About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Trucks Only Sales

4.5

887 Lifetime Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85210 Directions
Sales: (480) 844-7071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

887 Reviews of Trucks Only Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Low / No pressure selling. Very accommodating. "

- Harley60

Finding out what my requirements were in purchasing a vehicle was of utmost importance to Michael Viscusi. Michael was helpful, friendly & knowledgeable in showing me several of the vehicles that would fit my needs & budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Viscusi
October 08, 2018

"Trucks Only Amazing"

- Jname1789

Trucks Only was Great. I worked with Dave Podel and have nothing but great things to say about the way they conduct business. I spend less than I expected and received a much lower payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Podel
October 04, 2018

"Awesome and friendly and easy!!"

- dbosmund

i spoke to Bob about purchasing a truck and I let he know I was in California. He was great about everything and was prompt with the purchase and all the coordination w my finance company. He went out of his way to complete my paperwork and I truly appreciate his extra effort w all this and hes genuine easy to deal with thank you Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mulvania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Had an amazing experience and an even more amazing Sales Mgr"

- Yvette Embry

I recently bought a newer vehicle at Trucks Only. My husband Mike and I have purchased many vehicles in the past 16 years, some from the same lots (not Trucks Only( but I have never had a more pleasurable buying experience as I did with Dennis Stark. Dennis made the experience painless and quick. I usually hate the buying process because of all the forms you have to sign, but the Trucks Only team worked so well together as a team the made it seamless. Dennis went out if his way to help me find the right vehicle in my price range but also something I liked, he NEVER tried to sway me into something they just wanted to get off the lot. I didn't even have my trade in with me at the time as we were in my husband's truck (also purchased at Trucks Only 2 weeks prior). Dennis still let me drive my new vehicle home. Dennis made sure he got my payments down to where I wanted them. Dennis was very courteous, humorous, and treated us like family. I will certainly use Trucks Only and Dennis Stark to purchase my next vehicle. P S. Justin Wall in financing is the BEST finance guy I have EVER worked with. He is over friendly and polite. He made the financing part a breeze, explained things in an easy manner to understand, and his desk is AMAZING.... You actually sign most of your documents on his computerized desk... Its awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Stark
September 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- E.Garrett

Bobby at Trucks Only helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family. He was helpful and provided great customer service, answering all questions in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mulvania Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Customer service was great!"

- Fluffy one

Danny was awesome! Sales staff is friendly. I didn’t feel pressured. Process was so easy! Thank you Trucks Only and Danny! You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Maynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Best prices on trucks"

- Dallas123

Very easy to work with no hassle they find what you are looking for they got my payment were I wanted great place to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse McIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Maynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Modisett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Mulvania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Mulvania Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Alanna

Prices are great. Huge selection. Fast and reliable service!!! Would recommend them to anyone looking for great service. Anytime you call to ask a question, the people on the phone are so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Gordon
September 22, 2018

"Great Place...Great Prices!"

- PeterS

After driving past your single entry drive I drove in to find a lot of SUVs to choose from. Talking to Michael V. he was very helpful and showed me variety of models. He seemed to know the background of a lot of the vehicles he showed me. It's an easy going place and I didn't feel pressured at all. Thanks for making my buying experience so easy. Very Happy... Peter S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael V.
September 19, 2018

"AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Christopher

Our journey started with a phone call to Jamie, he In turn had Danny call us back promptly for the pre approval process,that was not such a process at all. The whole process seemed like just a few minutes! We were pre approved with not so great credit and were told to come choose a vehicle. From there they were not pushy at all and we found the vehicle that we liked a lot and then Jessie stepped in to help with the closing all three of them treated us like we were family the process was short and sweet and I would recommend them to anyone in the market looking to purchase a vehicle.... Thank you guys and thank you Trucks only!!!!! Sincerely, Chris and Danielle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Maynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Modisett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessie McIntosh
1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results