Back

Turner Toyota

Montrose, CO

4.6
77 Reviews

2262 East Main Street

Montrose, CO

81401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 77 reviews

May 13, 2022

If I could give a 0, I would. After having talked about purchasing a Prius, the salesman Ed Walker having made corrections of the many mistakes on the purchase contract and waitin More

by arantxa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Walker
June 21, 2021

I cannot speak to the sales team at this dealership as I have never purchased a vehicle here. However, I have used this dealership twice now to have my vehicle worked on and both times I have been extremely More

by Casmas5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brooke Eckerman, Lynn Haynie
February 21, 2021

I have been going to Turner Toyota ever since 2003 when I bought my first Camry. Since then, I bought another Camry in 2009, Tacoma in 2011, and just recently a Camry in 2021. I have always worked with Wend More

by charles balk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd has always been very helpful.
Feb 22, 2021 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We love nothing more than knowing that you've been with us since 2003. Wendy has always loved working with you to get you your perfect ride! Our Sales Department is here to help should you need any further assistance.

February 03, 2021

Car runs great! Turner service department always takes good care of my car. People that checked me in and out were helpful and friendly. I also appreciate cards and coupons they send to remind me to bring More

by amurphy111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The nice guy that checked me out. He brought car to me. , Lynn Haynie
Feb 04, 2021 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting the Turner Toyota Service Department! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a helpful and friendly experience. We look forward to working with you again!

January 31, 2021

Turner Toyota is about 60 miles from where we live. Turner is known to be a good dealership to work with and we were able to do face to face negotiation with phone follow up. We had a very positive More

by kay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Walker
Jan 31, 2021 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 02, 2021

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased through turner the first time they got me in a brand new Toyota corolla with 60 miles on it The second was a truck I went down to test drive an both times I was More

by chuckysledneck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kennedy finance. Levi culver sales professional , Lynn Haynie
Jan 03, 2021 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting Turner Toyota! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

December 24, 2020

I got a great price on a 2018 Subaru Outback. Wendy, my salesperson, and Randy, in finance, were both easy to work with and professional. Certainly recommended! More

by kbu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy/ sales
Dec 24, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to learn that Wendy and Randy's outstanding service earned your recommendation. If Turner Toyota can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

December 23, 2020

Once the recall was ready to be performed, I dropped off the car in the am and by afternoon it was ready. Quick and very professional. More

by E. M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
Dec 24, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Turner Toyota! Safe travels.

November 15, 2020

I walked into this dealership and was not treated with any but respect! They were interested in my wants and needs out of a vehicle. Gave me options and asked many questions and allowed me to do the same. More

by kaylafarris1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi, Alex, Austin and Randy
Nov 16, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Hi Kayla, Thank you for the amazing review. Our number one priority is being sensitive to your needs and ensuring you are well taken care of. Come see us again when the time comes.

November 08, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! The repair to my Tundra was done on time. I would recommend Turner dealer for any automobile needs! More

by larrywryan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
Nov 09, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Larry, thanks for taking the time to share your great service experience with Lynn! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results