About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Portland

4.8

543 Lifetime Reviews

55 NE Broadway St, Portland, Oregon 97232 Directions
Sales: (503) 284-1105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

544 Reviews of Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- boots123

Had a great experience buying a new 4runner, great service all the way through from John Jensen and the team. Had several options and laid everything out in front of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jensen
November 13, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- Kevkyle2

Exceptional customer service and top notch waiting room. Every there was extremely professional and talked me through was was going on with my car. I would highly recommend Toyota of Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe North
November 13, 2018

"Service department is great to deal with"

- JimD

Broadway Toyota's service department is always easy to deal with. I left my car with them for its scheduled maintenance and picked it up when it was ready. Joe was my assigned service adviser and he was easy to communicate with, let me know what they did, and what the recommendations were for the car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 13, 2018

"I got what I want at a price I wanted it for"

- Redsox rule Yankees drool

Negotiations were done primarily via email and internet which is convenient for my schedule. Ultimately we came down to about a $1200 difference which the dealership conceded to me. I got everything I wanted in my 4Runner at the rate I wanted it at. Great experience and good inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Knight
November 10, 2018

"New Car"

- Susan

This is my fifth time back to Toyota of Portland! The staff is excellent from sales and finance to management. They do go the extra mile to make sure your experience is top notch. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Amy, Steve, Mike
November 09, 2018

"Service Review"

- erinmatt

Convenient, friendly, great waiting area, competent work, They don't try to sell me what I don't need but do recommend what's needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Zika
November 07, 2018

"Good vehicle, okay sales staff, shady financing practices"

- PhilPDX

My wife and I thought the staff and service were pretty good at first, but buyer beware when closing the deal. We made it clear throughout that we wanted the financing through our credit union, and the paperwork we signed had our CU's name and address, yet somehow when all was said and done they financed through Toyota instead. We had to pay a second title fee of $93 to refinance through our CU as we clearly stated we wanted all along. I don't even know how they managed to do it, since our paperwork clearly said it was to be through our CU. Very shady, we will not do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dea in Financing
November 06, 2018

"Service review "

- JohnK

Good service generally only takes less than two hours convient location also best internet prices on new vehicles. Been servicing my vehicle for four years and only had an issue with some service records

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
November 06, 2018

"Happy with my Taco!"

- TomC

Searching for a new vehicle, can be an adventure sometimes! The folks at Toyota of Portland, were all great! I worked with Christina B, she knew her product and was friendly. Her communication was top notch and I recommend talking to her for your next Toyota! They don't pressure you like some other place will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Bendinger
November 02, 2018

"Toyota Broadway Service"

- Jim B.

Employees were friendly and helpful and happy with the price and especially appreciated no up selling.Had several questions and all were answered.Wish I had gotten the employees names as many were involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure but all were in the service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results