About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulsa DriveTime

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

4423 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 200-0155

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Tulsa DriveTime

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"On my second car loan with them."

- Sean Bussell

Mark and Chaudhary were awesome. Made me feel important and of course I walked out with a quality vehicle. It should say something when I pay one car off and get my next through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark , Chaud
August 21, 2015

"quick and sufficent"

- johnson6550

They met me at the door got down to business, let me pick what i wanted and made it happen. I will come back here again and recommend it over any of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
elizabeth,bryan mark
August 13, 2015

"Bryan was the best"

- Salena

I am beyond happy with the dealership and the gentleman whom helped me out. Bryan Barbee is the best. I got my car for zero down. It was a long process for me cause I have nothing when I came from Minnesota and he helped me get a car. If anyone is looking for a car and good service don't doubt the guys at DriveTime the are the best. They have water and popcorn for you and nice cool AC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barbee
April 23, 2015

"Our service was fast and Kayon was very Polite"

- prince85

No issues with the vehicle and the buying experience wasn't bad at all I just hope that they report to the credit bureaus like I was told at signing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayon Clay
March 30, 2015

"they do not report to credit bureaus"

- scubasteve

I purchased a car through drivetime 10 months ago, was told they report to all 3 credit bureaus and last week I had my credit ran........no drivetime or their finance co anywhere on my report. I called the cust. Service dept and they gave me some lame excuse, lets see how they like dealing with my attorney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
david
October 02, 2014

"Life savers "

- Azgrl084

I had a car from a big name dealership for a month before they said the financing didn't work out and they wanted the car back. I was stuck with 2 kids and no way to get around. I called Drivetime expecting the worst. They we so helpful I stopped by that day. The process was so easy and the sales team was extremely nice. I pointed out a car I have always wanted, but never expected to be able to get, and they said no problem. I was able to drive away with a car I have wanted for years with payments way less than the big dealership. Financing was easy (but the rate is higher).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
July 30, 2014

"A great car buying experience"

- chandralbates

Drive Time of Tulsa helped get me into a car with NO hassle. David and Roderick (Rod) were very pleasant, professional, and courteous. I would recommend Drive Time to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,Roderick
July 02, 2014

"Dodge"

- dawnlclayton59

Yes i would recommend à friend to drive time they Are good people to work with David and mark Are good guys i Thank u both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and mark
May 30, 2014

"Tulsa Drivetime was great!"

- justindametz

We are from out of town, and had a car emergency. David was really great, helped us out and was patient with us as we cobbled together the financial information we needed. Ended up walking out with a 2007 Pontiac G6. Great customer service, great financing, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Siegfried
May 03, 2014

"drive time"

- mnbeard

Everyone was so friendly and i was so happy to get a car when no other dealership would sell to me because of my credit and drive time did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luke, mark
1
1 - 10 of 10 results