Back

Turner Automotive Inc

Montrose, CO

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

2262 E Main St

Montrose, CO

81402

Directions

By Type

Showing 38 reviews

October 18, 2021

We bought a 2016 chevy 2500 High Country from Alex Marin at Turner chevrolet in Montrose, Co and had an excellent experience! We appreciate his professionalism and will certainly be back to Turner!! Ronnie More

by Hallsauctionservice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Marin
February 12, 2021

Ernesto was wonderful to work with. No pressure. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, funny. Highly recommend working with him!! So excited to have my new GMC! More

by molhoune
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Rodriquez
Feb 13, 2021 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Hi Molhoune, thank you for the kind words with Ernesto! We truly appreciate your business and hope you consider us again. Congratulations on your new GMC!

February 10, 2021

Amazing crew. The sales as well as financial crew worked over and above for us to get the perfect car for a family. We felt valued as a customers. Thank you agian. More

by Tram110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
Feb 11, 2021 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so helpful and knowledgeable during your experience here at Turner Automotive! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 22, 2021

Great service. Austin in service dept. is great in scheduling and working things out. Wendy is fantastic to deal with in sales. She showed us several Buicks before we decided on a Buick Encore GX. More

by darrellhartigan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
Jan 22, 2021 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you for visiting Turner Automotive. We will be sure to thank Austin, Wendy, and the rest of the team for helping you get your Buick Encore GX and providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

January 21, 2021

Levi in used vehicles was very helpful. We got a truck we all liked. Chevy is still number one 8n my book. Thanks very much. More

by Vlavin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
Jan 21, 2021 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to see that Levi's exceptional service helped you find the perfect new truck! Turner Automotive appreciates your business and we look forward to working with you again.

January 01, 2021

It was great experience. Don was helpful, professional and above all patient. We would not have ended up with the car we wanted if not for him More

by barlow9127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bertorello, Lynn Haynie
Jan 02, 2021 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. We hope to see you back here again at Turner Automotive Inc!

November 30, 2020

Just purchased a new vehicle after looking at several on line then following up with salesman Levi Culver. He was always there to answer my questions and meet during his day off for a test drive. More

by mikemiller13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Culver
Nov 30, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Levi! We look forward to working with you in the future!

November 27, 2020

A real pleasure to work with Ed, they let us take the car out for 4 hours! That was so important to me as my back can get sore on long road trips. This test drive was perfect for getting to know the car! We More

by Cyndi H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We didn’t deal with Lynn?, Lynn Haynie
Nov 28, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Hi Cyndi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear Ed went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

October 01, 2020

Dwayne, the service manager, was very helpful and extremely quick in attending to my needs. His right hand man, Austin, called me as soon as my vehicle was ready for pick up. The service department More

by Laura B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane, Service Manager AND Austin, Service Department
Oct 02, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Hi Laura, thanks for the positive review and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Duane and Austin went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

September 30, 2020

Consistent, excellent service!!!Thankful! For the staff Consistent, excellent service!!! Thankful! For the staff at Turner Toyota. Location is excellent also, They offer water/ coffee while you wai More

by redcottage117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Creel
Oct 01, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have been provided with excellent service and that you enjoy our amenities. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

1
...