About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley Automotive Group

4.8

461 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Tulley Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- grateful

I was very pleased with the knowlede, patience and professionalism of Johnny at Tully BMW. I purchased a VW touareg there. Johnny could not have been more helpful. I have bought many cars in my life and have never received this level of competence. And he followed up with several text messages to ensure I was able to work and appreciate the cars many features. Thank you Johnny. You are a cut above! Regards, Dean Robbins Bedford, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny K.
April 06, 2018

"Consistent, Top Notch Experience"

- dscalera

I've just leased my 4th BMW with Tulley. The experience that I always receive is fantastic, whether it's working with Sales, Finance, or Service. Gloria has been 100% responsive to my needs - finding the vehicle that I wanted and being very reasonable during the entire process. Amanda was also fantastic in her role in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Gloria Prosper"

- Ben81

Gloria is very helpfull and very professional. Always trying to get beat deal possible for a client. Very friendly and orginazed. Not pushy at all. If I could place her at managers position I would. She would do much better... I had a feeling she could do much better in our deal making but her hands are tied :)) Good luck Gloria Thank you for everything. Best regards Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

" Great"

- Randy

Don and David were excellent and made me feel like they had my best interest in mind. They found a perfect solution for my situation. I spent more than I wanted to own a vehicle but was still pleased with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ardagna
January 22, 2018

"Car Inspection"

- buick,carol89

Great customer service. I have been a very satisfied customer for over 20+ years...Over these years I have purchased all Buick vehicles and been extremely satisfied with the vehicle, friendly personnel and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
January 14, 2018

"Gmc truck purchase "

- Stoli

Steve was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. A pleasure to do business with. I was offered numerous test drives to help me decide which truck to purchase during frigid outside temperatures and Steve didn't hesitate in providing me the assistance I needed. I can't think of a salesman in the past who would have been so accommodating. Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malavich
January 13, 2018

"Buick Encore M. R. Witt Great service"

- M.R. Witt

Great people to work with. The whole dealership is overall very friendly and the customer always comes first. I have bought my last 6 vehicles from them!!!and always I treated with respect .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
December 27, 2017

"Outstanding"

- driver 84

Gloria was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She helped us at every step including arranging our European delivery. She was very responsive and attentive without being pushy. First rate service - we were very happy working with her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Refreshingly Satisfying Buying Experience"

- mf22076

After spending weeks in frustrating negotiations and the "bait-and-switch" with other makers and dealerships, my wife and I left Tulley GMC one Saturday thinking we would take a break from car shopping altogether until after the Holidays. We liked the Acadia we test drove but were frustrated with the entire process. However, a few days later we were surprised to receive an email from our sales associate Steve informing us that not only had he located an Acadia with all of the features and options that we wanted, but found one at the Denali trim level that qualified for a significant manufacturer discount and could fit within our budget. We were extremely pleased to say the least. Were further surprised at how easy and pleasant it was to work with Tulley's financing department and how smooth the final purchasing process was. Our only regret is that we did not visit Tulley GMC sooner. We will be in the market for a second new vehicle in the next 12-24 months and will certainly be back at Tulley GMC for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malavich,Mark Pike
December 14, 2017

"Completely satisfied. Very accommodating salespeople."

- patricia

Completely satisfied. Very professional and accommodating salespeople and service dept. This is my second time purchasing at Tulley and working with Steve Malavich. Dealership is close by my home and service Dept very easy to talk with and make appts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malavich,Joe Cordaro
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results