About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley Automotive Group

4.8

475 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

475 Reviews of Tulley Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Professional"

- PattyG

I purchased a vechicle from Tully BMW. I was extremely pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of the sales team. I will recommend Tully to family and friends. Again Thank you for providing me with a great experience on my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Pichardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Marcoux
September 06, 2018

""Thank you Val Goldenberg & Team" - Ivo"

- mujX1

The purchase of my second BMW was smooth and rather pleasant. It was again enjoyable experience, got the price we were asking for. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zachary Dirsa
August 21, 2018

"Easy and stress-free transaction!"

- CKallelis

This is my third BMW lease with Joe and this dealership. I can't say enough good things about them! Joe always goes above and beyond and makes the entire process pain-free and easy. There are no games when it comes to the pricing and they aren't like your typical dealership that keeps you waiting forever while they discuss price with their management team. If you're looking for a new BMW and looking for a great deal + great service, make Tulley your first and only stop!! Thank you Joe and Bob for making my new X2 happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe MacIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Marcoux
August 13, 2018

"Jay's X5"

- Camry09

This is the second BMW that I have purchased from Tulley BMW as well as Gloria. Gloria has been wonderful both times. Both Gloria and Bob Marcoux have always gone out of there way to make sure that I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Marcoux
August 13, 2018

"Love my new BMW convertible"

- Beach Girl

My experience with Tulley BMW was great from the beginning to the end. Friendly and very helpful salespeople. Gloria took time to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. the sales manager Val was very down to earth and made us feel welcomed. Richard our BMW genius did a great job going over all of the horns and whistles with me. I am very happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Great experience with Gloria Prosper"

- sp

Gloria was excellent to work with very professional, responsive, courteous, knowledgeable and I would recommend her to anyone wishing to purchase a BMW from Tulley Automotive Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- zbouthiette

I can’t say enough about our experience at Tulley BMW of Nashua. Don Partridge was our salesman and he was fantastic. He single handedly made our experience enjoyable, easy, and not a typical car dealership experience. The team at Tulley we’re amazing, they worked closely with us every step of the way, from test drives through signing final papers, they were by far our best experience buying a car. Don, Bob the sales manager, Tom the business manager, Seth the genius, and even Pete the recon supervisor were top notch. Absolutely outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Partridge, Bob Sales Manager, Pete Moulton
July 23, 2018

"First BMW"

- screenname

Gloria was an excellent woman to work with and I am happy to have purchased my first BMW through her. Gloria and was very knowledgeable and kind and made my car buying process an easy and pleasant experience. Highly recommend her to anyone walking onto the lot at Tulley of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard (BMW Genius), Tomas (Finance)
July 21, 2018

"BMW X1 sale - great experience"

- bmwx1

I'm glad to see Gloria has gotten great reviews on the site. She sold me my first BMW last year and unfortunately I had to replace it due to an accident and the car was totaled. She was great to help me get the same car at a reasonable price. Will be a repeat customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Amazing seller"

- Lilisudy

Gloria did an amazing Job selling us a X5. Very friendly and professional. She paid attention to all my expectations and delivered way beyond I was expecting, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results