Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Turner Automotive Inc

Montrose, CO

4.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2262 E Main St

Montrose, CO

81402

Directions

31 Reviews of Turner Automotive Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2020

"Greatest place...they listen! Help and service is top..."

- Pj4bes

Greatest place...they listen! Help and service is top notch! Very clean and easy to get around. Glad they are here. Will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Ed
Feb 13, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

We appreciate that. Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending your friends. We will always do our best to perfectly meet your needs.

February 08, 2020

"Well pleased courtesy excellent l would tell people..."

- Mike Scharf

Well pleased courtesy excellent l would tell people about my experience l will look.forward to my return and not to come back if l need anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Levi Culver
Feb 09, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

We look forward to your return too! Thanks for sharing your satisfaction, Mike!

January 31, 2020

"Didn't have to leave town....Brian Klein was great...."

- owenscaralynn

Didn't have to leave town....Brian Klein was great. Easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I have had a few through the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Klein
Feb 01, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

We were delighted to offer you a great experience. Thank you for shopping with us. Let us know when you require any further assistance.

January 02, 2020

"Don was excellent to work with from the time we talked on..."

- Vicki.Judge

Don was excellent to work with from the time we talked on the phone through the purchase. I really appreciated his explanation in all the features, several of which I have not seen before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Don Bortello, Sean Murphy
Jan 03, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Don enjoys helping our customers, Vicki. He will appreciate your kind feedback. You are always welcome to visit.

January 01, 2020

"EASY AND UP FRONT PURCHASE"

- burtkey6

ED WALKER and the staff did a great job with the Highland purchase . Everything was easy and quick. No games all up front THANK YOU BURT KEY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : ED WALKER
Jan 01, 2020 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Hi Burt, Thanks for your great feedback for Ed! Congratulations on your vehicle! We hope you enjoy driving it. Happy New Year!

December 10, 2019

"The purchase of my new Buick was the easiest car purchase..."

- kathy

The purchase of my new Buick was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. The staff was very friendly and my salesman was so helpful. He let me drive what vehicles I liked and didn't try to show me what vehicle he felt I needed. There was no pressure and the whole car purchase was easy. I would recommend these guys to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bertorello
Dec 10, 2019 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Kathy! We are happy to know that you had a good car buying experience with us and to know that our team was friendly and helpful. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your Buick!

September 10, 2019

"Purchase of Toyota Highlander"

- Chickenlady

Ed Walker was very patient and helpful. He was through in educating us on features of new vehicles. Would recommend Ed Walker again. also, look forward to service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
Sep 10, 2019 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Congratulations! We are so happy to see Ed has provided you with excellent care. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us and we look forward to your service visit as well!

August 31, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Kristen

Great customer service, best in town. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for a vehicle, treated me like family. Don and Randy were great and got me out of my old clunker and into and amazing new car with no hassle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Randy
Sep 01, 2019 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thanks for allowing us to help, Kristen. Don and Randy will appreciate knowing that you are happy with your visit. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

August 31, 2019

"Great "

- Likecars65!

We started the experience off with Ed, an honest, friendly salesman. We told him upfront what we were looking for and and what price range we needed. He was knowledgeable and easy going. We never felt pressured in our experience and he made the process enjoyable. Thank you Ed for your excellent customer service today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Walker
Sep 01, 2019 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

We are glad to hear that Ed offered you an enjoyable experience. Congratulations on your new purchase. We hope that you will visit again soon.

July 08, 2019

"They are a 10 when it comes to service."

- Lilith

I couldnt get my last 2 stars to take.Bruce was awesome to me and my son.Randy was awesome too. I would shop there again..my son is happy with his new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce.and Randy, Customer Service
Jul 09, 2019 -

Turner Automotive Inc responded

Thank you, Lilith, for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear Lynn, Bruce, and Randy all went above and beyond to get you and your son into a great new car. We appreciate your positive feedback and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future!

11 - 20 of 31 results