Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Redlands

3.6

290 Lifetime Reviews

921 New York Street, Redlands, California 92374 Directions
Sales: (909) 793-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Toyota of Redlands

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2019

"The Best Inland Empire Toyota Dealer"

- ROADKING

Toyota Of Redlands is a 5 Star and here's why,,,, A lot of Dealers Advertise to have the best prices and customer service and fall short of actually backing it up, Paul Smith GM of Toyota of Redlands backs it up by personally doing it and seeing it done . My daughter has been shopping for a Rav 4 XLE at all of the local Toyota Dealers and inquiring on the price of the one she wanted. After all of our research we found Paul to have the best price and customer service out of all the Toyota dealers we contacted . The Price and over the top customer service from the sales and finance dept's is why we purchased from Toyota of Redlands , Thank You Paul Smith and Toyota of Redlands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Smith
5.0
April 14, 2019

"Great Dealer"

- Tyler

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle here! Everything from walking in with no sales person chomping at the big to make there cut all the way through financing! Will definitely be back! Ask for Tad for anything sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Johnson
October 02, 2018

"It was my worst experience ever ... not ever going back "

- Madguy

At the beginning they treat you one way and after you buy a vehicle they really don’t care .. the worst part is that after 3 weeks of having the vehicle they call to say that I needed to take it back and it was a different person none of the people that was involved during the time of purchase took the time to apologize for the inconvenience . I had put money on the vehicle and they didn’t want to reimburse it 😡just a waste of time and money don’t buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Blanco
1.0
Other Employees : Miguel , Melvin ,
August 13, 2018

"Excellent service and very professional!"

- Cornelio14

To be honest just thinking about the idea of going to a dealership to purchase a car was the thing I wanted to do, especially because I know how their sales man can be. But Danny made this whole experience a smooth one and kept us on the loop every step of the way. Did not feel obligated to sign on the dotted line because they were pushing me to do so. Definitely recommend Danny of Toyota of Redlands to anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Maldonado
March 14, 2018

"BEWARE !!!"

- Dan

I usually don't allow your service personnel to touch the wheels or tires on my 2007 Tundra. Today, I forgot to tell the service writer to not check the tire inflation or rotate the tires, as in the past I have been charged for it and the work was poorly done. So upon arriving home today, I checked the torque on the wheels. One to two lug nuts on each wheel was torqued so tightly that I could barely break the lug nuts loose. The other three or four were torqued at 90 lbs., exactly what I torqued them (not Toyota specs). As you know this can cause rotor warping which is an expensive repair. I also checked the tires and they were not rotated! Nor was the tire pressure performed! Again, I have them set at my pressure preference. I am left with the assumption that the work was poorly done, or not done, and yet I was charged for it, which is theft! I hope that the extremely tight torquing on six lug nuts on four wheels was not done, so as to warp the rotors and bring in a repair. I have had this problem once before with your service department, and therefore, I am very suspicious. If you will look at my records you will see that I am a long time customer with two Toyota vehicles. However I will no longer consider your service department worthy of my trust and must go elsewhere. Naturally, I will be telling all of my family and friends about this shoddy incident. In closing, I would suggest that you be more careful in your hiring procedures and enhance your supervisory procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Lilla
November 30, 2017

"Have purchased 5 cars from them"

- snappycat

Have purchased 4 new and 1 used car (most recent) and am very happy with the whole process. No hassle or games. Straightforward answers and more than fair pricing.Service dept is good as well. Will certainly use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toi Costakes
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon H.
February 25, 2017

"Bobi morales was the best"

- billy cagle

Bobi Morales really made me feel comfortable, explained to me in detail everything that they did to my car asked me if I had any further questions was very helpful on the questions I did ask, she was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bobi morales
October 13, 2016

"Excellent Service "

- vernita

Brought my car in for an alignment and an oil change and ended up trading it for a brand new car, which i got a great deal on. Ray in sales did a rockin job. Jarod in finance is awesome Jerry the greeter is beyond awesome. Had an issue today with them about something that happened with the other car about 6 months ago and it was handled professorially and quickly the very same day. Todd, Rosa, and Mark you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Burns
5.0
Todd Klingbeil
5.0
Mark Winant
5.0
August 04, 2016

"Follow up to Previous Comment"

- Tonisha

After all the going back and forth with Toyota of Redlands about the engine of the car I purchase from them.. And although it was a lengthly process to figure out what actually went wrong with the car. But it pleases me to say that Toyota of Redlands has wonderful Customer Service and cherish their customers. They took full responsibility once discovered and gave me a FULL REFUND....Patience is a virtue and it was definitely worth it...With that being said Go down to Toyota of Redlands for your next Toyota... Tell them Tonisha sent you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Alvear
May 02, 2016

"Patrick in service"

- jtsgrandma

Patrick in service has been my go to guy for a number of years. He knows more about cars I think than some of us will ever hope to know. Also he won't tell you take you need to have any unnecessary work done on your vehicle, only what really needs to be worked on right then or what can wait until your next service appointment if you should be a little short on money right then. HE'S THE GREATEST!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McDonald
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results