About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley BMW of Nashua

4.8

480 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

480 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Wouldn't shop anywhere else...."

- mattryann14

I have bought my last 2 BMW's from Wendy. She's patient, kind, and willing to work with you to get the vehicle you really want. My girlfriend has also bought hers with Wendy and she has nothing but good things to say about her. The sales manager Val did everything he could and helped me get the deal i wanted and could afford. I am finally driving my dream BMW after 4 long years! Thank you Wendy and Val for making everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Mabie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Pankaj

My experience with Tulley BMW was great. This is my first BMW, Gloria was very helpful, she has gone above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for. Richard was also very nice and humble he explained each every BMW feature and functionality very well. Overall a great experience, anyone looking for a good salesman, you should contact Gloria Prosper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Jenkins
November 01, 2018

"Only place to buy a BMW in new england"

- Jeffflow97

If you are looking for a BMW then stop and go to tulley bmw in nashua, Ask for joe or val and you will be so happy you came to see them, joe is in sales and you will not find a better person to deal with, and Val is the manage and will work with you to find the correct deal, i have never dealt with such a great dealership ever. you will be so happy that you stopped by tulley BMW to buy your new car.Val treats you like GOLD, just can not say more about this place jeff wolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe MacIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"No BMW Experience, just embarrassment and disrespect"

- hasseye

I first off want to say that I "loved" this dealership. Friendly, honest, helpful. And for 99% of my experiences here, that's what I've gotten. Unfortunately as I went to trade-in my BMW for a newer one, the experience was anything but what I would have expected, which leaves me lost for words and in a confused state of how to proceed. I was working with an excellent sales guy in Don Partridge. He was kind, honest, patient, everything you'd expect from the "BMW Experience". My wife and I picked out the car we wanted, loved it, and price was reasonable. I submitted my offer (which was a few hundred within their offer) and while we were negotiating the final few details, Val Goldenberg came over to discuss things. Here's where things took a turn for the worse. Val became extremely argumentative, loud, and disrespectful (Val refuses it was disrespectful, as long as family insults aren't involved, I disagree). Val and I had our differences, and that's perfectly normal in a business negotiation. Why Val had to be aggressive and continue to argue with me? I have no clue. Not what you expect from the BMW Experience, and definitely not what you expect when you're spend many thousands on a vehicle. After many minutes of arguing back and forth, which at this point was getting us no way, I had to recuse myself from the situation. I took my credit card and keys, and proceeded to leave. As I said my final goodbyes to Don, Val then came back out in the middle of the dealership to go after me yet again. What did I do to deserve this treatment? Talk about how embarrassing on my end; the middle of the dealership in front of other customers and employees. Which by the way, this was occurring during a Customer VIP Event (which I was invited to) which was supposedly recommended by BMW Cooperate. Once Val was going at it again, he continuously said this is a private dealership and we can do what we want. He then said because of that, I refuse sale of the car to you. What exactly did I do again to be refused sale of a car, aggressive behavior, argumentative, and embarrassed in front of everyone? It got way out of hand, extremely quick. I literally came in here to drive away with a car, not experience this. Within 24 hours later, I received two phone calls from Tulley employees who were there, apologizing for how bad this situation got - apologizing for their General Manager and that it never should of happened. But shouldn't a General Sales Manager diffuse a problem in the first place, not create one and essentially lose a sale? In fact, I had a colleague of mine visit the shop the very next day only to have almost the exact same thing occur to a customer there. When employees are apologizing for their head manager and visibly frustrated, I think the problem goes above and beyond the issues I experienced - as embarrassing and bad as it was. I want to be clear that I don't think Val is a bad person, not one bit. In fact, he seems like a nice, helpful, and friendly person *at times*, but when he's losing multiple sales in one week because of his aggressive, argumentative nature, and ruining the "BMW Experience", there's just plenty of other dealerships around customers can go to. Val has a "My way is the Right Way and Only Way" type of attitude. And when you're in sales, that's the worst type of attitude to have especially trying to convince people to spend thousands on luxury vehicles. I'm at a loss for words because I want to continue to be a loyal Tulley customer, I'm just not sure how to overcome the disappointment, embarrassment and poor experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Goldenberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- keithdan320i

Felt welcome from the start. No pressure of any kind. We had Gloria show us everything in the showroom, spent more than 3 hours and a test drive, then circled back to where we started with the first car we looked at. In the end, my wife and I actually gave her a hug. THAT'S never happened before. Gloria, Bob, Scott and Richard were all great. My first 3-series and already looking forward to my first 5-series next!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Marcoux
September 10, 2018

"Professional"

- PattyG

I purchased a vechicle from Tully BMW. I was extremely pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of the sales team. I will recommend Tully to family and friends. Again Thank you for providing me with a great experience on my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Pichardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Marcoux
September 06, 2018

""Thank you Val Goldenberg & Team" - Ivo"

- mujX1

The purchase of my second BMW was smooth and rather pleasant. It was again enjoyable experience, got the price we were asking for. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zachary Dirsa
August 21, 2018

"Easy and stress-free transaction!"

- CKallelis

This is my third BMW lease with Joe and this dealership. I can't say enough good things about them! Joe always goes above and beyond and makes the entire process pain-free and easy. There are no games when it comes to the pricing and they aren't like your typical dealership that keeps you waiting forever while they discuss price with their management team. If you're looking for a new BMW and looking for a great deal + great service, make Tulley your first and only stop!! Thank you Joe and Bob for making my new X2 happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe MacIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Marcoux
August 13, 2018

"Jay's X5"

- Camry09

This is the second BMW that I have purchased from Tulley BMW as well as Gloria. Gloria has been wonderful both times. Both Gloria and Bob Marcoux have always gone out of there way to make sure that I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Marcoux
August 13, 2018

"Love my new BMW convertible"

- Beach Girl

My experience with Tulley BMW was great from the beginning to the end. Friendly and very helpful salespeople. Gloria took time to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. the sales manager Val was very down to earth and made us feel welcomed. Richard our BMW genius did a great job going over all of the horns and whistles with me. I am very happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results