About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Santa Barbara

4.7

360 Lifetime Reviews

5611 Hollister Ave, Goleta, California 93117 Directions
Sales: (833) 779-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

360 Reviews of Toyota of Santa Barbara

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Good service "

- Suz in SB

Tod the service writer was friendly and my oil change was done in the time he promised. Appreciate the good service and getting an appointment when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod
October 19, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Michaelloves4Runner

Searching for a late model Certified Toyota 4Runner, I found exactly what I wanted at Toyota of Santa Barbara. I called and Angel helped me. We agreed on a price and I was going to drive the 95 miles from my home to the dealership to complete the purchase the next day, however I was sick the next day and could not make the drive. They actually brought the car and all necessary paperwork to complete the sale to my house the same day! The vehicle was exactly as they said and the customer service rep. was knowledgeable and very helpful in showing me all of the features on the vehicle and explained how to use them. The time that it took to actually buy and take delivery of the car was less than has been my experience in the past with other dealers. I’m very pleased with the vehicle, the dealership and heir staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a fair, honest and efficient dealer. Michael Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Christian
October 18, 2018

"Excellent servicing of our Prius by Thomas @ Toyota of SB"

- TerraTriker

Brought our 10 year-old Prius in for a 70K mike servicing. Thomas was great in getting the job done fast and fair. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
September 27, 2018

"Excellent "

- V123

The service was excellent and friendly. Everyone from Justin and Todd the service reps to the car drivers were friendly, communicated clearly, and were helpful. There was nothing lacking in the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 21, 2018

"Justin was very helpful and responsive!"

- Anh190

Justin was very helpful during this first service visit to Toyota of SB. He kept me updated throughout the day as they worked on my Tacoma and provided recommendations for service needed now vs. in the future with details and even pictures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Shores
September 19, 2018

"Overchariged!"

- SO

I took my Prius (which was purchased and loyally serviced at Toyota SB) for a "check engine" light and after 10 days and $900 it turned out to be a "bad tank of gas". That should have been very high up the list of things to check. Did they save some gas so we could verify? No. Have my doubts about this "fix". No offer of a loaner car, not even a complimentary car wash. After the first few days I no longer even received status calls. I had to call to find out when to expect my car back. I have found a new mechanic that I am VERY happy with. My next car will probably be a Toyota Prius plugin but I won't be buying it at Toyota of SB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I, don't, care, to, remember.
September 18, 2018

"Will keep coming back "

- Al1

Overall good experience from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to others. Fast and friendly staff got me in and out with no hang ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy
September 06, 2018

"Comprehensive Service Department"

- RoseofSantaBarbara

Toyota of Santa Barbara does a great job in all departments and their Service Department is outstanding. Todd and his team, efficiently handle the barrage of clients that appear in the morning for their service appointment. Their polite and helpful team get each car and owner set up with what needs to be done and how long that will take. Their system of delivery clients to their home and/or job while the car is being serviced, is a God-send. I have never had a problem with quality of service - I have only been very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd in Service
August 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- Tundra

Took my Tundra to get the airbag replaced , it was done the same day and about an hour ahead of schedule ( with appointment) . Todd with the service Dept was awsome it took about 5 min to drop it off and about 3 to pick it up. They even offered a shuttle drop off/ pick up . Lots of nice cars on the lot also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
August 20, 2018

"Instead Of renting I decided to To lease"

- Linda13

Melanie and the other Toyota staff were excellent to work with, And very helpful. They were very respectful of my time answered questions and concerns. The entire process was effortless on my part and very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results