About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tradition Chevrolet Buick

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

847 Routes 5 & 20, Geneva, New York 14456
Call (315) 789-6811

44 Reviews of Tradition Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Courtney Hess

Our Experience with tradition was certainly the best we have ever had when it came to buying a car. Jeffrey , our sale representative, was very professional and good at keeping us laughing. The tradition team made buying our 2015 Impala a breeze. We we're very happy and satisfied with the service we received 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Tradition Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks!

December 02, 2017

"Quick and Easy Deal"

- Ssessler

I contacted Kyle Oliver on Thursday in regards to a new vehicle. Kyle made my deal quick and smooth. I was able to sign paperwork and take possession of my vehicle on Saturday. The deal was straight forward - thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Tradition Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks!

November 26, 2017

"Very Satisfied "

- Abechy

Kyle was very friendly. He made everything so easy we got there to pick up vehicles and paper work was ready, we signed and were on our way. I look forward to working with him in the future. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Tradition Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks!

November 16, 2017

"Top Notch."

- L?NC

Jeremy Warters was very professional and his services were exceptional! He's very knowledgeable in his field, and made (me), a 1st time buyer, comfortable and confident in my purchase. I will no doubt, refer Family and friends to this dealership, knowing that they will walk away satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Warters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Tradition Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks!

November 16, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Mlynn1334

I went up there knowing what I wanted and as soon as I walked in, I felt welcome. At a different dealership I felt out of place and I welcomed, here was the complete opposite! Friendly people who make sure you’re comfortable and do what they can to get you what you want. I will definitely be going there if I need to buy another car later on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Brian Young

Kyle oliver treated me very well and was professional and very good to work with. He was responsive to our needs and was glad to accommodate us. I would rscommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Purchase SUV"

- YogaBoxers

Kyle was very helpful, as well as all the staff. He listened to our needs and showed us vehicles that met our criteria. I would not hesitate to recommend Kyle and the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Tradition Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks!

October 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jack12

My sale was somewhat complicated, not because of the dealer but because of my unique situation involving my business. My salesman took the time to make sure that everything went the way I needed it to and that I was satisfied with the outcome. I had a plan going into it but it turned out that I couldn't do it the way I planned but instead it turned out better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Haley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Awesome sales team ..."

- Spike1

This is my second purchase this year 2016 z06 and 2018 traverse redline...cliff and team make it seamless to buy a car with honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cliff Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2017 -

Tradition Chevrolet Buick responded

Richard, the pleasure is always ours! Hope your spouse is enjoying the new Traverse.

October 07, 2017

"Friendly, helpful and no pressure "

- Boatdude

When you walk into the showroom and feel like your important that’s customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and customer satisfaction is a priority. Our salesman Jeremy was easy to work with and accommodating. This is our second purchase and will return when need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Warters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2017 -

Tradition Chevrolet Buick responded

You guys are awesome, always a pleasure, we just wish that we saw you more often!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results