Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Morristown

3.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

169 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Directions
Sales: (800) 934-3207

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Toyota of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

" Just leased a new car hassle free"

- MoTown Bill

Ken Baker made the entire process easy and hassle free. Thank you to Ken and the entire Morristown Toyota staff. It was great working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Baker
August 26, 2019

"Oil Change that took 2hrs UNACCEPTABLE "

- wally

8/16 had an apt at 330pm for a simple oil change. I was there for 2HOURS. I looked out window and saw my car outside, I walked over & asked the Associate handling my vehicle and he stated oh yes it's done. I paid, he radio to bring car in & I'm waiting and he states it's not done yet, car wash was never done which was another 15min wait. Two hours to wait for an oil change in totally UNACCEPTABLE. I will not be returning & will find another place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BOYD
August 20, 2019

"Crooks...avoid Toyota of Morristown "

- Avoidtoyotaofmorristown

We just got into out 3rd lease with Toyota of Morristown and I will never buy another Toyota ever because of these people. Apparently an “all in” offer isn’t such a thing at Toyota of Morristown. Struck a deal with a sales person and then received a letter 5 days later from Toyota saying we owed more money. Sales person covered up her missteps, dealer manager never called my back after leaving 4 messages, and he handed it off to one of his sales folks to take the hard line. Sadly, this dealership has tarnished Toyota for me, my family and my friends forever. Goodbye Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deb
August 19, 2019

"Great experience purchasing my new RAV 4"

- Jo-AnnR4

I didn’t have time to order a 2019 RAV 4. My salesman, Ken Baker, made the purchase so easy. He thoroughly went over all the safety features and options and I decided on the model I wanted. Ken quickly located the vehicle of my choice in inventory. He was able to get the exterior and interior colors of my choice. The service department did a great job detailing my RAV 4. All I have to do is make an appointment with the service department to install crossbars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Maglione
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Baker
August 15, 2019

"Once Again A Great Sales Experience - Toyota of Morristown"

- Whaler27

My wife and I dealt with Juan Martinez regarding a new 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE. He made our sales experience a pleasure and was to the point with pricing regarding the new Highlander and our trade. It was a no-nonsense transaction and I would definitely recommend Juan and Toyota of Morristown to anyone. I am a "3 peat" customer and this dealership once again has been great. Thanks Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Martinez
5.0
August 05, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- AMP2019

After our car was totaled in an accident, we were in a rush to get a new Toyota. Debra was amazing from the first phone call, to handing us the new keys. She listened to exactly what we wanted, searched, found it, and had us driving off the lot in no time! We love our new Sequoia! This is our 2nd purchase from Toyota of Morristown and both times have a been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Sansone
August 03, 2019

"Great Dealer "

- Liz

Renee is a wonderful first impression of the dealership. Her friendly manner helps you feel comfortable about your car buying experience. Ken Baker helped me select the car that fit my needs and get a good deal. Alvin also made sure everything went smoothly. My final appointment was with Paul in finance and was easy and informative. This is the 4th car purchased at this dealership. I also drive out of my way for their great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Delgado
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Baker Paul in Finance
July 11, 2019

"On wheels same day"

- Matilda

I told Ken up front that I may be "shopping the world" before selecting a car. Nevertheless, he took time with me to show me the $figures and the car. After our through & pleasant discussion there was no need to continue looking. Drove off with the car that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Baker
July 02, 2019

"Ken is the best!"

- Minivan2019

Ken helped us tremendously with the purchase of our first minivan for our growing family. This was the 4th dealership we went to in search of a minivan and was BY FAR the best experience we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken B.
May 05, 2019

"Terrific Experierence"

- Julia L.

I am so pleased with the experience we had at Toyota of Morristown. Liz Brauer and her team were a pleasure to work with. Len Pizza was our agent and he was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the car buying process. I was shopping with and for my elderly Mother and Len gave us great detail in the safety features, which were very important to us and helped guide us to the right car. He was so tremendously patient and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend asking for Len!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Brauer
5.0
Other Employees : Len Pizza
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results