Back

Trucks Only Sales

Mesa, AZ

4.2
995 Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr

Mesa, AZ

85210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 995 reviews

March 25, 2022

So many beautiful lifted vehicles but BEWARE OF THIS BUSINESS. They have cheap lift kits and the warranty is a fraud. Did you know once you lift your vehicle more than 4 in, it is no longer cove More

by krmontejano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Maynes
1.0
March 08, 2022

Excellent customer service. The team works flawless together. Joe helped me my deal started. Bob jumped in and helped with the paperwork over the phone. Steffan helped them get More

by KenHewett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ribando
Mar 08, 2022 -

KenHewett responded

Thank you Steffan for seeing this through and helping make the numbers work. Thank you Joe for sticking with it to help me get in a beautiful truck I am enjoying so very much.

February 21, 2022

Great customer service, chill gave lots of information and very nice. Got my in too a nice truck with very low miles and great monthly payment (super low) More

by Keanku110212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Camarena
November 09, 2021

I have bought six cars from Trucks Only. The service is always great. Shannon and Joe Franco jumped through hoops to please me. I will definitely be back. More

by catcobu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales rep Shannon and Joe Franco
October 10, 2021

Lousy customer service. Gave me a truck with a flat tire and leaky gas tank! More

by mhazelett3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Naughton
1.0
Chris Johnson
1.0
Other Employees : Robert Garland
October 10, 2021

Just wanna say thank you to the trucks only in mesa for giving me and my family a nice truck More

by jasondazen7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aviar
September 19, 2021

I Had a really good experience at this dealership. Tony Sanders was amazing, he was superb through the whole process. More

by alexanderhill86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Sanders
August 30, 2021

Bought a 2014 Silverado on august 3, it had a smell in it. Sled guy said leave it overnight and they would take care of it. I came back the next day to get it and the smell was still there. I took it home More

by Skaterskunky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steffan
August 15, 2021

Went in looking for a truck and Robert helped us find the one just for use! Thank you for all your help we appreciate it!!! More

by Candice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
July 25, 2021

I called the dealership looking for a specific truck and Jose Ochoa was able to quickly look at his inventory. I was met by Jose as soon as I drove on the lot and he quickly took me over to the truck I wa More

by Lunsf05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ochoa
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 995 results