Back

Toyota of Redlands

Redlands, CA

not yet
rated
291 Reviews

921 New York Street

Redlands, CA

92374

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 291 reviews

July 22, 2021

Alex Ruiz , thank you so much for all your help today! Appreciate your kindness and friendliness. I’ll definitely be back to get my car serviced. More

by Mairaavelar18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ruiz
September 08, 2020

Purchased a Tacoma yesterday and the sale was hassle free. Tamer Gerges was our sale rep and he is amazing and his service was exceptional. My husband I have been to many different dealership and Tamer More

by Cristal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer Gerges, Devin Cooney, David Blanco
June 06, 2019

The Best Inland Empire Toyota Dealer Toyota Of Redlands is a 5 Star and here's why,,,, A lot of Dealers Advertise to have the best prices and customer service and fall short of actually More

by ROADKING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Smith
April 14, 2019

Great Dealer We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle here! Everything from walking in with no sales person chomping at the big to make there cut all the w More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Johnson
October 02, 2018

It was my worst experience ever ... not ever going back At the beginning they treat you one way and after you buy a vehicle they really don’t care .. the worst part is that after 3 weeks of having the vehi More

by Madguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel , Melvin , , David Blanco
August 13, 2018

Excellent service and very professional! To be honest just thinking about the idea of going to a dealership to purchase a car was the thing I wanted to do, especially because I know how their More

by Cornelio14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Maldonado
March 14, 2018

BEWARE !!! I usually don't allow your service personnel to touch the wheels or tires on my 2007 Tundra. Today, I forgot to tell the service writer to not check More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Lilla
November 30, 2017

Have purchased 5 cars from them Have purchased 4 new and 1 used car (most recent) and am very happy with the whole process. No hassle or games. Straightforward answers and more than More

by snappycat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon H., Toi Costakes
February 25, 2017

Bobi morales was the best Bobi Morales really made me feel comfortable, explained to me in detail everything that they did to my car asked me if I had any further questions was More

by billy cagle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bobi morales
October 13, 2016

Excellent Service Brought my car in for an alignment and an oil change and ended up trading it for a brand new car, which i got a great deal on. Ray in sales did a rock More

by vernita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Burns, Mark Winant, Todd Klingbeil
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results