Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Transwest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Limon, CO

5.0
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1155 CO-71

Limon, CO

80828

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Transwest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2021

"Buying a new Ram from this dealership was a pleasure,..."

- Happy customer

Buying a new Ram from this dealership was a pleasure, staff was upfront with costs. Austin and Tim were both outstanding with how they worked with me. Ordered vehicle was taking longer than normal, they worked with me getting loaners when I needed one. Finally I saw a Ram on the lot that I liked better than my ordered vehicle, Austin did his best to get me into it at the same cost as my ordered vehicle, which he did after finding every rebate I would qualify for. This dealership gave me a lot of personal attention during this time, couldnt be happier with how I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Tim
December 22, 2020

"Great service and prompt scheduling. All the staff is..."

- tklewis.1

Great service and prompt scheduling. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. All my options are given to me to make informed decisions. TransWest is my preferred service provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner, Doris, Chris
November 20, 2020

"I thought my airbags on my truck were busted and I was..."

- johnwalls

I thought my airbags on my truck were busted and I was prepared to go in there and stay all day long and spend a lot of money. Found out it was only computer problems and my airbag problem was fixed in about an hour. Then they replaced another part on my engine under warranty and I was gone before lunch. Great place to go. Chris was easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 16, 2020

"We got great service and work. The staff is friendly and..."

- Dwdunaway

We got great service and work. The staff is friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner. Quality service for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Dunaway
July 26, 2020

"was able to get me back on the road all the way home"

- stevens2491

all employees were very helpful and did an out standing job jive them an at a boy for me. would recommend this dealer to anyone traveling that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris, Dan, Chris, Shelby, Steve
July 05, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- tklewis.1

My Ram 3500 has had some air conditioning problems and I brought it to Transwest in Limon to have it repaired. I was met at the door by one of the service writers with a smile on her face and started the process. Each time, I was given a loaner vehicle to drive and all were clean and very nice vehicles. Eventually it would require three or four trips to get it repaired, but the staff was always smiling and courteous, the service writers handled the extended warranty without a problem and I now have a cool truck to drive. I was pleased with the costs for the repairs the work that was done and the final results. It was a very pleasant process and I highly recommend Transwest of Limon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby, Chris and Doris
July 01, 2020

"The team at Transwest was amazing! They got my car back..."

- Yowellfamily

The team at Transwest was amazing! They got my car back to where it needed to be! So thankful! I’ll be back! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby, Shelby, Tasha
March 28, 2020

"Quality People, Qualify Service"

- msvejkovsky

While returning home from vacation, our vehicle broke down during a snowstorm. With no cellular service, I was able to flag-down a vehicle (whose owner was a God-send) and he allowed me to call AAA on his cell phone and was kind enough to take my wife to Transwest so she did not have to wait in a cold vehicle for AAA to arrive. On a side note, THANK YOU to Ruby's Auto Body as they fought through this storm to get to me - a tough job during difficult weather. Dan & Doris Corbin (Transwest) were extremely accommodating as they not only hosted my wife for 3-hours, but they remained open (waiting for me to arrive with my vehicle), even as they sent employees home as State roads were beginning to shut down due to the storm. When it became apparent that AAA was taking longer than expected, they took my wife to a local Hotel so she could book a room as they feared rooms would get booked fast due to the storm. Dan & Doris were not thinking of just the business, but the welfare of a traveler. The next day, Chris and Shelby gave my vehicle priority and got the parts that I needed ordered so that my repairs could be completed as soon as possible. In addition, Steve arranging for a loaner vehicle so that we had the ability to get our meals as we waited for our parts to arrive. We are very thankful for the kindness and excellent service we received from Transwest, not only for our vehicle, but for us, as people, during this difficult time. We are very thankful and very humbled. Thank you to the team at Transwest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris, Dan, Chris, Shelby, Steve
February 15, 2020

"Very Attentive Service"

- Bill

Chris Coleman, the Service Manager, was very helpful, from planning, to scheduling, to completion. I was very impressed with the shop and the in-house capabilities. Few service facilities make good on their promises, Transwest Limon does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coleman
February 06, 2020

"Chris and the service department are a great asset to the..."

- Ron B

Chris and the service department are a great asset to the team at Transwest. Always helpful, friendly and willing to make sure the customer is satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris
1
1 - 10 of 20 results