Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Stamford

Stamford, CT

4.7
344 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

909 E Main St

Stamford, CT

06902

Directions

344 Reviews of Toyota of Stamford

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"The salesman is a really good guy, everyone is very..."

- ripajol

The salesman is a really good guy, everyone is very friendly and helpful, especially the big boss. Thanks I’m always go to Toyota Stamford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sentementes
5.0
Raul Uquillas
5.0
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
February 13, 2021

"I had a great experience at Toyota of Stamford they were..."

- Delango0103

I had a great experience at Toyota of Stamford they were very nice and accommodating and they did what they said they were going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Borja
5.0
Shaquille Simpson
5.0
February 05, 2021

"awesome and super fast service! the people are even..."

- josephmcg

awesome and super fast service! the people are even greater! keep up the great work girls and guys! thank you so much for a wonderful experience, thats hard to find today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN PATOUHAS
5.0
Ken Sherwood
5.0
January 31, 2021

"Our heater/AC knob is unfortunately not working properly..."

- s21905

Our heater/AC knob is unfortunately not working properly but Ken quickly got it diagnosed and explained the issue and solution needed. He was very friendly and helped prioritize this request over our other one and quick to help us find a good solution/part. I’d highly recommend speaking with him if you have any concerns and/or service requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sherwood
5.0
January 28, 2021

"We had an excellent experience buying a new Prius. Bes..."

- valerys

We had an excellent experience buying a new Prius. Bes Muriqi was very professional and helped us decide to purchase the car. He delivered the car to our house without a glitch. Thank you Bes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sentementes
5.0
Other Employees : Besnik Muriqi
January 26, 2021

"Always very professional and friendly. Great product . I..."

- Ejzskier

Always very professional and friendly. Great product . I have 3 forerunners in. My family and I think that it is the best product out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaquille Simpson
5.0
RICH BREKSA
5.0
January 23, 2021

"Always courteous and very professional service. Easy to..."

- Richman

Always courteous and very professional service. Easy to schedule service to fit my schedule. Comfortable lounge area to wait for the service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BREKSA
5.0
BRIAN PATOUHAS
5.0
Ken Sherwood
5.0
January 20, 2021

"The service was fast and good. Since my car is almost 5..."

- rabincoils

The service was fast and good. Since my car is almost 5 years old I'd like info on an insurance place fro major paerts replacement should they go bad. I only have 16,000 miles but still worry. Thank you, Bob Rabinowitz 203-203-3225-2312

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sherwood
5.0
January 12, 2021

"From the beginning,I felt comfortable to go true the..."

- JGodinez

From the beginning,I felt comfortable to go true the process and information to make a deal on a new Toyota RAV4.I really like there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
December 05, 2020

"Service good - everything completed. Time for service to..."

- tenlov30

Service good - everything completed. Time for service to be completed the same as I was given on sign in. Will be back in six months/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinicio Uquillas
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results