Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Turner Toyota

4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

2262 East Main Street, Montrose, Colorado 81401 Directions
Sales: (970) 249-6691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Turner Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2019

"Customer Oriented!"

- Sunshine

We were impressed by the courteous service personnel and the promptness in getting our vehicle in at our scheduled time. We got the car back in less than an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 23, 2019

"EXCELLENT SALESMAN GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Vern

DON WAS VERY KNOWLEGABLE, ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS, KNOWS ABOUT TRUCKS, HELPED ME GET THE DEAL I NEEDED. I RECOMEND DON BERTORELLO ANYTIME FOR ANYONE IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDY
August 22, 2019

"Painless!"

- Mitzi

Professional, informative, friendly. Answered all my questions. Followed up a couple of days later to see if I needed anything.. Offered assistance with anything I might need help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Walker and the finance officer.
August 16, 2019

"60000 mile checkup"

- Benny25

This was an easy in-and-out experience. Turner was ready for me and the service was performed quickly and professionally. Thenk you Turner Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creel
July 30, 2019

"Friendly, smooth, and pleasant experience."

- WillyT

We found a vehicle at a good price and drove 5 hours to Turner Toyota to buy it, and are glad we did. It was a relaxed, efficient, and enjoyable buying experience. Bruce was very cordial, down-to-earth, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cole, Randy Kennedy
July 22, 2019

"professional service"

- Teirock

Professional and timely service with noticed on servicing needed. Very courteous and professional at all times. Knowledgeable on cars and models. Make sure that parts are available if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 06, 2019

"New vehicle, same great service!"

- budman70

I recently traded a Chevy, which I had serviced at Turner Chevrolet, for a Toyota, which I recently had serviced at Turner Toyota. At both dealerships, the service department is top notch. Made an appointment online and arrived on-time and waited a reasonable amount of time for the service to be completed. Never pressured to have additional work done, great suggestions for future service recommendations. Service advisor is knowledgeable and very customer focused. All around fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cadwallader
June 03, 2019

"New truck"

- Nafrahiu

Bruce was so helpful in getting us to drive our new truck home! He worked the extra mile to get us the best deal!! Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
May 28, 2019

"Tacoma Service"

- Cdub

Turner Toyota provided great service. Their phone calls were timely, communication was clear, suggestions were helpful and I would recommend them to others. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
May 27, 2019

"Always great service"

- GLF

This dealership is always polite and easy to work with from making the appointment to getting an estimate of cost to the completion of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tephen Cadwallader
1
1 - 10 of 27 results