Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Transwest Buick GMC

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

7911 E 96th Ave, Henderson, Colorado 80640 Directions
Call (720) 322-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Transwest Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Knowledgeable "

- Colawn

Nick the salesperson was very knowledgable about the trucks i was interested in purchasing. He helped me pick the one that suited my needs. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick,
September 10, 2019

"Great experience needed a vehicle Dan made it happen"

- Hockey

Dan and Tony were awesome. I needed a new vehicle and they made it happen for me no bogus offers. Would recommend to others always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Musso
September 09, 2019

"Michele is Amazing!"

- Brian Bata

Beautiful Truck, great dealership. Been buying here for 17 years, there is a reason I always come back, because of the people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Cline, Mike Adams, Rusty Langhorst, Bob Hannon, Bob Ferguson
July 27, 2019

"Searched internet for best deal"

- WYO2019

The price on the internet was the best over many dealerships; and when I continued with the process, the salesperson and finance person were professional. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson, finance person
April 27, 2019

"2003 F250 Super Duty Turbo Diesel "

- F250

The folks at TransWest GMC were extremely easy to work with. Straight forward and accurate information concerning said vehicle. Followed through with all that was promised and some. We have bought from TransWest in the past, and look forward to continuing our business relationship in the further. Ps, Steve Rodriguez was a total professional. Good honest individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rodriguez
April 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- KatR123

Just purchased a new Buick Envision after a lifetime of Honda. Gabe Molina was excellent to work with. After the paperwork was signed he made sure I knew how the buttons worked and has answered every question since the sale. Hope not to buy a car anytime soon but will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Molina
March 31, 2019

"Purchase 3/23/19"

- rodeomom

Awesome experience. After looking at a different dealership and being disappointed, I called ahead about a vehicle inquire and Gabe was very helpful. When we arrived, he had the vehicle all ready fo us to test drive. Got me financed and I drove home with the vehicle I wanted. Friendly people and atmosphere even with my 7 month old grandson wanting to run around, they were very patient. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Molina
March 05, 2019

"Purchase "

- Osmar

The team at Transwest has Great customer service and helped me buy the truck I was looking for straight forward process and great prices, highly recommend them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Molina and Dan Gilbert
February 23, 2019

" Unusually wonderful experience at a dealership"

- ScottyO

Steve, our salesman was amazing. We stopped by basically window shopping and he was very patient answering all of our questions without once trying up up sell us beyond our budget for a GMC Terrain like the other places we visited had. There was a beautiful new Buick Envision with every option known to man however, sitting right next to us in the showroom with 72 Months, 0% interest. The no interest for 6 years actually put that car in our price range and Steve was more than willing to oblige us. Great dealership, and great salesman to work with. it wasn’t a crowded circus like the other places we had been. No pressure, just answers to all of our questions. Just the way I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve (Sorry, I am horrible with last names)
February 19, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- BJs Canyon

Truly, a no pressure sales experience. Nick was great to work with. The whole process went pretty quickly. Just a great team of folks there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schafer
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results