About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tracy Mazda

5.0

185 Lifetime Reviews

2680 Auto Plaza Dr, Tracy, California 95304 Directions
Sales: (877) 412-7706

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Tracy Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"great experience"

- dasani

had a great and smooth experience , they were straight forward and very helpful. very knowledgeable , and pleasant.very patient. will buy from them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jose & zamir
June 25, 2018

"Fantasitc Dealership "

- vaughns

I Got a great deal on a car and had an extremely smooth and pleasant experience. The dealer was straight forward, helpful, patient, extremely friendly, and not at all pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
June 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- TBflores

Our Salesmen Jose and Zamir the financial manager were superb, they answered all of our questions and were very knowledgeable in the vehicles Jose was showed us. Jose made sure that we were satisfied in our decision and even called us the next day to see how things were going. We are new to the Mazda family and anticipate returning for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Zamir
April 17, 2018

"Great selection, for a great price"

- Matthew M.

I was searching for a Mazda 3 for about a month before I found one that I liked at Tracy Mazda. I went there to see a CPO 2016 Mazda 3 hatchback, and two hours later, I left with my new car. The sales person was nice and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and genuinely cared about creating a good customer experience. The day after I bought my car, I noticed that the front licence plate was damaged. I called the salesperson to ask about it, and just a day later, a new set of licence plates were being sent to my door. It is comforting to know that when you buy a car from Tracy Mazda, their customer service doesn't end when your check clears. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good quality car, at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 04, 2017

"Awesome dealership! "

- MCBurnett

My husband and I had a great time at Tracy Mazda this past weekend. Kristie and Zamir were amazing and the car is fabulous. We'd definitely recommend this place to anyone who may be in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie DeBenedetti
June 02, 2016

"Service and Parts"

- Steve Schuller

I bought a 2016 MX5 Miata from this dealer. The convertible top failed within days. My car has been into Tracy Mazda's service dept for repair three times and is not repaired. Do I need say any more of their customer service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal
March 25, 2016

"Poor business & customer relations"

- Marsha

They rushed the sale of my vehicle & when I found problems they said it was fixed & actually wasn't. 2-3 months later still finding problems & the owner Frank said it is not his problem & he will not fix anything on my car. Very tacky customer service, poor people skills, & they'll do or say anything to make a sale or get rid of a car. Extremely nice in your presence but as soon as you leave with your vehicle it is now your problem not theirs. Such a disappointment & waste of my money & time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Heather
December 09, 2015

"Great experience"

- Morgan M

I had a great experience purchasing my CX-5. Tracy Mazda has the best prices in the area. Their team was very helpful, friendly and professional. Special thanks to Michael Hall for the smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hall
October 09, 2015

"Extremely helpful employees!"

- Timarviso

I had been looking for a Dodge Charger for a while and came across a all white one for a very good price, I drove al the way from San Jose to Tracy to look at it and Kristie was the one who greeted me when i was looking at the car and the and she was extremely helpful throughout the whole process, she worked really hard to get all the financing figured out. The car was priced well and the employees were cleaning the car while we were finalizing everything. Everyone was very professional and very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for well priced cars and amazing customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Debenedetti
October 09, 2015

"Extremely helpful employees!"

- Timarviso

I had been looking for a Dodge Charger for a while and came across a all white one for a very good price. I drove all the way from San Jose to Tracy to check it out and when I got there Kristie was the one who greeted me, she was extremely helpful throughout the whole process, she worked really hard to get all the financing figured out. The car was priced very well and all the employees were very funny/helpful and very professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for great priced cars and amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Debenedetti
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results