Back

Transitowne Kia Of West Seneca

West Seneca, NY

3.4
66 Reviews

3160 Transit Rd

West Seneca, NY

14224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 66 reviews

August 16, 2022

I would never recommend this place to anyone. Maria the service manager is the rudest person I have ever encountered in my life. She talks over you and blames everything on the customer. She sho More

by Coffee3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Tucker
Aug 22, 2022 -

Transitowne Kia Of West Seneca responded

Hi Coffee3. We apologize you had a bad experience and you did not like the way our service manager spoke to you. Part of her job is delivering news to people that they aren't always receptive to. Original equipment tires can wear out after 15,000 miles in some cases depending on several factors including alignment, style of driving, etc. We can assure you we did your rotations each time. With proper maintenace the replcement tires will give you many more miles than the OE tires. Sorry about the hassle!

July 16, 2022

First time (and last) visitor took my wifes 2019 Kia Optima lease that needed inspection and had heat issue, the Kia it was from was to busy this week . I have worked with Mechanics my whole life (55 More

by info
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front desk at service woman had all her scams tight
Jul 19, 2022 -

Transitowne Kia Of West Seneca responded

Hi. We apologize you were not happy with your experience with us. But frankly your car was a mess. Your radiator fan was broken, your inspection was past due since March, oil was a quart and a half low, your oil pressure switch was clogged, you had no tpms sensor on a new tire and wheel, which probably triggered your warning light. Even though it's a lease we recommend you do basic maintanence to your vehicle. Thanks for your comments.

Jul 19, 2022 -

info responded

Notice: how they never mentioned all the things that they actually did like change all the brakes on a lease with 20k miles that did not need doing. Bottom line is that you don't need to listen to me. They are literally loaded with reviews all the same as this one. 100s in fact on multiple sites. One need only look you don't have to listen to me. Again all the people in sales should leave that jobsite immediately because that service dept. is costing them their livelihoods.

June 03, 2022

Car has been in collision/service for 17 weeks! No one can answer the question "WHEN WILL MY CAR BE DONE?" This place is an absolute joke. STAY AWAY More

by mikesternis
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Tolbert, All service personal..., Chuck Haring
October 12, 2021

The service department is an absolute joke, the two female manager and assistant managers should be fired because they are horrible at their jobs and scammers. DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO BE SERVICED. More

by Br0nx2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female Service Manager and Female Assistant Manager
Oct 19, 2021 -

Transitowne Kia Of West Seneca responded

Hi Br0nx2. We'd love to know who you are so we could look up your diagnosis in our system. But we can tell you that we have complete confidence in the skill, knowledge, and diagnostic abilities of our service team and will stand behind them. We are sorry you feel this way. If you would like to let us know who you are, we'd be more than happy to have another conversation with you.

September 30, 2021

We leased a 2019 Kia Optima LX from Transit Towne Kia. When I took the car in for inspection, both front tires failed! The car literally had under 24,000 miles on it at that time. Also The rear brakes, pa More

by cdsridge
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know the names
July 30, 2021

I brought my 2016 Kia sorrento to transitowne kia for a I brought my 2016 Kia sorrento to transitowne kia for a check engine light by appointment , they called two days later to let me know my oxygen sens More

by galligan22
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Tucker
April 25, 2021

We left feeling confident in the decision we were making. Jason was informative, friendly and he absolutely went above and beyond to make sure we felt we went to the right place. Getting our car was a smooth More

by Ruby V.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Roy
Apr 26, 2021 -

Transitowne Kia Of West Seneca responded

Hello Ruby, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Transitowne Kia! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 17, 2021

On Thursday, 4/15, I had an appt at Kia for 4 new tires. Melissa Miller, Service Advisor, took care of me. Melissa was awesome. She was friendly, professional, and kept me in the loop re the status More

by Mary Anne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria, Chuck Haring
Apr 19, 2021 -

Transitowne Kia Of West Seneca responded

Hi Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Transitowne Kia! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

March 11, 2021

Jason was wonderful to work with! He was very helpful and right to the point. Our experience was so much better then we were expecting. It was a quick process, which is exactly what we wanted. 5 stars for su More

by April Y
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Roy
Mar 18, 2021 -

Transitowne Kia Of West Seneca responded

April, we are glad Jason could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Transitowne Kia

March 01, 2021

Jason was a great salesman to work with. Made the car purchase much easier than we had expected. I would recommend working with Jason to purchase your next car. More

by Chris and Colleen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Chuck Haring
Mar 04, 2021 -

Transitowne Kia Of West Seneca responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at Transitowne Kia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results