Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Orange

Orange, CA

4.8
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1400 N Tustin St

Orange, CA

92867

Directions

202 Reviews of Toyota of Orange

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"On October 26, 2020, My 2020 Toyota Corolla was towed to..."

- saniafazli

On October 26, 2020, My 2020 Toyota Corolla was towed to the dealership for battery replacement and the dealer handled it immediately. Outstanding service experience. Thank you especially during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Oct 30, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

We're happy to see our team provided you with prompt and quality service. We hope your Corolla's running just like new and should you need anything else, please let us know. We're always here to help. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

October 23, 2020

"Recently purchased a brand new Camry from Toyota of..."

- aundom

Recently purchased a brand new Camry from Toyota of Orange. Josh Lee helped me with the whole process and made everything simple and easy to understand. He was professional and transparent with all the details necessary and I'm happy wit the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lee
Oct 26, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Congrats on your Camry and welcome to the family! We're so happy to see Josh made your car-buying experience a great one. We'll be sure to share this with him and we'll see you here at your first service visit! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

October 01, 2020

"Toyota of Orange is hands down the best dealership..."

- Rosemarie

Toyota of Orange is hands down the best dealership around! I’ve been going there for over 20 years. If a problem ever arises, they are quick to correct it and compensate for it. They treat people like family. I’ve worked with Steve Lewis for many years and he always gives me the best deals. Kevin O’Connell helped me yesterday and he was so thorough, kind, and patient with me. They really are the best dealership and I recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lewis, Kevin O’Connell
Oct 02, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Hi Rosemarie, Thank you so much for your loyalty to us here. We're so lucky to have you as a valued customer and we hope to work together for another 20 years. You're family, so please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. Hope to see you here again soon. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

August 25, 2020

"Extremely friendly and great service. I've never had a..."

- Dan

Extremely friendly and great service. I've never had a car buying experience like this before. No pushy at all, extremely knowledgable staff and the type of people you feel good about bringing your business to. I visited and called 15 Toyota dealerships in Southern California, but in my opinion this was by far the best one with the most experienced staff and best prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Reyna
Aug 26, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Hi Dan, We couldn't be happier to read this and see that you had the best experience possible here and you drove home happy. Welcome to our Toyota of Orange Family and thanks for sharing your experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

August 19, 2020

"I only wish I had purchase my Toyota from them instead of..."

- rcv

I only wish I had purchase my Toyota from them instead of another Toyota dealer. I by accident had my had my Toyota serviced by Toyota of Orange because the Toyota that I brought from could/would not fix my problem. Since then I have never heard from the dealer that I brought my car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Esparza
Aug 20, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Hi RCV, We're happy to see we were able to resolve the issue with your Toyota. We'd like to welcome you to the Toyota of Orange Family and we look forward to taking care of all your Toyota needs in the future. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

August 03, 2020

"Very happy with the professionalism of the staff at..."

- Rlombardo19

Very happy with the professionalism of the staff at Toyota of Orange. I did most of the purchase over the phone. When I arrived everything was ready for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Householder, Luis in finance
Aug 04, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

It's a pleasure to read this and see that our team made your car-buying experience an easy one. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the Toyota of Orange Family! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

August 01, 2020

"I can’t say enough good things. They make it easy, they..."

- Garry W

I can’t say enough good things. They make it easy, they attend to your needs as soon as you pull in. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Not a very long wait to have truck serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service area
Aug 03, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Hi Garry, It's a pleasure to read this and see that our team provides you with prompt and quality service. We hope your truck's running just like new and we can't wait to see you here at your next service visit! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

July 20, 2020

"Thank you for making it so much easier to get my car..."

- spirlongs

Thank you for making it so much easier to get my car serviced by providing a ride home in the morning as well as an Uber ride back to the dealership. This previously difficult task could not now be more convenient! I was also very pleased with how quickly the service was completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Ordonez technician
Jul 21, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

We're very happy to see your service experience was a great one and our team was very accommodating. We look forward to seeing you here at your next visit. Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

July 18, 2020

"Fast & Thorough Service!"

- JM

This week, I came in for a recall appointment that I was made aware would take many, many hours. I had packed a lunch and brought a book to read, in preparation for the long wait. Well, my wait was cut about 2/3 earlier than the expected time. WOW! I was out of there long before lunch time! The team at Toyota of Orange has been family to me for about 10 years now (since college!). I currently live in Los Angeles and still drive out to OC to get my car serviced. That's how much I trust and appreciate Toyota of Orange. Special shout out to David Velilla, who is my go-to and the reason I am writing this review! He is kind, professional, helpful, and truly loves taking care of customers! Thanks David for always handling my car with such care and for treating me with so much kindness and respect. One more shout out to Aron Parra, who has also helped me on many occasions in the past. He is always so helpful, friendly and professional as well. All in all, the team at Toyota of Orange are the absolute best! I truly appreciate all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Velilla, Aron Parra
Jul 20, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

Hi JM, Thanks so much for being such a valued customer! We appreciate you driving from LA to see us and we're happy to see our service team got you in and out in a timely manner. We hope your vehicle's running just like new and we can't wait to see you here at your next visit! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

June 26, 2020

"I have a 2019 Toyota Corolla that I really like. Any time..."

- Gemofapril

I have a 2019 Toyota Corolla that I really like. Any time I bring my car in for regular service I have always been treated very respectfully. I appreciate that very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joaquin Velarde
Jun 29, 2020 -

Toyota of Orange responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you always have such a great experience with us! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Samantha Zavala Customer Relations 714-516-3104 szavala@toyotaoforange.com

11 - 20 of 202 results