Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Turner Toyota

Montrose, CO

4.9
75 Reviews

2262 East Main Street

Montrose, CO

81401

Directions

75 Reviews of Turner Toyota

Sort by
February 21, 2021

"I have been going to Turner Toyota ever since 2003 when I..."

- charles balk

I have been going to Turner Toyota ever since 2003 when I bought my first Camry. Since then, I bought another Camry in 2009, Tacoma in 2011, and just recently a Camry in 2021. I have always worked with Wendy and she has been a joy, very professional and friendly. I was happy when I heard that she came back to work part time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd has always been very helpful.
Feb 22, 2021 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We love nothing more than knowing that you've been with us since 2003. Wendy has always loved working with you to get you your perfect ride! Our Sales Department is here to help should you need any further assistance.

February 03, 2021

"Car runs great! Turner service department always takes..."

- amurphy111

Car runs great! Turner service department always takes good care of my car. People that checked me in and out were helpful and friendly. I also appreciate cards and coupons they send to remind me to bring in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : The nice guy that checked me out. He brought car to me.
Feb 04, 2021 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting the Turner Toyota Service Department! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a helpful and friendly experience. We look forward to working with you again!

January 31, 2021

"Turner Toyota is about 60 miles from where we live...."

- kay

Turner Toyota is about 60 miles from where we live. Turner is known to be a good dealership to work with and we were able to do face to face negotiation with phone follow up. We had a very positive experience working with Ed in the sales department. He is honest and willing to take the time to make buying a vehicle a positive experience. We noted a lot of evidence of his continuing relationship with prior customers. We’ve already recommended him to our son and to several of our close friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Walker
Jan 31, 2021 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 02, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased through turner..."

- chuckysledneck

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased through turner the first time they got me in a brand new Toyota corolla with 60 miles on it The second was a truck I went down to test drive an both times I was in an out in 2 hours with banks an paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
4.0
Other Employees : Randy Kennedy finance. Levi culver sales professional
Jan 03, 2021 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting Turner Toyota! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

December 24, 2020

"I got a great price on a 2018 Subaru Outback. Wendy, my..."

- kbu

I got a great price on a 2018 Subaru Outback. Wendy, my salesperson, and Randy, in finance, were both easy to work with and professional. Certainly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy/ sales
Dec 24, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to learn that Wendy and Randy's outstanding service earned your recommendation. If Turner Toyota can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

December 23, 2020

"Once the recall was ready to be performed, I dropped off..."

- E. M.

Once the recall was ready to be performed, I dropped off the car in the am and by afternoon it was ready. Quick and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Turner Toyota! Safe travels.

November 15, 2020

"I walked into this dealership and was not treated with..."

- kaylafarris1986

I walked into this dealership and was not treated with any but respect! They were interested in my wants and needs out of a vehicle. Gave me options and asked many questions and allowed me to do the same. I did not feel like a paycheck to them and felt like they treated me like I was one of their family members who they wanted in a safe vehicle that was going to be dependable for me. Even when I came back the next day to ask questions and give my title over to my vehicle I traded in, I found out they went the extra mile got me financed at a lower rate which dropped my monthly payment. I couldn’t believe that they cared this much and told them how much I appreciated what they did for me and that I would definitely be a returning customer. What a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi, Alex, Austin and Randy
Nov 16, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Hi Kayla, Thank you for the amazing review. Our number one priority is being sensitive to your needs and ensuring you are well taken care of. Come see us again when the time comes.

November 08, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! The repair..."

- larrywryan1

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! The repair to my Tundra was done on time. I would recommend Turner dealer for any automobile needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Larry, thanks for taking the time to share your great service experience with Lynn! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

October 22, 2020

"Levi was a great representative for Turner Toyota. He..."

- Picacho Willy

Levi was a great representative for Turner Toyota. He answered all the questions we had. He got us through the paper work effortlessly.Love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
Oct 23, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Levi! Congrats on your new Truck! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

September 16, 2020

"Second vehicle I purchased this year and the salesman was..."

- Janecec

Second vehicle I purchased this year and the salesman was very helpful. I was looking for a RAV4 hybrid and he called as soon as they got one in. Went through everything with me and got me the best deal on price and interest rate. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Culver
Sep 17, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you are a repeating customer and to know that you have had good car-buying experiences with us. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results