Back

Toyota of Murray

Murray, KY

4.6
99 Reviews

1307 S 12th St

Murray, KY

42071

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 99 reviews

February 16, 2024

The personnel at Toyota of Murray have been very supportive and helpful. Amber Jones and Brock Crouch worked hard to get our Toyota Corolla Cross. Very much appreciated." More

by cemilkuzey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Jones and Brock Crouch
October 16, 2023

Russ was great to work with. Nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I would consider this dealership again. More

by TJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
September 23, 2023

Russ was great to work with. I rolled off their lot with my "new to me" pre-owned pickup the same day we introduced ourselves to each other. I received a fair trade-in allowance More

by Tray2484
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Dandeneau
September 23, 2023

Excellent Service! Ginger was very helpful and helped me get a feel of my 2023 Toyota Corolla that i purchased! Other staff were very friendly as well! I Definitely re More

by incenselover94
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginger Darnell
July 31, 2023

I just recently purchased my 4th new Camry from Tayloy Toyota, two of which Brock Crouch was the salesman. I was experiencing some health issues during this purchase, and the crew helped walk my wife and More

by ronaldhumphrey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Crouch
July 23, 2023

Dwain Taylor Toyota in Murray, KY is the BEST! ! !Andy Foley, Dannie, and Jason are terrific. My car is a dream, Love it! I'm a loyal fan of Toyota's More

by quiltlover
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Dannie, and Jason
July 03, 2023

The dealership never contacted me, by phone or email. Nor did I ever hear back about my loan approval. Even if I wasn’t approved a simply “we can’t help you” email or call would be nice and also professi More

by williams4707
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 09, 2023

Purchasing my new Tacoma yesterday was the easiest transaction of a vehicle I have ever made. Working with Jason Freeman was simple, straightforward and delightful, third new vehicle my family has pur More

by danj4421
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman and Dannie
March 31, 2023

The folks at Toyota of Murray were very good to work with! All the staff were good to work with More

by gregboydfarms
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Brock, and Dannie
March 30, 2023

I see most of the reviews are for a new car transaction. Yes, every dealer you can be happy with a new car transaction, but ask yourself whether or not loyalty and after purchase expectations are important More

by ConcernedMurrayan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
does it matter
1
...