Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Muncie

Muncie, IN

4.9
185 Reviews

3311 N Nebo Rd

Muncie, IN

47304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 185 reviews

November 26, 2021

"I got referred to Toyota Muncie via Costco membership..."

- Supriya Das

I got referred to Toyota Muncie via Costco membership program. David and I had a call for 45 minutes over the phone. He explained all the details, answered to all my queries. Kept me updated on the status of car availability. It was a very nice experience working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rhum
5.0
November 21, 2021

"We had a great experience at Toyota of Muncie. We worked..."

- Will567ug

We had a great experience at Toyota of Muncie. We worked with David Rhum and he was great. I would definitely return to Toyota of Muncie for any future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rhum
5.0
November 20, 2021

"Devon McWhorter is the agent we work with and he is TOP..."

- aliddick1974

Devon McWhorter is the agent we work with and he is TOP NOTCH. Very easy to work with and knows what we like and need! This is our 2nd car with Devon and we will buy more!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin McWhorter
5.0
Mike Ambler
5.0
November 17, 2021

"Mickey Rogers was the person to go to , good guy ! Would..."

- bailey_byrd

Mickey Rogers was the person to go to , good guy ! Would go back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Rogers
5.0
November 14, 2021

"I highly recommend working with Courtney on your next..."

- Andrew Leliaert

I highly recommend working with Courtney on your next vehicle purchase. Courtney was very professional and super helpful!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Sarten
November 05, 2021

"Had pleasant conversation and transaction will do..."

- dhaliwal1959

Had pleasant conversation and transaction will do businesses again with this dealership .it was quick in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin McWhorter
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Brandon made this transaction so easy! He emailed me..."

- Val Scott

Brandon made this transaction so easy! He emailed me faithfully for about 6 weeks until our car came in. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Franklin
5.0
September 11, 2021

"The people that work there a very nice Mickey Rogers was..."

- melindashupinsky

The people that work there a very nice Mickey Rogers was my sales man make sure I was happy everybody there is very professional nice atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Rogers
5.0
August 21, 2021

"Mickey Rogers greeted us as soon as we walked in the..."

- bird66ajj

Mickey Rogers greeted us as soon as we walked in the door, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made our buying process a breeze. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, thanks to Mickey and the Toyota of Muncie team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Rogers
5.0
Mike Ambler
5.0
Scott McFeely
5.0
August 16, 2021

"Best buying experience ever. Devin went above..."

- Vicki

Best buying experience ever. Devin went above expectations to get the great trade in. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin McWhorter
5.0
Mike Ambler
5.0
Aug 16, 2021 -

Vicki responded

Muncie Toyota made car buying experience enjoyable. Felt like a partnership. Devin McWhorter is the best!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results