About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tulley BMW - Service Center

2.4

21 Lifetime Service Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060

21 Reviews of Tulley BMW - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2014

"I have been a loyal customer of Tulley BMW for almost a..."

- JayJoshi

I have been a loyal customer of Tulley BMW for almost a decade now and the main reason why I stay with this dealership is due to their service department. Jan Van Sciver, Jen Craft and the rest of the team have always gone above and beyond to make sure that my service needs have been met. They are honest, empathetic, and always will be like a family to me. Even though I have moved to Florida recently, I still call these guys with any issues that my BMW experiences. Thank you Jay Van Sciver and Jennifer Craft!!! I wish there was a Tulley BMW down here because quite frankly the BMW dealers down in Florida or anywhere else for that matter will never compare to the care that my family and I received at Tulley. Regards, Jay Joshi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Van Sciver, Jennifer Craft
July 05, 2012

"I went to Tulley for some repairs, i was unhappy about..."

- stang125

I went to Tulley for some repairs, i was unhappy about how long it to complete my car but i understand there could have been more damage then expected still wish it didn't take so long. I got my car back with a few new scratchs on it but after i contacted them they took me in with no problem and fixed it all. I respect the tulley dealership for the way they handled the problem because no matter where you go there is a chance for something to happen and not all dealerships will be so understanding and fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : rick
September 04, 2011

"In my dealings with Tully -- they always are courteous..."

- lhexstein

In my dealings with Tully -- they always are courteous and helpful -- their service far exceeds my expectations. They are very helpful and very prompt with service. They had just the car I wasn't looking for and I therefore had no difficulty in buying it. Without hesitation I recommend Tully for their service and helpful personnel. Louis H. Exsstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Plasteras
February 03, 2011

"Tulley BMW is different. They care about how you feel..."

- jjarnot

Tulley BMW is different. They care about how you feel regarding your BMW. Not only the purchase, but more importantly,the service after the sale. I am in the 3rd year of ownership & have had 2 issues. Both were resolved to my satisfaction. Try them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick P.
February 03, 2011

"This center receives my top rating because of the people...."

- mmarshbmw

This center receives my top rating because of the people. When i walk into service it feels like the red carpet is layed out and everyone is friendly and kind. I have been to 3 BMW centers, and this is by far the best experience I've had. I will continue to use them to service my vehicle and will/have recommend to all i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Skyscraper, McL, Jenn, Lori, D
June 14, 2010

"I recently had my vehicle serviced at Tulley BMW, and I..."

- 06011983

I recently had my vehicle serviced at Tulley BMW, and I must say their professional, no-nonsense, straight forward approach was quite refreshing. Unlike other dealerships I have been to, for once, I was able to have my vehicle serviced without the technicians finding (or creating) additional maladies. I am extremely pleased with my Tulley experience; though, I am even more pleased that I have finally found a dealership that I can rely on for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 09, 2010

"Brought my 2007 328xi in for a Service Engine Soon..."

- tonyFate

Brought my 2007 328xi in for a Service Engine Soon problem. They had the car for 5 days to replace the valve sensor and harness. That was fine, took a little longer than expected but fine. Picked up the car and didn't think to inspect the body work because no body work was done in the first place, brought it home and found a big scratch on the lower back driver side of the sedan (side-skirt) !!! Looked like something scraped it like the head of a buffering machine with no pad on it. Called them immediately when I noticed and they told me to bring it back in the morning. Brought it back and talked to the Service Manager and he told me that it couldn't have happened at their shop or dealership. Are they serious???? He said that they have caused it because there was nothing there that could have cause a damage like that. It wasn't from a curb because right after I picked up the car, I drove it off there property and right onto the highway and then home. Then they said that the best they can do is split the cost with me. Really??? He had the shop estimate the total and it came to $366 and some change. I looked at the estimate and the part cost $33!!!!! Everything else was labor and paint!!!!!!!! LABOR AND PAINT IS COSTING $333 for a $33.00 PART!!!!!!! Not only that but now I have to bring the car back in because the Service Engine light came back on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin/Jay(Service Manager)
November 04, 2009

"stay away from this dealer it overcharges customers ..."

- msmary

stay away from this dealer it overcharges customers visited to have my blownout tire replaced, I have a road hazzard warranty which I was told would cover everything dealing with my tires and would pay to replace them, it was purchased from a bmw dealer even though my car was ready in 1 hour it took the dealership staff 3 hours to figure out how to file the paperwork also I was told I would need to pay out of pocket expense even though I have a full warranty I was told "that is just what we charge" I contacted the company that holds the warranty and was told that they had to set a dollar limit on this particular dealership because they overcharge customers tried several times to make speak to the dealership and goth the same "that is just what we charge" reason this dealership charges inflated prices to customers , as I have ran the numbers with other dealers in the area. All but this dealership would accept my road hazzard warranty which I purchased from a bmw dealer for some reason this dealer charges more than all the others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lisa diggins
June 21, 2009

"I never expected that I'd spend time talking about a..."

- why_tulley

I never expected that I'd spend time talking about a dealership. But this experience is just too incredibly unbelievable that I felt obligated to let everyone know. I thought for location convenience, I'd returned my leased car to Tulley which is only 15 min's from my house. I spent almost two hours there waiting for an army of people inspecting the returned car. I was given a list that my windshield needs to be replaced because it has a tiny dent. I needed to pay for two dents that I am not even sure I was shown where they were. Most of all I was asked to pay for two tires because they did not "PASS." Pass what? Am I supposed to return a brand new car? I was told because I leased the car from MA which has a "stricter" rule. Something I have never heard of. I have leased three cars before. One Porsche which when I returned the car, I was not sure anyone cares whether the car was returned. But at least trouble free. I returned my 2nd BMW, piece of cake. I thought that because I took another BMW out of lot on the same day and I was treated as a royal. But this Tulley experience was just outrageous that I picked up my phone immediately to call BMW peabofy for the return instead. They immediatelt get me the next morning at 7:15. I let know that no other deals involved. Just returning the car. By 7:16 I was done. That was that simple. They took down the mileage. They walked around the car ONCE. They said "all set. Please help yourself with our refreshment while we print out the paperwork from the system." I ended up making an appointment to pick up a 2009 Z4. Mind you that I just bought a MB CLS550 from Chambers the week before my lease ended. The point is this Tulley dealership is just DISHONEST. Buyers be aware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura
November 06, 2007

"I own an X5 and every time i bring it for service there..."

- wazer

I own an X5 and every time i bring it for service there seems to be a $750+ bill with it. The dealer seems to guess at what the fix is, with no real clue of what the problems is. their key phrase is "i couldn't seem to duplicate the issue, but ..." and that "but" is a $300-$400 guess. They never seem to stock any parts, and even when you tell them in advance that this is the problem. they never order the parts before hand, instead wait for your appointment and order it then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Oct 21, 2008 -

Tulley BMW responded

It is unfortunate that we were not able to meet your expectations on your service call. As with all service issues it is sometimes not easy to identify the concern until the vehicle is actually here and our technicians have a chance to properly diagnose the problem. Unfortunately we cannot order and store all parts needed for repairs but we are able to have parts overnighted from BMW to minimize the wait time. Please be assured that we do try to complete all repairs in a timely fashion and it is only in rare instances that a repair may become more involved that we originally expected. Our technicians are all BMW certified and work very closely with BMWNA to ensure that our work is of the highest quality. Please feel free to contact me 603-821-8850, Jay Van Sciver.

11 - 20 of 21 results