About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Portland

4.8

522 Lifetime Reviews

55 NE Broadway St, Portland, Oregon 97232 Directions
Sales: (503) 284-1105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

522 Reviews of Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Kent Scott, Latif Ahmed and Ezra Are liars"

- Wang chung

We drove to Portland from Seattle and found out the car we want doesn't have sunroof and NAV. I confirmed with Kent before we left Seattle. Latif said he can put me in the Camry has NAV and sunroof for $2,000 more. When Ezra walked in he said it has to be $2,500. If we know that a head of time we should never have left Seattle. Nope, we didn't buy from Toyota of Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent scott, Latif and Ezra!
September 24, 2018

"Ezra, Latif Ahmed n Kent Scott"

- Wang chung

We 've bought from a different dealership because we 've read that Ezra, Latif Ahmed n Kent Scott have been fired employees for no reason. They fired employees for asking Kent Scott when did he vacationing to Africa it's not different than someone's when did I vacationing to California. My families will never buying from Toyota of Portland ever n ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent scott. Latif Ahmed n Ezra.
September 24, 2018

"Not recommend!"

- Story in the article

Toyota of Portland not recommend. Kent Scott, Latif Ahmed -n- Ezra fired employees for no reason. They fired employee for asking Kent Scott when did he vacationing to Africa. Click on the link4 information. http://www.invw.org/2014/10/07/largest-auto-dealer-wage-theft-1479/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ezra
September 24, 2018

"Not recommend."

- Wang chung

We 've bought from different dealership because we read about Kent scott, Latin Ahmedabad and Ezra fired employees asking one of the managers Kent Scott when did he vacationing to Africa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent scott
September 14, 2018

"Great sales person!"

- Soence

I went to Broadway Toyota to test drive a car. I left A new car owner. It was because of the great sales person. Abbey was awesome! New to sales, Abbey’s natural warmth and caring made it easy to buy the car that my wife really needed. Cheers to her! Get over there and ask for Abbey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbey
September 14, 2018

"Thank you Andrew."

- Silver Fox

I had my brakes worked on at the almost same time the tree service was scheduled to arrive. I was offered a Uber ride to my house and then back again which enabled me to get both done on time and now I have good brakes also. Whew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 10, 2018

"You did an awesome job Brian Miller!"

- SAMdon

Brian Miller is a very helpful and nice person to all of his customers. He’ll let you decide and not forcing you to buy the car that you don’t want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Miller
September 09, 2018

"Not any Joe"

- Big Bill

I'm a outside sales person for over 35 years. It appears to me the older I get the more important good service is required by me. Joe from San Antonio was super. Very polite and comforting because when you go in for an oil change special you have your vehicle diagnosed and the service advisor will tell you what it requires to repair it. Well Joe did exactly that but the difference was his positive presentation. I've always have shared with young sales people that guest customers will be open for the right thing if you address them the right way. Joe rocks he gets it. Thanks for Joe Toyota Of Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe from San Antonio
August 27, 2018

"Great experience working with Joe Nguyen"

- Joe

I really enjoyed working with Joe to purchase my new 4Runner. He was very easy to deal with and helped me get a great deal on a great 4runner. Highly recommend working with Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Nguyen
August 20, 2018

"Pre paid service"

- Mm

I highly recommend purchasing the normal service work for your new car. It makes it so smooth and easy. The express service gets you in and out so quickly you barely have time to read the newspaper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results