Back

Transwest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Limon, CO

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

1155 CO-71

Limon, CO

80828

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

February 02, 2020

Trans West in Limon has been the best place ever to care and service our Ram 1500. and 2500 They go above and beyond to make sure the vehicle is completely repaired, on time and offer discounts, referral More

by So happy!
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, tanner, Ms Shelby and Mr Shelby and Jesus
January 21, 2020

ABOVE AND BEYOND This dealership always go above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of. So grateful I found them! I recommend them to everyone I know! They truly m More

by tasha.yowell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Shelby, Dustin
December 25, 2019

Great people, service, and atmosphere!! They will see that you are taken care of!! Service fast and generous prices that will leave a smile on your face!! More

by g8day4boat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employees
September 22, 2019

Vacation saved Our car broke down on Interstate 70 on Saturday afternoon.Triple A arranged a tow and put us in contact with Transwest. Shelby arranged to have our ca More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and Chris
August 20, 2019

Amazing Customer Service. I was going through town and had a brake issue. On a 9 state trip all by myself. As a woman I was a little nervous about the trip but decided to do More

by Kvaldez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
February 07, 2019

Quick, easy & friendly Easy to make an appointment that fits my schedule, friendly clean environment, no sales pressure while I waited in the show room. They even washed my More

by Generally crabby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadly, I do not remember.
December 09, 2018

Excellent Kind, friendly and over the top service! My car was very clean when it came home to me and I was very impressed with the pick up and delivery. More

by Shelbymesser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
October 22, 2018

Chris Coleman Chris has always given us 5 star service and always follows up with us. I would recommend him to my friends for his service and commitment to his cust More

by Tillie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coleman
October 05, 2018

Great, friendly staff that takes time to make you welcome! This was my first oil change, and the experience was very positive. The shop was very thorough with the service, making sure that I knew what additio More

by Leeroy221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coleman, Dan Bolton, Tim Anthony
September 29, 2018

Retired housewife Staff from the front desk to the service department are always courteous and welcoming. I have complete trust that my car is always well maintained. More

by Willard, Marianne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Smiley
2