Back

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT

not yet
rated
77 Reviews

435 S Main St

Colchester, CT

06415

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 77 reviews

February 11, 2022

You are better off bringing your vehicle elsewhere! This place sucks and has a terrible reputation! Don’t become the next sucker trust me on this! More

by DodgeDude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anyone in service department
August 16, 2021

My truck failed to start on Sunday. Called Monday morning and Melissa was very accommodating. Towed truck in and was fixed the same day. AWSOME! More

by Leland kempton III
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa in service.
November 05, 2020

Have used this dealership for years. Very Friendly and helped me find the vehicle I wanted when no other dealer in SE CT could be bothered. Their Service Department is top notch. More

by nukypuke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mathews, Jym Narducci
December 30, 2018

Would never recommend I strongly believe this place does not inspect their vehicles. I would stay far away from this dealership and recommend it no one. This dealership put More

by Ejmckeon3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash Bashir, Frank Portonova, Jym Narducci, EJ Boyer
July 19, 2017

Easy! I went in to buy a car, but ended up making some great friends. From beginning to end, everyone at Troiano was willing to do what it took, to make me More

by Farfignuven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Bashir, Anthony Wilson, Jym Narducci
April 13, 2017

Very helpful! I went to Troiano after terrible experiences at another dealer. I wasn't happy about giving up my diesel VW. Anthony & Jym were an incredible help and More

by HJY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Wilson, Jym Narducci
April 10, 2017

Great Help! Jym did his very best to make sure that I can get into a newer ride after my last vehicle came upon some transmission issues. Even with a car with alm More

by Jeep14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Baker, Jym Narducci
April 01, 2017

Great service Went to troiano to purchase my first new car. I wanted to get a Jeep Wrangler willy wheeler. The jeep I wanted was not in stock so we had to do a fact More

by Golfer88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jym Narducci, Laura McKelvey
March 27, 2017

Great experience! We purchased a Charger Hellcat from the team at Troiano. Phil and Jym were a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly to our questions and concer More

by Melissa Introne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mathews, Jym Narducci
March 26, 2017

Great service with lots of smiles Laura, Ash, and Frank did a great job. Super fast service, extremely freindly and easy to work with. Its not very often that you can find freindly peo More

by Jonnycatjenkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Bashir, Frank Portonova, Laura McKelvey
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results