Back

Toyota of Muncie

Muncie, IN

4.9
266 Reviews

3311 N Nebo Rd

Muncie, IN

47304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 266 reviews

December 02, 2022

Easy to work with, personable and knowledgeable. Good service and everything was explained and demonstrated. More

by Debbie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 19, 2022

Micky was very helpful and found me what I was looking for. Very friendly and nice to wok with. Thank you Micky. More

by elisaderrick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Rogers
November 09, 2022

Easy in and out very friendly answered questions immediately and gave me full car fax with detailed ownership service, reasonable extra warranty coverage as well More

by Clark9526
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin McWhorter
October 12, 2022

devin was amazing . Made me feel comfortable overall great experience would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle More

by Rjnidey27
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin McWhorter
September 08, 2022

Mickey was a fantastic help. Great personality and made the car buying process a breeze. Will return for future car needs! More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Rogers
September 02, 2022

Very friendly group. Everyone was very helpful. Our salesman Mickey was great to work with. Dave Miller was very patient and helpful showing us all the bells and whistles More

by riegled
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Rogers, David Miller
September 01, 2022

Mickey was excellent. Assisted us upon arrival at the dealership. Very professional and courteous. Knowledgeable and answered all questions. Dave Miller was exceptional More

by tmriegle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, finance, Mickey Rogers, David Miller
August 27, 2022

Scott Fegan, sales associate, went beyond the call of duty to satisfy our needs. I credit him making our truck purchase a great experience. I look forward to working with Scott on our future vehicle nee More

by Marianne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fegan
August 18, 2022

The service is excellent! I have two older Toyotas that I get serviced. So far, I have had Rachael and Jimmy help me, and they are great. Chris and Brittany in the car loaner More

by Tim1972
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael, Jimmy, Chris and Brittany
August 15, 2022

Blake did an outstanding job! He followed up extremely well and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. More

by Z293569
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results