Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Murray

Murray, KY

4.8
75 Reviews

1307 S 12th St

Murray, KY

42071

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

September 23, 2021

"This is our first Toyota and we absolutely love it. also..."

- bobby_teague

This is our first Toyota and we absolutely love it. also thank you Jason Freeman for working with us and coming into work after hours to help us make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman
July 21, 2021

"Andy Foley and his team are the best I’ve ever seen...."

- Coolwhip

Andy Foley and his team are the best I’ve ever seen. Customer Service, Sales, to the delivery. Come give them a shot at your business they will not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Foley, Dannie Hill
July 04, 2021

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Ginger, and the rest of the..."

- michellewyatt50

Great place to buy a vehicle. Ginger, and the rest of the staff were very helpful, didn’t pressure us, and gave us our space to decide which vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginger Darnell
December 26, 2020

"Wonderful service, environment, and workers. I went into..."

- Austin Hofer

Wonderful service, environment, and workers. I went into the dealership knowing 100% which vehicle I wanted to view and take out for a test drive. From past experiences, I was expecting the general up-sale talk and persuasion to buy a new, fully kitted, and feature-loaded vehicle. However, Jason was beyond accomodating to showing me what I wanted to see and understood that I had no intentions of buying new, and understanding that I intended to pay cash for the vehicle in question. Quick service, great knowledge of the technology in the vehicle, and a pleasant absence of the stereotypical salesman tactics. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership when shopping for a vehicle. The staff and sales team are a delight to work with and I felt no pressure at any point in the transaction. Would absolutely go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman
November 17, 2020

"Easy, quick, stress free environment to purchase a..."

- Justin M.

Easy, quick, stress free environment to purchase a vehicle. The whole staff was friendly and very helpful. They weren’t too pushy and that’s something I appreciate. It was a pleasure doing business with Dwain Taylor/Toyota of Murray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fritsche
September 25, 2020

"I can't begin to tell you how courteous the staff were @..."

- jonstarpar

I can't begin to tell you how courteous the staff were @ Murray Toyota from the time we arrived to look until we drove off in our beautiful car. Thanks again, Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman
September 18, 2020

"I recently procured a vehicle from Toyota of Murray. It..."

- Smastera

I recently procured a vehicle from Toyota of Murray. It was the most painless and pleasurable experience I have ever had car shopping! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie, Dannie,
July 27, 2020

"Everyone did a great job thanks "

- Hardin9447

Jason did a great job,I would recommend anyone that I know to come buy a car. My daughter loves the RAV4. Thanks from the Hardin's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 03, 2020

"Love the staff at Toyota of Murray"

- goneshopping1401

We really enjoyed our car buying experience at Toyota of Murray. Russ gave us a great deal and was very helpful in answering all of our questions I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
June 15, 2020

"The people at Toyota of Murray/Dwain Taylor were..."

- hstep097

The people at Toyota of Murray/Dwain Taylor were wonderful! They got me the exact car that I wanted at a reasonable price - that being said, this was my first new car purchase. They also took the time to calculate which financing options got me the better deal in the long run!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman, Dannie Hill, Jerry Maynard, Chad FRITSCH
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results