Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tulley BMW of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.6
558 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

147 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

558 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"BMW has always been a car I wanted. I did this all quite..."

- Spcregg2930

BMW has always been a car I wanted. I did this all quite spontaneously. Starting with calling the dealership and speaking to Jennifer about what I was looking for and what type of payment fit my lifestyle. She stayed in touch with me throughout the day, called me back the next day saying she thought she found a vehicle I would love. Went in that same afternoon and was introduced to Kevin. From that moment on it was smooth sailing. He was patient, kind, sweet and very attentive. He made the whole experience amazing. Then I was able to meet with Amanda, she was as equally amazing. I could not have worked with a better team. Considering it was basically my first time going alone to purchase a car. I never felt intimidated, or pressured in any way he kept asking if I was ok with everything and if there was anyone I’d like to run the numbers by besides myself. I can’t wait to recommend this dealership to the next person I know looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Kevin! You rock! I ended up with a beautiful 2020 BMW X2 I’m in love. Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
March 02, 2021

"A great experience working with Michael Santarpio at..."

- kelly.lewis6

A great experience working with Michael Santarpio at Tulley BMW again, this has been my 5th BMW thru them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL SANTARPIO
March 02, 2021

"Phenomenal experience purchasing my first BMW! Peter..."

- JillA

Phenomenal experience purchasing my first BMW! Peter Chapentier made the transaction go so smoothly. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable answering all my questions about the vehicle. I drove to the dealership in a Mercedes SUV and left in a brand new BMW X3! I love my new vehicle and look forward to miles of driving ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Chapentier
February 20, 2021

"BMW Experience could have not been better. My Client..."

- juarez.yuliana

BMW Experience could have not been better. My Client Advisor Gloria Prosper did a great job helping me find the right car. Overall professionalism, patience and great service. I recommend Tulley BMW of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Val Goldenberg
5.0
February 14, 2021

"A great experience working with Gloria Prosper at Tulley..."

- Kathryn

A great experience working with Gloria Prosper at Tulley BMW. Gloria went above and beyond to assist me with my new car purchase! I will be returning to Tulley for my next car purchase and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Had an abysmal experience with the service department..."

- jason_pearson

Had an abysmal experience with the service department that started last Friday. I opted to get new tires from them versus Town Fair Tire (who was less expensive) as they said they were in stock and they said they do a 4 wheel alignment for $175 on a $30k official BMW machine. I was told I could pickup the vehicle around the end of the day and they gave me a loaner. Around 3:30PM I received a call saying they made a mistake, didn't realize I had 19" rims so they would need to install on Monday. Not convenient (I had taken Friday off) but it happens. Good news I was told was that in addition to the $50 they were knocking off the cost, these tires were $100 less than what I was quoted. Saving $150 - ok that makes up for the inconvenience I thought. Monday afternoon rolls around - my wife asks if I heard from Tulley yet... nope before I reach out I get a call at 3:57PM - more bad news, tires came in late car won't be ready until Wednesday. What? They did offer to drop off early though - between 8-9AM. On Tuesday at 4:31PM I get a text - "I have a driver scheduled to leave here at 10:30/11AM" and asking to verify my address. Um no I say, I need my car to pickup my daughter from school - I need my car no later than 10:30AM. Reply was "I will figure something out". Early Wednesday, I receive a text that driver will be here at 9:45AM and the link to pay online. Bill only had the $50 discount. I questioned and got a response that the service rep tried as hard as he could. I paid, needed to get my car back and start my work day. At least the driver did show up on time, but everything else was a broken promise. Not a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Smith
February 06, 2021

"We have purchased 7 cars from this dealership and will go..."

- Neal

We have purchased 7 cars from this dealership and will go nowhere else! Gloria Prosper is the quintessential of Client Advisors along with Zachary Dirsa for the BMW Genius. They are the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Other Employees : Zachary Dirsa
February 06, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from Gloria Prosper and my customer..."

- Vin.larco

I purchased a vehicle from Gloria Prosper and my customer experience was fantastic Her follow was excellent. What a truly liked was she did what said said she would do. I would highly recommend her and if I am around to purchase again, I’ll buy it from Gloria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
February 06, 2021

"I bough my X3 here, brought my cars here for services..."

- VNP

I bough my X3 here, brought my cars here for services too. Recently have my 5 series for service and check out the abnormal loud “whopping noise” on the back of the engine. When I picked up the vehicle, the loud engine noise is still there. The service advisor and the technician confirmed that and want to compare it with other 5 series. It has been over a month since, the abnormal engine noise getting loud and louder each morning, I try many ways, text, email and voicemail, to follow up with the issue but no response. It is really unprofessional. Not bring my cars here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Tatem
1.0
February 05, 2021

"I took my daughter to Tulley BMW to purchase her first..."

- nsaadah

I took my daughter to Tulley BMW to purchase her first car (X3), we did not know what to expect until we walked in and were greeted by Reid Tulley, from there he guided her through the purchase and addressed all her question, she had a great experience. We congratulate Reid on his professionalism and humility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Tulley
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results