About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Trucks Only Sales

4.5

865 Lifetime Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85210 Directions
Sales: (480) 844-7071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

865 Reviews of Trucks Only Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Awesome trucks and great team "

- 1234as

We were able to get a super nice truck when others turned us away. Very affordable payment and down payment. Great place to get a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Bought truck and needed a couple things done"

- Anzinger

I have bought a few trucks here. They have always gone above for my family and I. Shout out to Dennis for the entertainment he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stark
July 17, 2018

" Doris sales woman"

- Jason

I would recommend Doris to anyone Trucks Only in Apache Junction was right on top of everything all my needs were met a very happy with them I would recommend them to all of the co-workers that I have and on my friends and family Doris has done above and beyond what I consider she needs to be doing I appreciate her business and the professionalism and I thank all of that were involved in my purchase of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Malmat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"We upgraded our ride and our credit with no xxxxxxxx!"

- s

thanks to the friendly dealers at trucks only, we got our dream ride for a price we could afford! Our dogs even love the new jeep! Plus, one day is all it took to go from a total xxxx truck to a nicely used jeep! we couldn't be happier and honestly we do not plan on ever buying at any other place. As a female who took auto mechanics in high school, I know how shady dealerships can be... and trucks only was not typical. they were extra ordinary in a most pleasant way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the guy from billy idol... is it tom?
July 10, 2018

"Great experience, great truck"

- RZR turbo

I was looking for a second truck for work, and Dennis and Laura at Trucks Only were great to work with. I stopped in to see a truck that was posted online. When I got there it was sold, but they went out of there way, and to another lot to bring a few trucks back for me to look at. I found the one that worked best for what I needed and was out of there quickly. I'd recommend Trucks Only if your looking to but. Great personal and a huge inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, Dennis
July 03, 2018

"Great inventory, Fair appraisals, Knowledgeable salesman"

- thecozz95

A family owned business that treats you like family. They have so many options to help you buy the truck or car that you have always wanted. Load up with the best! Jim "Coz" Cosgrove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Espinoza
Greg Hitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Malmat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Modisett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Mulvania Jr.
June 23, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- J R Mercier

We purchased a SUV. Our sales person and sales manager were amazing to work with. We did not feel pressured and believe we got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stark
June 22, 2018

"Be very cautious and demand CARFAX ."

- Tempe truck

We purchased a used truck from the commercial side and was told it was out of Colorado . After 1 month the hydro boost went out and we had it in the shop were they found several issues . The truck was not from Colorado it was from Canada . This truck was cleaned up and painted to look good but obviously was a rust bucket . I tried to contact dealer multiple times to discuss a possible solution but my calls and emails were never returned . This issue was resolved and Trucks Only helped out with the repairs needed and made things right . Lesson learned to always get the CARFAX first before any used vehicle purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jp only
June 21, 2018

" Best car buying experience ever. Love Dennis Stark!"

- Manroefitzyboy789

Best car buying experience ever. Dennis was very helpful in our buying process. The whole staff was awesome. They even take good care of me with my service I got a lifetime oil change for $300 sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stark
June 18, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- Christine

I just purchased a 2008 Chevy Silverado dealt with Tony straight forward in sales and honest...Justin very helpful in the financing of my truck...David just a down to earth person thank you so much...Special thanks to Armando 2.0 for working on my truck absolutely a great job he's a keeper... Thanks again to all in involved...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Naughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Molina, Armando 2.0 service
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results