at Toyota of Lincoln Park. Have a great day!

May 13, 2022

My last two cars have been from this dealer. They nursed my first Sienna up to 17 years old and 167000 miles. It was never serviced anywhere else. More

by Dswanton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Singh. Evan ?
May 13, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hello, we are delighted to hear that you appreciate all our firm has to offer. From all of us at Toyota of Lincoln Park, we hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

May 12, 2022

They followed through on my several requests, including a recall issue. They professionally offered additional maintenance and I considered my options and declined. The amount charged was very fair, didn't c More

by JWH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvester Jackson
May 13, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight into how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at Toyota of Lincoln Park.

April 25, 2022

Jerry Sr help me with my 1-st car purchase, I recommend him to future purchases. More

by abrahammontijo74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERARDO ANGELES SR
Apr 26, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Toyota of Lincoln Park.

April 22, 2022

This dealership likes to play games and pass you from person to person. My experience with them is that if you’re not physically in the store they won’t bother with you. I’ve been trying to buy a car More

by heartofgarlic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
At least 8 different people
Apr 26, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hello, our customers are our priority, and we are disappointed that we let you down. Please reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com. We would appreciate another opportunity!

April 16, 2022

I went to 3 dealerships where I had all bad experience. I met Edgar and right away I could tell the difference. He immediately treated me with kindness and respect. Edgar really helped me land the car that More

by abrahammontijo74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rivera
Apr 17, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hey there, thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Toyota of Lincoln Park . We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback; have a wonderful day.

April 10, 2022

I found a vehicle at their dealership via Cars. com and Malinda was very prompt in responding to my request for more information via the website. When I visited the dealership the next day Ahmad was More

by neilcalderon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad, Malinda
Apr 10, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hey there! Our team appreciates your kind words, and are so glad to hear that your experience at Toyota of Lincoln Park met your expectations. We truly care for our clients and are delighted to know that our dedication shows. Take care, and thank you again for the review.

March 22, 2022

I was in the dealership browsing for a car. Kevin Flasch was honest, professional and provided a lot of useful information on the trading in process. More

by Mokki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Flasch
Mar 22, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hello, we are happy to hear that the Toyota of Lincoln Park team was able to represent you with professionalism and efficiency. Thank you for your kind comments, and we hope you have a great day.

March 17, 2022

The car I wanted was listed for $30,900. And I wanted to buy it. Then they ran the numbers and added a extra $5000 to the list price. And told me I had to pay for all the extra stuff. I told More

by dchayn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica
Mar 22, 2022 -

Toyota of Lincoln Park responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. We want to assure you of our open and honest business practices. Please reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com in order to discuss this further. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results