About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Stamford

4.7

253 Lifetime Reviews

909 E Main St, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 Directions
Sales: (203) 348-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Toyota of Stamford

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Best deals at Toyota of Stamford "

- Pattie317

I went to buy a used Toyota today. But after talking to John Linn and Benji Buckle they convinced to lease a 2018 Rav 4. There professional is 10 ?? ??????????????????. I highly recommend Benji for your purchase of your next Toyota. John Linn is also s awesome contact person if not Benji isn’t available!! The finance was also easy to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Borja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benji Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Linn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Good Deal"

- UsedCarBuyer

Got a good deal. Did test drive of the car twice before making the decision. All staff were patient. Please do a thorough research of the car before you go to delearship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oliver Johnson
July 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Annie89

Thank you Bes & Anthony for a great car shopping experience!! Bes & Anthony worked hard in getting me a great deal on my new vehicle and were extremely transparent from the beginning. I look forward to working with you both again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
Other Employees : Bes Muriqi
July 15, 2018

"New car"

- BrookeB

Great job thank you Andrew. You made the experience a pleasure. Very caring and thorough salesperson. Made me fell welcome important and appreciated. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"It was a meh experience "

- Hdaley

My time here was pretty blah, walked in and had to find someone and greet them myself, then I had to wait over thirty minutes for someone to acknowledge me to discuss a vehicle.. the car salesman that spoke with me was mediocre. I left and will be going elsewhere, but wouldn’t say it was the worst experience in the world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None listed
July 10, 2018

"Test Drive with Toyota of Stamford"

- LisaLove

Probably one of the BEST car leasing experiences I've had in ages. Spent a full Saturday bouncing from several dealership (Honda, Subaru, Nissan). The attention I received throughout the entire process has been unparalleled. My salesperson Nikson could not have been better!!! He knows the product, is very approachable and answered questions and concerns I had about the vehicle even outside of our original appointment. I opted to return to Toyota on a Fri evening still unsure of my decision but the staff made the process so pleasant and matched a competitor’s offer that I couldn't walk away. Toyota's are great cars but knowing how exceptional and helpful the staff at Toyota of Stamford is such an added bonus. If you are in the market for a car --- Call Nikson Nikollaj him and Steve will make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sentementes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikson Nikolla
July 07, 2018

"courteous,. knowledgeable "

- new car

Very helpful. Eliana is very knowledgeable and friendly. She explained everything thoroughly. She is añ aset to dealership in Stamford CT. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tsionis
Eliana Castano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service and very satisfied buyer"

- RAV

Toyota of Stamford is surely one of a kind dealership. I was really impressed with how they valued my needs and meet you halfway in terms pricing, etc. They listened and was treated like a family specially Karina Erlichson who is a person of integrity. She is excellent to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karina Erlichson
June 04, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Sayed1995

I'm new Driver and bought my first car from this dealership. As I walked in, the best Dealer ( Juwuan) helped me look for a car. I was interested in sports car and he helped me find my needs. He told me that dont worry your only 1 step closer to buying your new 2017 Toyota Camry. As I can believe my eyes it happened! I was so excited he helped me process through documents,trades,ect. As I am now an in the process, the best financial advisor Anthony helped me figure out a great payment plan that will help me pay the car and keep it safe and tidy. Very Great Dealership! 5 ?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juwuan Dudley
May 12, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Gab18

So Excited to have my first Toyota Highlander. Great work Shaq and Anthony👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Thank you for your patience and smooth transaction. Will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaq Simpson
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results