Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Trust Auto

4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

1551 W Old Liberty Rd, Sykesville, Maryland 21784
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

November 26, 2019

"Amazing and easy transaction"

- USMCHarleyJeepGuy

Fast and easy transaction. Art and the whole crew at Trust Auto were helpful beyond any expectations. The vehicle was exactly as described and the purchasing process was painless and quick. I can wholeheartedly and highly recommend Trust to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"We had an excellent experience buying my 2003 Special..."

- Dianeemm54

We had an excellent experience buying my 2003 Special Edition Mazda Miata, but didn't realize until after we got home & a heavy rain that the windshields had lots of very small chips. Of course i called to speak to a manager, and got Russ. I explained the situation and informed him I'd already called my insurance about it but would be charged a deductible. He told me I would be reimbursed, and i was.. THANK YOU AGAIN TRUST AUTO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2019

"Great"

- SAK

Easy process, Thanks Art, Abu, and Myron, good customer service and professional staff. Worth revisiting and doing business with over and over again. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Abu, Myron
November 24, 2019

"Definitely recommend!"

- dangwu

Just purchased my Prius from Art. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, a beautiful vehicle was delivered to CA . I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Great working with Art"

- Sydney.simon2

Great working with Art. Had a large selection of cars and he made the whole process very fast and easy. Overall had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Awsome"

- JOSE

Big thanks to Art who helped us buy a vehicle our whole family Loves. He took his time to find a truck that would be good addition to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"BMW X5"

- jab

Art & everyone were helpful, organized, & accommodating. I narrowed my choices down to 2, added a 3rd choice, & test drove everything. Despite exceptional price rating on true car.com, there was wiggle room & my requests were honored as soon as they were made. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Great selection of used vehicles "

- Rjp3588

They have a large selection of vehicles to choose from. I was looking for a truck to tow my boat and the had a couple dozen on the lot to compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Excellence Trust"

- Jenkins0705

I went to buy a vehicle and the Sales Manager came right away to assist me He really took the time to listen to me, question me to help me to make my dream come true Something I thought I had to wait a few years later to do The next day I was approved and had keys in my hands driving off My permanent tags and registration came in the mail in a few days later I receive many compliments on my vehicle It was not a long drawn out process didn't take all day long to complete either I will recommend TRUST AUTO to anyone for car purchase they know how to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2019

"Great service! "

- Jakecarbaugh2

I had a great experience, david was right there to help me on my test drive, I wanted to purchase the pickup, and at a snap of a finger the paperwork was done and i was heading home with my new pickup!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results