Jeff Morgan
Jeff Morgan at Transwest GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Jeff Morgan

Finance Manager

Transwest GMC Isuzu

7911 E 96th Ave
Henderson, CO 80640

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jeff Morgan

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very easy and quick transaction. We love our new truck Thank you for the great experience More

by Maz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryen Lovelady

Mar 27, 2024

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Transwest GMC appreciates you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy our team was able to make the transaction quick & easy. Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to being of help in the future. The Transwest GMC Team

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was great to work with from start to finish. This was a very painless experience! More

by JSNYDER15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Cline

Mar 04, 2024

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Transwest GMC appreciates the kind words and we are happy Michelle and Jeff were able to take great care of you. We have worked hard to create a smooth, hassle-free experience. Thank you very much for your business and we hope we can be of help in the future. The Transwest GMC Team

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael was great to work with! We felt comfortable and cared for through the entire process. The whole place is very laid back! We highly recommend Rafael and Jeff! More

by KEVIN_ARELLANO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Hernandez

Feb 27, 2024

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Hi Kevin. Transwest GMC appreciates the the great review. We are happy Rafael & Jeff were able to take great care of you while purchasing your new car. We have worked hard to create a smooth, hassle-free experience for our guests and we are happy it met your expectations. Thank you very much for allowing us to earn your business and we hope we can we of help in the future. The Transwest GMC Team

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raphael was great to work with. From beginning to end and his follow up to see how i was doing with the new truck! More

by ForDS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Hernandez

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional dealer that made buying easy. Honest and transparent negotiations made buying here quick and pain free. Bryen, our salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful. We bought a ver More

by smorse26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryen Lovelady

Jan 04, 2024

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Thank you very much for the great review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are happy Bryen was able to take great care of you. We have a great team and Bryen is certainly one of the best. He does a great job being very informative and making the process smooth and hassle-free. Thank you very much for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. The Transwest GMC Team

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great purchase experience! Bryen and Jeff were professional and great to work with. Look forward to continued business with Transwest. More

by DAN CUTLER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryen Lovelady, Johnny Fernandez , Dan Gilbert

Dec 04, 2023

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Hi Dan. Transwest GMC is happy to hear Bryen and jeff were able to take great care of you with your new purchase. We have worked hard to create a smooth, hassle-free process and we are happy it met your expectations. Thank you very much for your business and we hope you enjoy your new car. The Transwest GMC Team

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great easy transaction, would use them again, Thanks for making it all work for us. More

by NICK@GGROOFINGLLC.COM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Molina, Kyle Berry , Dan Gilbert

Nov 30, 2023

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Hi Nick. Transwest GMC is happy to hear our team made the car buying process an enjoyable one. We have worked hard to create a smooth, hassle-free process and we are happy it met your expectations. Thank you very much for your business and we hope we can be of help in the future. The Transwest GMC Team

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car shopping experience ever. Contacted the dealer about an incoming 2500HD AT4 (very hard to find!), and Gabe answered all of my questions and helped me reserve the vehicle with More

by tlmorganfield
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Molina, Kyle Berry

Nov 13, 2023

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Transwest GMC appreciates the fantastic review. We are happy the team was able to deliver a great truck buying experience for you. Our goal is to deliver a smooth, hassle-free, customer focused experience each and every time. Thank you very much for allowing us to earn your business and we hope we can be of help in the future. Enjoy your new 2500HD AT4! The Transwest GMC Team

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and knowledgeable, excellent customer service. Explains new features offered on any new purchase. More

by BEIDSNESS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Transwest GMC appreciates you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy our team was able to deliver an enjoyable buying experience. We are fortunate to have a great team that does a wonderful job taking care of our guests. Thank you very much for allowing us to earn your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. The Transwest GMC Team

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast easy to deal with. Great customer service and very helpful. Went above and beyond to provide an excellent experience. More

by taylorivw1980
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Malin, Alexandra Mendieta

Oct 10, 2023

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Hi Taylor. Transwest GMC is happy our sales team was able to take great care of you while making your recent purchase. Our team works hard to create a smooth, hassle-free experience. Thank you very much for allowing us to earn your business and we hope we can be of help in the future. The Transwest GMC Team

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,925
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $51,224
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Graywood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $96,120
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,275
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $55,363
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $87,285
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive