About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tulley BMW

4.5

297 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 888-5050

297 Reviews of Tulley BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Simply the best "

- jjohnstone1025

I've leased several vehicles over the years from Gloria at Tulley. Always stress free and superb terms. I recommend Tulley, Gloria and the general sales manager Val. They are easy going and no drama. Unlike all those massachussetts highline dealers. See Gloria on your next BMW and you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2017

"Very pleasant and professional car buying experience"

- HarunB

We just got our third BMW in a little over five years from Tulley BMW in Nashua and will go back for the fourth hopefully next year. Even though we live much close to another BMW dealer, we prefer to drive almost an hour to Nashua due to the exceptional service and buying experience you get from Tulley. We get our cars serviced at their Manchester BMW center which is also great and closer to our home. Whether you buy a car off their lot, special order, or need a swap from another dealer (we have done all three), you get the same service and great pricing. One of my friends I referred to Tulley for his special order BMW, shopped around and also came to the conclusion that they are not your typical car dealer that most people are intimidated by. At Tulley BMW, Val, Gloria and other team members work with you to understand your needs and wants and they treat you with courtesy and professionalism that makes your car buying experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Tulley BMW "

- dasslerk

The Tulley BMW group of Nashua offers a large selection of vehicles to chose from. More importantly the staff at Tulley were incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. They made my buying experience the best I have ever had from test driving to final sale could not have been easier or more fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Hine
June 07, 2017

"Ordered BMW & it was easy!"

- BridgetP

Just got my M240 and it was a very good experience from the moment the car was ordered until the car was delivered. Gloria let us know the status and informed us the day it arrived at the dealership. We picked it up that evening. All paperwork was done, the car was prepared, gassed up, inspection sticker on and waiting for us in the showroom. Got my picture taken, then onto my BMW lesson. The team was friendly and informative. In & out within 1 hour. Overall a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Considering a car from Tulley - Please reconsider"

- dtsampson

I Hope this helps anyone who is thinking of purchasing a BMW at Tulley BMW (please reconsider). We bought our car two years ago (2011 z4) and when we were brought to the finance manager were sold an extended service plan. We spent a considerable amount of time talking about the merits of the warranty. We asked about very specific details on what would be covered and what was not, and were assured that everything was covered except for the brakes, rims and tires. We were also told that the service plan was in place unlimited 100K miles without an expiration. Well as you might suspect these claims were not true! and my plan will expire this month with 62k miles on the car. When calling the dealership today I spoke with a manager who asked for the description of the person in finance. I provided that description and was told the person that meet that description was TERMINATED, and that those practices do not exist NOW. I get the impression that perhaps there were other shady doings with that employee / organization and will pursue that aspect with the New Hampshire Department of Insurance. Now I concede that this is a shame on me moment, I did not read the fine print on the contracts, took what I was being told at face value and I will continue to beat myself up on that. I would recommend that you find a reputable dealer (that would be one that does not accept deceptive sales practices at ANY TIME), and read every line of the 20 documents presented for signature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no longer an employee - terminated
Jun 22, 2017 -

Tulley BMW responded

Thank you for taking time to share your concerns publically and also taking the time to discuss this on the phone with me privately. A public review and a public response allow those that read this to come to their own conclusion of the matter at hand. Tulley BMW has been in business for 60 years and has a reputation that rewards us with customer loyalty. Tulley BMW was just recognized by BMW AG as the #1 dealer in the America’s for customer loyalty. This award cannot be achieved by deceiving clients or misleading them into products with false statements. Tulley BMW believes in 100% transparency with all aspects of any retail transaction. Being that there are many regulations and standards in the automotive industry we strengthen our transparency by making sure that we fully explain all documents and have each document signed or initialed. By speaking with you on the phone I understand your perception of the situation and understand that there isn’t anything I can say that will change your perception. You signed two documents that boldly and clearly states the expiration miles and expiration date of your warranty. One of the documents also boldly and clearly states the exclusion of the warranty. These documents are the same documents you asked for me to scan you. Your transaction happened 42 months ago and since then the business manager you worked with is no longer with us at Tulley BMW. I have no way to know what was said in the office, but the philosophy and culture we have at Tulley BMW is contrary to what you have stated in your review. Again, thank you for the communication. Best, Jay Van Sciver

May 21, 2017

"Yet another BMW from Tulley "

- Jeffflow97

Just bought a new 440xi this week from joe, he worked with Val to give me a perfect deal, can not say enough about joe and Val , they take care of every detail and always, make me feel like family . This the only place to buy a BMW in New England , no matter were you live it is well worth the trip, no dealer gives service like them. Jeff wolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe MacIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Extremely positive experience"

- Ollie

This is my very first car dealing experience! I walked in and sat down with Gloria and let her know the car that I want and how I want it. She was very friendly and patient during the price negotiation process and during the test drive. I felt very welcomed from the first moment when I walked into the dealer to the drive off. Never have I felt being pressured into signing anything or felt disrespected. I have talked to a lot of car dealer managers and Val Goldenberg was one of the ones that are more willing to work with you as long as you are not asking for the impossible. The paperwork was straight forward. They will walk through everything with you about the prices, the fees, and legal stuff to make sure everything was correct and as agreed. They gave me the time and space to sit down and carefully review everything at the time of signing; there was no rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Terrible, Just Terrible"

- BMWowner925

I will NEVER EVER purchase anything from the Tulley Automotive Group. My family and I have purchased from Tulley in the past and we will never again. I went in with my BMW that I did not purchase from Tulley and was treated like a third world citizen. I wanted to see about getting out of my lease early, I was told that my two year old car which was $60k new was now worth 35k and there was nothing they could do to help me, they were rude, unprofessional, and did not offer any advice or suggestions. My mom had a used Tahoe she bought from them with an extended warranty that had nothing but issues, I had a new Mazda CX9 that I leased from them, the car was awful, breaking down all the time and horrible service from the service department. Recently I had brought my BMW in for a noise I heard in the rear, I was again treated like a third class citizen, no BMW loaner, and was treated so rudely ! All set, never going back there again ! Terrible company, overpriced scam artists !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not going to say
Apr 11, 2017 -

Tulley BMW responded

We're sorry that you feel as if we did not treat your fairly. The comments you make, which you have the right to voice, are inconsistent with our reputation. We've been selected as DealerRater Dealer of the Year, Best of Business Award Winner and 2017 Center of Excellence Achievement from BMW. We canot earn these awards by treating people badly or as third world citizens as you state. Does every transaction go well, certainly not, but respect is always shown to our clients. The current value on your vehicle is assessed by the current market conditions. The trade values are strictly based on market value and are not arbitrary. In regards to the comments on the new Mazda CX-9 I'm sorry you've had issues with servicing. We always try to do the best we can but cannot control unforeseeable situations.

March 09, 2017

"Best Salesperson I Dealt With"

- staceyy

This is my third BMW I bought from Tulley's. Gloria Prosper is the best salesperson I have dealt with; she prepares all the paperwork ahead of time and sees that I do not have to stay for more than 3 hours at the dealership. Most important is that she treated me like a friend. She makes sure I know what to do when I have everything done; went over the essential again. She also called me to make sure I got home safely knowing it's a 2 hours' drive for me to get home. I couldn't ask for more. I told her that the next time I get my fourth BMW at Tulley's, she better be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2017

"Great experience "

- Chrisorteg

This is the second car I've bought from Gloria Prosper and Tulley. She's great to work with as she is responsive, personable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2017 -

Tulley BMW responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are very proud to have Gloria on our team. Her customer service is second to none! We hope you enjoy your new BMW and thank you for returning to Tulley. John Murphy, General Manager

11 - 20 of 297 results