Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Trucks Only Sales

Mesa, AZ

4.5
988 Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr

Mesa, AZ

85210

Directions

988 Reviews of Trucks Only Sales

Sort by
August 30, 2021

"Bought a 2014 Silverado on august 3, it had a smell in..."

- Skaterskunky

Bought a 2014 Silverado on august 3, it had a smell in it. Sled guy said leave it overnight and they would take care of it. I came back the next day to get it and the smell was still there. I took it home drove it for 15 days. Smell got worse. Finally took it to another shop they found mold under the carpet. I ordered a new carpet kit $500.00 then asked trucks only to reimburse me for it. The manager steffan said it’s not in their best interest to do so. I have pics and kept the old carpet for them. He said he couldn’t do anything g about it and it was on me at this point. Meanwhile I’ve had to rent a car and pay another 500 unexpectedly for carpet. Next step BBB AND CORPORATE OFFICE IF I CAN FIND The info.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steffan
August 15, 2021

"Went in looking for a truck and Robert helped us find the..."

- Candice

Went in looking for a truck and Robert helped us find the one just for use! Thank you for all your help we appreciate it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
5.0
July 25, 2021

"I called the dealership looking for a specific truck and..."

- Lunsf05

I called the dealership looking for a specific truck and Jose Ochoa was able to quickly look at his inventory. I was met by Jose as soon as I drove on the lot and he quickly took me over to the truck I was interested. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. I agreed to take the truck and the entire process was quick and easy for the purchase. I would recommend this dealership and Jose to anyone looking to purchase a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ochoa
5.0
June 22, 2021

"I was searching for the perfect lifted Toyota Tundra for..."

- aaron_colliver

I was searching for the perfect lifted Toyota Tundra for several months online and a wasn’t having any success. That is until I came across my dream 2020 Toyota Tundra limited with a 4” lift and 35’s on the Trucks Only site. I sent them a inquiry and the sale representative Joe contacted me right way. Joe even sent photos and video via text so I could see the truck in more detail since I’m in Virginia. They had the best price in the country for this type of vehicle so I pulled the trigger and bought it. This was my first time buying a vehicle online and I never saw it in person until it was delivered. I can honestly tell you I couldn’t be happier with my new Tundra and the service provided by Trucks Only. If you are in the market for a new lifted truck I highly recommend Tucks Only and my sales representative Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 09, 2021

"Went there just wanting to look and get and idea. Maybe..."

- Jamesbailey67

Went there just wanting to look and get and idea. Maybe talk with someone to help navigate around. Had 25k plus tax in cash. But soon pulling up an aggressive salesman said we could walk around without him. Very uncomfortable feeling and only wanting to show me the cheap trucks in the back. He was really an xxx. Made me feel like I didn’t have enough money to be there. Bad experience. Should of known when we pulled up and there where six guys staring is down and who know maybe he was there best! 👎

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alberto Gomez
1.0
June 05, 2021

"Our experience with this dealership seemed good when they..."

- hisgirl88redglide

Our experience with this dealership seemed good when they wanted to sell us the truck. However in the process of getting them some needed paperwork our salesman Mr. Gomez grew impatient and rude to my wife. In going over truck prior to our picking it up they replaced custom rims with stock rims stating that the custom rims were cracked. The first time we were traveling and it got dark on our return home the headlights didn’t work. Found that there were no bulbs at all in the headlights!! $62 later we were able to drive it home. Passenger airbag is not working!! All on all we feel @&$;;:!! Will not be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alberto Gomez
1.0
May 20, 2021

"These people are crooks. They sold me a piece of crap..."

- Hammer Justice

These people are crooks. They sold me a piece of crap for alot of money. They outright lied and took my money with a grin on their faces. I tried to remedy the problem and I got ignored. Don't believe the good reviews these people leave. Read the ones of the people that got swindled. Those are the ones that count This place doesn't live by it's moto. Rather they lie and cheat their way to get a dollar. Instead of earning it the right way. Shame on you all for taking away an honest person's sense of well being and hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Naughton
1.0
Steffen Lancman
1.0
May 09, 2021

"Great place to do truck buying business. Bud Thompson was..."

- daliradeljak

Great place to do truck buying business. Bud Thompson was great help in the whole process. I was in and out in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Thompson
May 09, 2021

"Javier was great! Super friendly, great price & service...."

- Mimi 5

Javier was great! Super friendly, great price & service. It was quick & easy financing. I will buy next truck with them!!! 5 star all the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wall
5.0
Javier Loya
5.0
Other Employees : The whole team!!!
April 19, 2021

"David Maynes was an amazing salesman I couldn't have..."

- maynesinvestments

David Maynes was an amazing salesman I couldn't have asked for a better guy he is about finding solutions and not issues listens well and is a people person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Maynes
1
...
1 - 10 of 988 results