Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tracy Toyota

Tracy, CA

4.1
161 Reviews

2895 N. Naglee Road

Tracy, CA

95304

Directions

161 Reviews of Tracy Toyota

Sort by
July 03, 2021

"Please Ask for Samantha Emmett! Great service—great..."

- gasdcs

Please Ask for Samantha Emmett! Great service—great person, professional and personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moshini
5.0
Samantha Emmett
5.0
Jul 06, 2021 -

Tracy Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

March 02, 2021

"Sam was really helpful with my purchase, he wasn't a..."

- ricky.1423

Sam was really helpful with my purchase, he wasn't a pushy salesman. I'd definitely buy another car here, they treated me and my family great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM WALI
Mar 03, 2021 -

Tracy Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We really appreciate it. Safe travels and we look forward to working with you again.

February 28, 2021

"Great experience!! Top notch service and good inventory..."

- Moonshynetsk

Great experience!! Top notch service and good inventory !! Best car buying experience I’ve had!!! 100% satisfied !! Thanks for the new wheels and a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Wali
Mar 01, 2021 -

Tracy Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2021

"Great experience. Highly recommend and will be back. We..."

- nyc_23

Great experience. Highly recommend and will be back. We had a good buying experience that met our needs. Sam was a great saleman and listened to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Wali
February 15, 2021

"We dealt with Sam from Online Sales. He was simply an..."

- dbioman

We dealt with Sam from Online Sales. He was simply an amazing sales person. I would buy a car from him and Tracy Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Wali
Feb 16, 2021 -

Tracy Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

January 13, 2021

"Worst experience, I waited for over 3 hours for a simple..."

- Gladis R.

Worst experience, I waited for over 3 hours for a simple 5k oil change. After 2 hours I walked up to the service window to ask if my car was almost done and the staff member cared more about eating his lunch and asking where the soy sauce was then to tell me where my car was. Then I was told my car was barely being worked on. I waited another 1.5 hour for my car to be done. No one cared to update me or to even acknowledge that they were late. I’m honestly beyond upset of the lack of respect and the unprofessional behavior. Never come back here! It should not take close to 4 hours to do a basic maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deepak Bhardwaj
1.0
Tina Cea
1.0
David Moshini
1.0
Jay Lee
1.0
Samantha Emmett
1.0
Deborah Pryor-Bruns
1.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Tracy Toyota responded

Gladis, Thanks for the review. We apologize for the time it took for your car to be serviced and for how our employees handled the situation. We’d like a chance to speak with you directly. Please email jlee@tracytoyota.com when you can. Thank you!

August 01, 2020

"I had a transmission flush. After that my Rav 4 leaked..."

- Ronnie

I had a transmission flush. After that my Rav 4 leaked transmission fluid all over my garage floor. I took a day of work to take it back and they had it for most of the day. Then they said oops! We over filled it. We bad. No apologies or anything. Lost a day pay. Had to clean the fluids off my garage floor. Next time I’ll drive to Livermore or Stockton to get my RAV4 serviced!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He said it was his first week.
Aug 04, 2020 -

Tracy Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry for the inconvenience and hope to reach a resolution. Please contact me at jlee@tracytoyota.com to discuss further. We look forward to sharing your feedback with our team to allow us to better serve you on your next visit.

June 23, 2020

"35,000 miles Regular Maintence"

- Tony S.

I have been taking my 2018 Highlander to Tracy Toyota for every regular maintenance since we purchased the vehicle. The service have been excellent. This is the first time that I did not get a copy of the Multipoint Inspection. Now I doubt the full inspection was performed. I also doubt the tires were not rotated since the dirt on the wheels were not disturbed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Damian
Jun 24, 2020 -

Tracy Toyota responded

We apologize for the miscommunication, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you need any further assistance now or in the future, please contact Jae Lee, GM at jlee@tracytoyota.com.

June 12, 2020

"Thank you to Tatiana for assisting me during the routine..."

- urbanomarilou

Thank you to Tatiana for assisting me during the routine check up of my car. Good service and also the place. Noticed the social distancing..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana
November 25, 2019

"Stay away from these guys got ripped off. No supporting..."

- fireslugger

Stay away from these guys got ripped off. No supporting their product Thanks for your money ! Sold the car it dies under a known service advisement.. Enough said. Stay away.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felt with a few of them from sales to service dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results