About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tulley BMW

4.5

297 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 888-5050

297 Reviews of Tulley BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2008

"I purchased a new BMW, I had the title of my trade with..."

- cl3515

I purchased a new BMW, I had the title of my trade with me for the sale. 3 Days later Tulley calls me and states that I need to give them them an additional $3,500 for my trade in. The trade in title indicated that the car I traded was a lemon law and that is reducing the trade in allowance. They are now threatening to take me to court for the $3,500 plus damages. The Sales Manager confirmed that they made a mistake and expect me to pay 100% for their error. 3/14/08

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
4
November 26, 2007

"I almost signed papers on an '08 335xi coupe, but I cant..."

- audi_tuning

I almost signed papers on an '08 335xi coupe, but I cant bring myself to sell the Audi I have currently but if/when I do decide to purchase a bmw this is the place that I would do it, they are really great. In my opinion, they are low pressure, everyone is easy going and down to earth. The only thing that I didnt appreciate was the initial reaction I got fro one manager, he really didnt like that sales was spending so much time with me and wanted them to ditch me, thankfully they didnt and once the manager realized who I was he changed his additude. other then that they really are pretty good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
November 06, 2007

"I own an X5 and every time i bring it for service there..."

- wazer

I own an X5 and every time i bring it for service there seems to be a $750+ bill with it. The dealer seems to guess at what the fix is, with no real clue of what the problems is. their key phrase is "i couldn't seem to duplicate the issue, but ..." and that "but" is a $300-$400 guess. They never seem to stock any parts, and even when you tell them in advance that this is the problem. they never order the parts before hand, instead wait for your appointment and order it then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Oct 21, 2008 -

Tulley BMW responded

It is unfortunate that we were not able to meet your expectations on your service call. As with all service issues it is sometimes not easy to identify the concern until the vehicle is actually here and our technicians have a chance to properly diagnose the problem. Unfortunately we cannot order and store all parts needed for repairs but we are able to have parts overnighted from BMW to minimize the wait time. Please be assured that we do try to complete all repairs in a timely fashion and it is only in rare instances that a repair may become more involved that we originally expected. Our technicians are all BMW certified and work very closely with BMWNA to ensure that our work is of the highest quality. Please feel free to contact me 603-821-8850, Jay Van Sciver.

July 17, 2007

"I recently had my vehicle detailed and it was damaged..."

- AF2005

I recently had my vehicle detailed and it was damaged while in their care. When I brought the damaged to person's attention I was told it was like that. Which it was not, I would not recommend or purchase a vehicle from this dealership. There are far to many other dealers out there, to waste your time with these one!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
April 21, 2007

"At first I just had many minor to moderate issues with..."

- g42567

At first I just had many minor to moderate issues with the purchase/ordering process at Tulley. Folks frequently did not take action on things they had promised weeks/months in advance. Further, upon delivery there was some damage to the new vehicle which led to a delay in signing while they determined how to handle it. However, we never got that far because of the big deal breaker. I was essentially ready to sign papers and drive away in the new vehicle when I was told the agreed trade transaction could not go through due to some obscure arbitrary internal processes. Supposedly the only one who could override the process was one of the owners who was conveniently out on vacation and unreachable by any means. The incompetence of the business group to handle a trade situation on the agreed day of delivery was staggering. When inquiring about why previously agreed terms were now being breached the General Sales Manager actually started yelling at me, while I maintained a normal tone/level of voice. Their customer service skills are severely lacking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Beal, Mark Phaneuf, David Gott, Chris Hanna, Chuck Bedell, Brian Ruffini
February 28, 2004

"Went here to shop for 330cic. Ended up buying elsewhere..."

- pwm

Went here to shop for 330cic. Ended up buying elsewhere for location purposes, but Tom Downing was excellent to deal with. They matched my best price elsewhere over invoice on an ordered car. Tom was friendly, courtious and not pushy. If I lived closed to Nashua, I definitely would have bought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Downing
June 26, 2003

"I bought a pre-owned 01' 330ci. Matt and manager Derrick..."

- Debbie

I bought a pre-owned 01' 330ci. Matt and manager Derrick were great.! Very friendly dealership. No high pressure sales tactic. Great deal and easy financing. I also have my car serviced there. Xlnt service dept!! The guys there really take good care of my and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Yeargeu
...
30
291 - 297 of 297 results