Back

Transwest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Limon, CO

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

1155 CO-71

Limon, CO

80828

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

January 08, 2021

Buying a new Ram from this dealership was a pleasure, staff was upfront with costs. Austin and Tim were both outstanding with how they worked with me. Ordered vehicle was taking longer than normal, they More

by Happy customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Tim
December 22, 2020

Great service and prompt scheduling. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. All my options are given to me to make informed decisions. TransWest is my preferred service provider. More

by tklewis.1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner, Doris, Chris
November 20, 2020

I thought my airbags on my truck were busted and I was prepared to go in there and stay all day long and spend a lot of money. Found out it was only computer problems and my airbag problem was fixed in ab More

by johnwalls
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 16, 2020

We got great service and work. The staff is friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner. Quality service for the money. More

by Dwdunaway
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Dunaway
July 26, 2020

was able to get me back on the road all the way home all employees were very helpful and did an out standing job jive them an at a boy for me. would recommend this dealer to anyone traveling that way More

by stevens2491
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris, Dan, Chris, Shelby, Steve
July 05, 2020

Excellent Service My Ram 3500 has had some air conditioning problems and I brought it to Transwest in Limon to have it repaired. I was met at the door by one of the ser More

by tklewis.1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby, Chris and Doris
July 01, 2020

The team at Transwest was amazing! They got my car back to where it needed to be! So thankful! I’ll be back! Thanks guys! More

by Yowellfamily
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby, Shelby, Tasha
March 28, 2020

Quality People, Qualify Service While returning home from vacation, our vehicle broke down during a snowstorm. With no cellular service, I was able to flag-down a vehicle (whose own More

by msvejkovsky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris, Dan, Chris, Shelby, Steve
February 15, 2020

Very Attentive Service Chris Coleman, the Service Manager, was very helpful, from planning, to scheduling, to completion. I was very impressed with the shop and the in-hous More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coleman
February 06, 2020

Chris and the service department are a great asset to the team at Transwest. Always helpful, friendly and willing to make sure the customer is satisfied. More

by Ron B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris
1
1 - 10 of 20 results