About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley BMW of Nashua

4.8

488 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

488 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Tg1055

I had an excellent time working with Gloria Prosper. She went out of her way to make sure the sale went easy and she is very personable. From start to finish she answered all my questions. Thanks for getting me my 340i gt bmw! Highly recommend for any BMW needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Lesat

Gloria Prosper was my Sales person, she was amazing! She knows her stuff. She also really cares about the customer experience. She really listened to my needs and did not stop until I was happy with my purchase of the new X5. Val, (the GM) was also part of my customer experience, and all I can say is Val is the BEST. He truly cares about his customers, and treats everyone like family. He worked really hard along side Gloria, to make sure I was happy with the car that I wanted. They both really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. The whole dealership has great employees that are so nice and really helpful! I would highly recommend this dealership and Gloria for a sales person for a new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Gloria makes it easy!"

- Brian

I turned in a lease and upgraded it to the same model. Gloria makes the buying process extremely easy, (and as enjoyable as buying a car can be!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Extremely positive buying experience"

- ChrisG

I leased a 2018 BMW 328d from Tulley BMW in Nashua & the process could not have been easier. I was treated very fairly, with respect, and not pressured whatsoever. My sales rep, Mark Thorhnill was very knowledgable & made the process a very positive one. I would definitely recommend Tulley BMW for anyone looking for a positive experience during their purchase of a new or pre-owed BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Thorhnill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Super easy and very accommodating "

- lacrosseguy6

The service here was incredible and I will 100% be going back for any service that I may need. The building itself kept me entertained for a couple hours and it was all so easy and everyone was so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Tatem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Whoever worked on my car!
November 26, 2018

"Excellent buying experince!"

- DPotter

Gloria, Val, and the entire staff at Tulley BMW was truly exceptional. Amazing car buying experince! I will definitely be recommending anyone who is interested in a BMW to go see these guys. Thanks again to everyone at Tulley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard & Amanda
November 26, 2018

"great service from all departments "

- JDP9633

great service all departments sales person (Gloria Prosper) was great. she met my every need in buying a new car. Seth Bridge showed me how everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth Bridge
November 21, 2018

"Look no further!"

- dlmerchant

Let's face it -- being in the car business is hard. Many people are just looking for the best bottom line price without regard for what else the dealer has to offer. I've been a customer of Tulley BMW now for 11-years, and have purchased 3 cars from them. What keeps bringing me back is their professionalism, customer-first attitude and unrelenting desire to offer the best service experience in New England. From the initial sale, Jay, Gloria, and Val have been consummate professionals and have treated me like a king. Val even went so far as to order a car for me to my specs without a contract in hand. The service experience is nothing short of spectacular. Here's a recent example. While I was traveling, my wife threw out her back and was going to have to cancel an appointment to put winter tires on her X3. Jeremy in service sent a runner to the house to drop off a loaner car, load the tires in the back of her X3, and bring it back to Tulley. Now that's going the extra mile! This level of service doesn't happen by accident and you certainly can't take it for granted. It takes a lot of hard work and sustained commitment to excellence at the management level. Tulley has demonstrated this in spades over the years so I simply can't imagine buying a BMW anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Pichardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Tatem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Wouldn't shop anywhere else...."

- mattryann14

I have bought my last 2 BMW's from Wendy. She's patient, kind, and willing to work with you to get the vehicle you really want. My girlfriend has also bought hers with Wendy and she has nothing but good things to say about her. The sales manager Val did everything he could and helped me get the deal i wanted and could afford. I am finally driving my dream BMW after 4 long years! Thank you Wendy and Val for making everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Mabie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Pankaj

My experience with Tulley BMW was great. This is my first BMW, Gloria was very helpful, she has gone above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for. Richard was also very nice and humble he explained each every BMW feature and functionality very well. Overall a great experience, anyone looking for a good salesman, you should contact Gloria Prosper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Jenkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results