About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley Automotive Group

4.8

467 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

467 Reviews of Tulley Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"BMW X1 sale - great experience"

- bmwx1

I'm glad to see Gloria has gotten great reviews on the site. She sold me my first BMW last year and unfortunately I had to replace it due to an accident and the car was totaled. She was great to help me get the same car at a reasonable price. Will be a repeat customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Amazing seller"

- Lilisudy

Gloria did an amazing Job selling us a X5. Very friendly and professional. She paid attention to all my expectations and delivered way beyond I was expecting, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Very, very bad sell..... "Val Goldenberg" sell manager"

- Nick

They call me to mach the price from different dealerships, Val Goldenberg sell manager, he trying to sell the car 5k over price, after 30days call me again, he agreed to sell the car on my price,again he trying to sell 5k over... very..very bad sell manager, the people working with hem they leaving after 30days. I do not, I do not recommend this "BMW Nashua NH"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Goldenberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"New X5"

- Happy Customer

I just bought a new BMW X5 from Gloria at Tulley. I would highly recommend her. She was extremely knowledgeable about the car and had outstanding customer service. Very trustworthy and not pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Leased a X1"

- Kevinw

I traded in my X1 to lease a new X1. The whole process was painless. Gloria and her team did a great job assisting me with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick MacMaster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Leased a vehicle"

- Hobbs09

Amazing customer service. Sales people are very knowledgeable and helpful. First time leasing a car; Gloria explained the process, procedure and pros/cons of leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- grateful

I was very pleased with the knowlede, patience and professionalism of Johnny at Tully BMW. I purchased a VW touareg there. Johnny could not have been more helpful. I have bought many cars in my life and have never received this level of competence. And he followed up with several text messages to ensure I was able to work and appreciate the cars many features. Thank you Johnny. You are a cut above! Regards, Dean Robbins Bedford, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny K.
April 06, 2018

"Consistent, Top Notch Experience"

- dscalera

I've just leased my 4th BMW with Tulley. The experience that I always receive is fantastic, whether it's working with Sales, Finance, or Service. Gloria has been 100% responsive to my needs - finding the vehicle that I wanted and being very reasonable during the entire process. Amanda was also fantastic in her role in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Gloria Prosper"

- Ben81

Gloria is very helpfull and very professional. Always trying to get beat deal possible for a client. Very friendly and orginazed. Not pushy at all. If I could place her at managers position I would. She would do much better... I had a feeling she could do much better in our deal making but her hands are tied :)) Good luck Gloria Thank you for everything. Best regards Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

" Great"

- Randy

Don and David were excellent and made me feel like they had my best interest in mind. They found a perfect solution for my situation. I spent more than I wanted to own a vehicle but was still pleased with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ardagna
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results