About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Trucks Only Sales

4.5

855 Lifetime Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85210 Directions
Sales: (480) 844-7071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

855 Reviews of Trucks Only Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2018

"Easy prosess"

- Bobby.car456

Danny maynes was so helpful I would go look for him again for another car it was quick and took good care of all my needs and questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Maynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"place has gone down hill "

- sparr farms

i bought 2 trucks from trucks only, was trying to trade one of them in after 3 years and want to insult you by offering you less then auction price for your trade and want way to much for their bad carfax trucks, will never by from them again, ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mulvania Jr.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Trucks only is #1 in my book"

- Big P

I have purchased 3 trucks from Trucks Only. A Chevy Suburban, a Ford Expedition, and a Dodge Ram 1500. Tony was my salesman and he was amazing. He was honest and never tried to push me into the sale. He was knowledgeable about all the trucks on the lot and went out of his way to make me happy. Now let’s talk about Dave in service. I have been dealing with Dave for about 15 years. Dave is unbelievable. Seriously, this man has never let me down...EVER! When ever you purchase a used vehicle you can expect some issues to arise. You need not worry when you buy from Trucks Only: Dave is worth his weight in gold. And lastly let’s talk about the Sullivans ... WOW. Let me tell you what they did for me. I bought my 2013 Dodge Ram with 20” wheels. 3 months after I bought the truck the Red Dirt Road rims started to crack. They were used rims that came with the truck. Trucks Only did not put these wheels on. So it wasn’t their fault. Here is where it gets crazy . Trucks only replaced all four rims with brand new 20” wheels: BRAND NEW WHEELS!!!!!! For FREE!!!! I bet you can’t beat that. And that’s only one reason I will only buy From TRUCKS ONLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Naughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Truck buying as it should be "Hassle Free""

- sandramenehune

Bob Mulvania, sales and Janet Sandler, finance were helpful, polite and professional. And then there's Danny who brought me some paperwork on his off time because of changes I made, all good people to deal with. Truck was as described on the internet. Very happy with my purchase, I recommended a friend immediately and he also purchased a truck from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Sandler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Maynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Mulvania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"1st time customer"

- GW

friendly staff, exellent service manager "Dave Naughton ", and salesman "Bob Mulvania " honest man !! We drove 199 miles to the dealer ship and were very happy with our deal, and how we were treated. 1 hour from test drive to completion of all paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Naughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Hitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Mulvania Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Fast, easy, and painless"

- Nate7935

Dennis and JP were fantastic. Took care of the entire thing, and were pros. Listened to my concerns and zipp d me through the whole process. I will be back in a few months for the next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jp Jones. Dennis stark
January 17, 2018

"Straught forward"

- Walker

Dealt with Dennis, straight forward.. dont have to discuss a bunch of issues.. Told me the price , cost of extended warranty . Fair , honest people to deal with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stark
Feb 05, 2018 -

Walker responded

Changing my rating... rated with 1 star.. find out 2 weeks after buying from them that I have to return for a 10 minute inspection that they FORGOT to do. So I can get the title to the truck. 1 1/2 drive each way for me. Nope NOT HAPPY..

Feb 12, 2018 -

Walker responded

All has been worked out.. Thanks Dennis..

January 11, 2018

"Straight forward sales"

- pdrossi85

Straight forward sales force with no pressure sales. they work within your budget. This is the fourth truck I have purchased from them the second from Chris Johnson in the Internet department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Great experience."

- Tyler Scott

Dealt with JP and Dennis on my Mercedes box truck and couldn't have been happier with them. Worked with JP at the start and agreed on a price then worked with Dennis when I went to pick up the truck. Both were great to deal with and patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP and Dennis
December 26, 2017

"Bad review"

- Markgmc

I purchased a 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT had it for 3 months only took advantage of using it for good 3 weeks and it keeps breaking down truck is bogus. Paid good money for a good truck and end up with garbage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bell center
1
...
1 - 10 of 855 results