Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tulley BMW of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.6
582 Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

582 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Nashua

Sort by
September 12, 2021

"Great experience with entire staff including Gloria..."

- Satish

Great experience with entire staff including Gloria Prosper & Chris Geer. No pressure tactics and extremely knowledgeable staff. Attention to detail by everyone loved the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geer
5.0
Gloria Prosper
5.0
August 10, 2021

"It was a simple and smooth process working with Gloria..."

- Richard Cunha

It was a simple and smooth process working with Gloria getting into our first BMW. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was a complete joy to work with but it all started with Gloria.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
August 02, 2021

"Gloria Prosper is outstanding. Guided my wife and I..."

- BobinAmherst

Gloria Prosper is outstanding. Guided my wife and I through the sales process of my first BMW. I felt that I was in capable hands through the whole process. As other reviewers have said, she went above and beyond to put the deal together. There were no games, straight forward negotiations. The dealership is low-key and felt that they were all working together to deliver a quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
July 26, 2021

"I had a purchase from this dealership recently,..."

- Manju

I had a purchase from this dealership recently, everything about them is complete scam, totally unprofessional abs the marketing quote they use family owned is biggest insult. I would never ever go back to them or recommend them to anyone. They are the most unethical and unprofessional car dealership I dealt with in the past 15 years. Complete shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Goldenberg
1.0
Other Employees : Jake and Seth
July 25, 2021

"Gloria is an absolutely outstanding professional, who..."

- Mihaela Sabin

Gloria is an absolutely outstanding professional, who makes the car buying experience worthwhile. My husband and I bought two BMW's from Tulley BMW of Nashua within two month-interval and enjoyed Gloria's prompt, knowledgeable, and very effective guidance. Thank you, Gloria! We'll happily recommend you to our friends and whomever is inquiring about our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
July 22, 2021

"I met Gloria Prosper looking for a BMW X3 at Tulley BMW...."

- michelekeefe

I met Gloria Prosper looking for a BMW X3 at Tulley BMW. She made me at ease, was very knowledgeable, detail oriented and is a forward thinker. Nothing was left undone and would definitely look for her in the future. Tulley and Gloria made the transaction quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach was a wonderful teacher for all the technological aspects of the vehicle.
July 17, 2021

"We have enjoyed many positive buying experiences with..."

- BMWfan21

We have enjoyed many positive buying experiences with Tulley BMW. We have bought several new and CPO BMWs from them. Val Goldenberg is the best Dealership Sales Manager we have ever worked with. He’s professional, personable, and a man of his word. He is undoubtedly a big reason for the dealership’s growth and success. We’ve been to many other brands’ dealerships over the years, and Val and Tulley are the best by far.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Beal
5.0
Val Goldenberg
5.0
July 09, 2021

"We have purchased several BMW's from Tulley. The car..."

- dananoel3

We have purchased several BMW's from Tulley. The car buying experience is always exceptional working with Val Goldenberg and the best sales associate Joe Macintosh. They have the best customer service and there is never a need to look at any other dealer. Thank you for being the best! Very professional and respectful of our needs and time. They always go out of their way to make the customer happy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe MacIntosh
5.0
Val Goldenberg
5.0
June 22, 2021

"Bought a car with Gloria Prosper and she is so great to..."

- Gerlitz.erica

Bought a car with Gloria Prosper and she is so great to work with. She went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
June 21, 2021

"I had an excellent experience. Price was great (I shopped..."

- witjoch

I had an excellent experience. Price was great (I shopped around), Kyle Hart was great, patient and honest throughout the process. I definitely will be back

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Brown
5.0
Chris Geer
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Hart
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results