Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Melbourne

Melbourne, FL

4.6
298 Reviews
Toyota of Melbourne treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealership we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

24 North Harbor City Boulevard

Melbourne, FL

32935

Directions

By Type

Showing 298 reviews

July 26, 2021

"I’m new to the Toyota of Melbourne experience but I can..."

- Carolyn

I’m new to the Toyota of Melbourne experience but I can say my experience up to this point, which includes; completing on-line collision report (amazing), multiple phone calls to the collision team (thank you Mike) and others, my drop off experience (staff knowledgeable and friendly) and my rental experience-sum it up to say excellent! There is no question that it will all end with one very happy customer! I am impressed with how smooth the process and the positive attitudes and professionalism of your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike, ladies in collision, Alves in rental
July 14, 2021

"Every experience I have had at Toyota of Melbourne has..."

- Nicole.Sirry

Every experience I have had at Toyota of Melbourne has been amazing, but Mick definitely took it to the next level! Mick focused on what I wanted & found the perfect fit. He literally had the finances taken care of within less than an hour! While I waited for my brand new 4Runner to arrive Mick continued to check-in and even sent me an awesome video of my 4Runner hitting pavement in Melbourne for the first time! Overall, our experience went far above our expectations and we cannot thank Mick enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Mick was so kind and honest! The very best experience! ..."

- acdlewis87

Mick was so kind and honest! The very best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Awesome experience from initial contact to purchase. Our..."

- sman

Awesome experience from initial contact to purchase. Our sale associate Luis was great! I had inquired about a used vehicle online and the team sent me a detailed, personalized video showing the SUV. We decided to make the trek from Orlando to see the SUV. It was raining and we arrived 30min before closing. At no point did anyone make us feel rushed. I was dreading the negotiation, but pricing was transparent and their initial offer for my trade-in was better than expected. No need to negotiate and no games. Happy to recommend Toyota of Melbourne.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"Horrible. Bought a brand new 2015 Tacoma six years ago...."

- Finger

Horrible. Bought a brand new 2015 Tacoma six years ago. Entire frame and everything else rusted out in one year. They acknowledged there was a class action suit to resolve the rust issue and hung up on me. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Swain
May 03, 2021

"Eric was very informative and helpful in our car buying..."

- k.shigeo.mizuno

Eric was very informative and helpful in our car buying experience. It painless, quick and enjoyable. He was able to get the exact vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021 -

Toyota of Melbourne responded

Way to go Eric!!! Thanks so much for the recommendation!!

April 22, 2021

"I have been dealing with Toyota of Melbourne for almost..."

- toyota lover

I have been dealing with Toyota of Melbourne for almost 20 years. I prefer using the dealer because I want quality work and OEM parts. I can't say enough good things about this dealership. John Newbold ( Service Director) and Bryan Swain (Service Advisor) are exceptional. There desire to take of the customer and provide the best quality service is beyond compare. I have used many dealerships in my many years and can't say enough good things about these two gentlemen. These two are incomparable. No one is 100% perfect but these two try their best. Since I will be moving soon I wanted to let folks know that they couldn't pick better people to do business with. I am sure everyone that works there are very good, but these are the two gentlemen that I have always dealt with. Just want you guys to know you are great and I really appreciate all of your hard work and outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swain
March 27, 2021

"Mick once again thank you i got a great service and i..."

- Dalmatas101

Mick once again thank you i got a great service and i am really happy with my new vehicle, i will defenetely comback thank you again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Just bought my 2013 Toyota Tacoma from Mike Durkin. It’s..."

- Justin.Linton12

Just bought my 2013 Toyota Tacoma from Mike Durkin. It’s the 2nd vehicle I have EVER bought and compared to my first experience, this 1 changed my thoughts between having a good salesman or a bad one. Mike was very professional, charming/funny, quick and efficient, and above all else full of honesty and integrity.It was a very painless experience and I was in and out of that dealership with the quickness. Mike Durkin gets 5 stars and 2 thumbs way up. I would recommend anyone to go see Mike if they are interested in buying a new vehicle. Shoutout to his finance guy Pat too. Also very professional and stray to the points. Awesome Service guys. Thank you 🤙🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Durkin
March 27, 2021

"Michael Durkin, our sales consultant, embodied respect,..."

- Adrian Young

Michael Durkin, our sales consultant, embodied respect, empathy & always worked hard to make sure or experience was awesome. It was in fact a great experience and even after our purchase he was very receptive to our questions and concerns. It was our first time doing business with the dealership and we were very pleased how the entire team rallied around us to make sure that the deal was closed in record time. The most painless car purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results