Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of New Orleans

New Orleans, LA

4.4
280 Reviews

13150 Interstate 10 Service Rd

New Orleans, LA

70128

Directions

280 Reviews of Toyota of New Orleans

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Very professional and helpful no matter when you bring..."

- raymondvance

Very professional and helpful no matter when you bring vehicle in for service. They keep you updated on services needed immediately and what can be done on next service call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Jenkins in service
July 29, 2021

"Timely and courteous service. Knowledgeable about..."

- Sha Sha

Timely and courteous service. Knowledgeable about repairs to my vehicle. Given estimate for future maintenance. Clean environment. Sanitizer available to customers. Employees wearing mask. Customers wearing mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Robert
July 29, 2021

"I was finally able to get my vehicle looked at today. At..."

- Samuel Bourne Jr.

I was finally able to get my vehicle looked at today. At first I didn’t understand their explanation of the problem with my car. What I understand from the service manager is, that a new program was installed to reset the computer. That new program will turn everything off, so there won’t be any drain on the battery. I was assumed that the vehicle sitting for seven days will not drain the battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Legeaux
5.0
Riley Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Jackson
Jul 29, 2021 -

Samuel Bourne Jr. responded

I’m hoping that what y’all did to my vehicle will work, so that my wife will not get stranded again.

July 26, 2021

"Excellent auto mechanic service. Professional and..."

- Paul

Excellent auto mechanic service. Professional and courteous office personnel in service department. A Special shout out to Donnie and Travis. Thanks guysFor your friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis and Donnie
July 11, 2021

"Had the pleasure of working with Mr. Jermaine Youngblood,..."

- CC

Had the pleasure of working with Mr. Jermaine Youngblood, whom is very knowledgeable and won’t bs you. The best and easiest car purchase I’ve ever made from start to finish. Thank you again Jermaine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Youngblood, Kevin
July 06, 2021

"Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle to get service..."

- Madamktwilson

Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle to get service because my server Robert always let me know what I need to keep my vehicle in good condition 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in service department
July 02, 2021

"Outstanding customer service. Loyal customer of 20 years...."

- Jc4illini

Outstanding customer service. Loyal customer of 20 years. No reason to go anywhere else when I know I’ll be treated right. Will purchase my next vehicle there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Jones
5.0
Chuck Lamarche
5.0
Chad Montgomery
5.0
Bee Nguyen
5.0
Anthony Legeaux
5.0
William Lewis
5.0
Riley Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Robert in service
April 05, 2021

"I have to say, that in my lifetime, this has been THE..."

- Jackie G.

I have to say, that in my lifetime, this has been THE best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle!!! From the moment the salesman, Jon Elliot, approached us, to the moment we drove off the lot with our new vehicle, we got great service. Jon is a new salesman but he did everything right! He was polite, patient, and made us feel very comfortable. Mr. Jermaine Youngblood, his training manager was also very personable. The New Car Sales Manager, Mr. Riley Thompson, made sure we were treated well. And what is usually my LEAST favorite part, the FINANCE Manager, Kevin O'Brien, made the finishing touch to our purchase. So happy we decided to take the ride out the Toyota of New Orleans !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Elliot, Jermaine Youngblood, Kevin O'Brien
March 26, 2021

"Wonderful service and Sales Agent.Treated me very..."

- Pammie

Wonderful service and Sales Agent. Treated me very special top of the line service. Very friendly and helpful with credit approval make it same easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natarie Brown and Jermaine Young blood
February 15, 2021

"Great service! Great representation! Patient car..."

- MsTori

Great service! Great representation! Patient car salesmen! I received exceptional customer service and I will tell anybody to go to Toyota of New Orleans when looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Youngblood and Derrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results