Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Turner Automotive Inc

Montrose, CO

4.9
30 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2262 E Main St

Montrose, CO

81402

Directions

30 Reviews of Turner Automotive Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2020

"Dwayne, the service manager, was very helpful and..."

- Laura B.

Dwayne, the service manager, was very helpful and extremely quick in attending to my needs. His right hand man, Austin, called me as soon as my vehicle was ready for pick up. The service department and employees were very kind and courteous! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane, Service Manager AND Austin, Service Department
Oct 02, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Hi Laura, thanks for the positive review and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Duane and Austin went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

September 30, 2020

"Consistent, excellent service!!!Thankful! For the staff..."

- redcottage117

Consistent, excellent service!!! Thankful! For the staff at Turner Toyota. Location is excellent also, They offer water/ coffee while you wait. Easy to drive in and out of their spacious lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Creel
Oct 01, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have been provided with excellent service and that you enjoy our amenities. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

September 17, 2020

"Ernesto and Alex went above and beyond to help us get..."

- Jeff.parrottco

Ernesto and Alex went above and beyond to help us get into our new car. Turner Automotive delivered better than their word! Our rate and payment was less than we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto in Sales Alex Sales Manager
Sep 18, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you for the great review, Jeff. We will be sure to thank Ernesto and Alex for providing you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

September 14, 2020

"We have used the Turner Chevrolet service department for..."

- Mklj

We have used the Turner Chevrolet service department for all the service on our vehicle. They have been professional, courteous, and efficient. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Hello, we appreciate your great feedback! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.

September 08, 2020

"Great buying experience, would recommend them to anyone..."

- Andy

Great buying experience, would recommend them to anyone looking for a Chevy. They will work hard to get you what you want. Finance team was ecelent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hiller
Sep 09, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Andy! Congratulations on your new Chevy!

September 07, 2020

"Great customer service and great car that I got within my..."

- estherlemekeller

Great customer service and great car that I got within my budget. It was a great buy. I recommend the place. The agent, Ernesto Rodriguez was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Rodriguez
Sep 07, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing the great experience you’ve had working with Ernesto. He is one of the best and we are so proud to have him at our dealership. I’ll be sure and share this review with our team. Thank you again!

March 04, 2020

"Nothing but a positive experience. Salesman Ed Walker..."

- Denny Z

Nothing but a positive experience. Salesman Ed Walker was professional yet personable, not at all pressuring, pleasant, and knowledgeable. On a scale of 1-10 (ten being the highest), I would give him a fifteen! The rest of the staff was also very positive. Nothing but kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend Turner for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haney, Ed Walker
Mar 05, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Denny, thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Ed who was pleasant and knowledgeable. It is also great to know that the rest of our team was great and we appreciate you recommending us. We hope to see you again soon!

February 20, 2020

"Very knowledgable. He was able to answer all questions we..."

- TB

Very knowledgable. He was able to answer all questions we had and able to quickly find answers to prices for after market add ins we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
Feb 21, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

TB, We appreciate the five-star review! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

February 15, 2020

"Great, easy and comfortable experience with an easy to..."

- Rjkjr

Great, easy and comfortable experience with an easy to get along with sales and finance team. Highly recommend this dealership and team to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Feb 16, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great feedback about your experience. We appreciate the recommendation and our team welcomes you back again.

February 13, 2020

"Greatest place...they listen! Help and service is top..."

- Pj4bes

Greatest place...they listen! Help and service is top notch! Very clean and easy to get around. Glad they are here. Will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Ed
Feb 13, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

We appreciate that. Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending your friends. We will always do our best to perfectly meet your needs.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results