Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tri-County Chevrolet

4.1

5 Lifetime Reviews

795 Franklin Springs St, Royston, Georgia 30662
Call (706) 498-9267

5 Reviews of Tri-County Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Quick and easy transaction"

- Wolfeman71

Good experience, Lee did a great job of helping to negotiate the price that I wanted and then when I went to the dealer show the features of the vehicle. Professional, courteous, and honest. I would recommend this dealer. Quick and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Tomlin
June 27, 2019

"2011 equinox purchase "

- Jo

It was a great experience buying my car from tri county everyone was professional and helpful throughout the whole process they made everything quickly and easy no pressure at all I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2019

"Buy your vehicle here!"

- Susan123

The best experience buying a vehicle, Casey Cash, the best, answered ALL my questions, I can't say enough about this young man, I have already referred several people to Tri County Chevrolet, It is the place to buy your next vehicle, be sure to talk to the general manager Casey Cash, Thank you again Casey for the most wonderful experience in buying a vehicle I have ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2019 -

Tri-County Chevrolet responded

We’re happy to see you had a wonderful experience at our dealership. We certainly value your business. Have a great day!

March 19, 2019

"Excellent dealership!"

- Tony.driskell!

Casey and Tony were so helpful catering to my needs. They had exactly what I wanted in my price range. Everything without a hitch. I will recommend them to anyone needing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2019 -

Tri-County Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting our staff who were able to create a pleasant experience for you. Our team works together with your budget to get you the best deal. We hope to see you soon!

March 17, 2019

"REFUSED TO HELP CUSTOMER"

- dont go to tri counth

TRI-COUNTY Chevrolet Royston Georgia is not the same-- have new owners.!!! Bought a 2018 Silverado High Country diesel to pull a 42 ft. fifth wheel. It burned 2 quarts of oil in less than 5,000 miles. Had serviced there no reason given for oil low. Wasn't even touching the oil stick. Referred to G.M. and they said it was designed to use oil like that. Went BACK to dealership (tri-county) and . the general manager said there was a print out about using oil for this vehicle. I asked for it and he refused .HE SAID NO he was not going to help me cause I was going to TRASH him on the internet with a bad review. Reviews may be your shady way of getting customers to come in .But good service brings them back. Now I Wonder if there was a real print out. Don't make the same mistake we did and be stuck with $70,000 piece of junk plus losing a Ford- King Ranch Dooley. They use to be a good and reliable dealership before they sold out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2019 -

Tri-County Chevrolet responded

Hello, that is not what we like to hear. We would welcome the chance to discuss it with you. Please email Jennifer Cope at JTCOPE@TRICOUNTYCHEVY.COM with your best contact information.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results