About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Turner Kia

4.8

216 Lifetime Reviews

4201 Chambers Hill Road, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111 Directions
Sales: (888) 519-3656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Turner Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Great people to work with "

- Mlb

Turner Kia is a very friendly no pressure dealership. They were very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing a style that suited my needs best. I would recommend this dealership and sales person Gary to anyone looking for a great car and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Bought a used Toyota Sequoia"

- anmb

Our salesperson, Andres Areiza, was terrific... before, during and after!! We did have a glitch with Management when, after almost 5 hours, we were told we would not be able to leave with our new car. We had to return two days later to get our car (an hour each way for us). However, everyone we met was warm, friendly and very accommodating. The detailing of our Sequoia was superb!! Post purchase, they will be helping us with Bluetooth connectivity, the navigation system and universal garage door opener. We LOVE our new vehicle and got a great price!! If we could, we would rate our overall experience and customer service with 4.5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Areiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dontell Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Trees
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Deffently worth the trip from Upper Dauphin area. "

- Bradley73

The dealers at Turner Kia are deffently not there to waste your time. Just ask Mena. He will tell you himself. I just can't say enough positive things about my experience. Even the customers that were there waiting for service of their vehicles, were in and back on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Tennant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mena Hanna
September 01, 2018

"The Best Kia Dealership in Harrisburg"

- dlouise

All of the employees within Turner Kia where so friendly and personable. Especially Andres, who I never got the feeling that he was going to try to take advantage of what little knowledge I had about purchasing a car as I've gotten from previous sales people. In fact, all the employees present were extremely friendly and acted as a unit, joking around and engaged each and every person who was in the dealership that day, including myself. Mike too was extremely nice and friendly! Even with two people ahead of me, he made sure to talk to me, make sure I was comfortable kept me informed. Honestly, if I could take this dealership with me wherever I might wind up, I would sneak them in my back pocket. They're probably one of the best ones I've ever personally experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Areiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Helpful and informative"

- juggernaut

Friendly, personable, and helpful. Andres worked with us on getting a brand new car. Excellent to work with. Mike was elaborate on explaining the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Areiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Best dealership experience I’ve ever had"

- MikeR

I actually walked into Turner back in February to look at a Vehicle with no intention to buy that day. After meeting with Andres and telling him what o was looking for. He went to work to get me what I wanted. He went to the numbers guy Rick Tennant and he was amazing. He worked to get me the best deal from a bank rather then accepting the first deal that came along. Definitely the most pleasant experience I had at a car dealership and I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will definitely be returning to Turner for my next car when it’s time. Thank you guys for everything. Mike R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Areiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Tennant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"FANTASTIC AND LIFE CHANGING!!!! "

- Niap14

Brant Bishop was awesome and so comforting though the whole process, I've had alot of reserves and he made me feel as if I could achieve any goal, and one of my goals were to get my first car on my own, and he made that happen for me, and the kia Turner team, I great appreciate him and his hard work along with his team definitely didnt go unnoticed....Thanks Kia Turner Team!!! Signed a Beyond happy customer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Awesome"

- Hungry Hanna

Turner Kia is the only dealership that welcomes you with open arms. I am so pleased with Andres and Rick. They went out of there way for me. There store is so clean and comfortable. Coffee, tea, soda, snacks, tv and more. My friends if you are interested in a vehicle or need a vehicle. Go to Turner Kia of Harrisburg. I went to 3 other dealership's , and nobody had time for me. And no snacks and drinks. Well, if you like water and pop corn, your doing good. Turner Kia is awesome, so please go there if you need a vehicle and ask for Andres. He's a hottie. 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Areiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Tennant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : There was a mechanic, I can't remember his name, but he was cool, too.
August 07, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- tlb@300

We purchased a Forte a few years ago from Turner Kia and had it inspected a week ago and on a whim I went on line to look at what was on their lot for trading in my Forte. Found my next car! Andres Areizas met my husband on the lot as he was looking for the car I had found on line while I was dealing with the shop about the inspection of the Forte. Needless to say, it was a seamless transmission from the Forte to an Optima. By the time all the financing was completed it was rather late so Andres suggested that I stop by the following day to learn all the key features in my very upgraded Optima. Andres was very helpful teaching this non tech person about all the high tech features of her new car. I couldn't be happier with my new car and with Andres at Turner Kia. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Areiza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Tennant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER"

- MattnGinaC

Went to Kia in order to purchase a car there was absolutely no pressure from Justin at all. He answered all our questions and helped us find the best car and price for us. We love our 2018 forte. Scott in finance made sure we understood all of our payment options and did an awesome job finding us the right lender. We are Kia owners for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Trees
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Wenrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results