Back

Toyota of Murray

Murray, KY

5.0
86 Reviews

1307 S 12th St

Murray, KY

42071

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 86 reviews

September 21, 2022

We leased a RAV4 2022 as well as had Toyota of Murray’s service depart do a complete service on my husbands Tiyita truck, 2006. We couldn’t ask to work with anyone nicer and more accommodating than Brock More

by Blenda B Chapman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rock Crouch, Danny, lady that does financial paperwork, service lady
August 16, 2022

I was able to easily walk in and order the car that I wanted, which arrived very quickly. Jason Freeman and the other employees made the process fast and simple. I appreciate all their help. More

by Dan Orr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman, Dannie Hill, Brock Crouch
July 23, 2022

Pleased with entire process considering everything was done through phone conversation and email. The wait seemed long but all worth it in the end. Ginger did an outstanding job keeping me informed during More

by rg.fletcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginger and Dannie
July 05, 2022

I emailed Jason Freeman about a 2022 Rav 4 XSE Hybrid and received an almost immediate response with the build sheet. Communication with him is always excellent. This is the 4th Toyota we have purchased from More

by LOIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman and Dannie Hill
June 22, 2022

Russ was such a great sales rep to work with! We were on the hunt for a hybrid highlander, but lived 50 minutes away. He was more than willing to work through emails and phone calls to try and ge More

by Meeosee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Dandeneau
June 03, 2022

I have never been a fan of the auto purchase process. I can honestly say this was the best experience I've ever had at any dealership. Jason answered our questions and made the process pretty easy wit More

by Jon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Dannie
May 20, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla hatchback with only 2miles on it thanks to the help of Jason freeman and Dannie Hill! I can’t express how helpful and fast they made the whole situation, considering it More

by hastylacie95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman, Dannie Hill
May 14, 2022

I just purchased my new Tacoma here and it was a great experience! This is my third vehicle bought from this dealership and my next one will be here as well, the sales team was very helpful and informativ More

by rsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman
April 03, 2022

I viewed a used Toyota Tacoma online and contacted dealership . They were informative as to vehicle . I drove 50 miles to inspect vehicle . Truck was everything I was looking to buy. Purchase transact More

by Kybop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman
March 21, 2022

I recently purchased a RAV4 XSE form Toyota of Murray. My salesman Jason Freeman could not have been better. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, communicated often, and could not have been nicer. Every More

by ksutrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freeman
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results