Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Turner Toyota

Montrose, CO

4.9
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2262 East Main Street

Montrose, CO

81401

Directions

66 Reviews of Turner Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"Second vehicle I purchased this year and the salesman was..."

- Janecec

Second vehicle I purchased this year and the salesman was very helpful. I was looking for a RAV4 hybrid and he called as soon as they got one in. Went through everything with me and got me the best deal on price and interest rate. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Culver
Sep 17, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you are a repeating customer and to know that you have had good car-buying experiences with us. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits.

September 15, 2020

"Had the pleasure of working with Ernesto during the early..."

- Liz

Had the pleasure of working with Ernesto during the early days of scoping out which car would suit our needs the best. Appreciated his flexibility in answering our questions and letting us test drive one that we were considering. Was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto
Sep 16, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Liz, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and that you had the pleasure of working Ernesto who was attentive to your questions. We value your business and we are always here to help!

September 14, 2020

"Excellent service. Fair deal! Follow up from sales was..."

- Steve

Excellent service. Fair deal! Follow up from sales was great. We live out of town was able to send pics for the appraisal of our two cars we traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Levi Culver! Randy in finance!
Sep 15, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that you were provided with excellent service and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership. We look forward to any future visits!

September 07, 2020

"Ed was great to work with! Kept me well Informed as to..."

- bobstucky59

Ed was great to work with! Kept me well Informed as to when my tundra would arrive. Followed up 2 days after I bought truck to make sure everything was ok! Definitely would recommend him if your needing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Ed Walker
Sep 07, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Ed was happy to assist you with everything. Congrats on your new truck!

August 11, 2020

"We’re able to get us in and out in a timely manner...."

- sadlercreekranch

We’re able to get us in and out in a timely manner. Courtesy and explained everything so I could understand it. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Austin
Aug 11, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

That's great to see! We are glad to see that our communicative and timely service earned your recommendation. Please come back at any time.

July 26, 2020

"Work done well but not completed in time frame told...."

- aleka

Work done well but not completed in time frame told. Would have appreciated a TC informing me there was a delay. I would then have been better able to manage my obligations of the afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod
Jul 27, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Hi Aleka! We appreciate your patience and we're happy to see that overall, the services were performed well. We'd like to welcome you to Turner Toyota again. Should you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know directly! We're here to help.

July 25, 2020

"They were helpful and understanding. They were willing to..."

- abi_james

They were helpful and understanding. They were willing to add repairs. They let me know that they were waiting on parts to complete the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
Jul 26, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

We are delighted to know our team has been super helpful. Thanks for sharing your feedback and please have a great day!

July 13, 2020

"Levi and the rest of the staff were great to work with...."

- J. Maher

Levi and the rest of the staff were great to work with. No high pressure tactics and they were respectful of my time! Would definitely work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
Jul 14, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate your business so much. We hope that you are loving the new car!

July 11, 2020

"Home town service! If you don't like higher pressure this..."

- pam&kevin

Home town service! If you don't like higher pressure this is your dealership! The whole buying experience was GREAT, thank you very very very much...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Haynie
5.0
Other Employees : Ed Walker
Jul 12, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Pam & Kevin! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road!

July 05, 2020

"Extremely professional, helpful and fair"

- jesterson

Superior experience. I found both Ernesto (sales) and Randy (finance) not only immediately available and courteous and professional, but HONEST - they both kept their word about any promises made, and the car and the price were very satisfying to both me and my wife. Austin in service was so nice and kept his word about getting work done on the car on time and right. I would definitely deal with them and the entire Turner complex again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Rodriguez; Randy Kennedy; Austin (service)
Jul 06, 2020 -

Turner Toyota responded

Jesterson- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear Ernesto, Randy, and Austin went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results