Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tuscaloosa Hyundai

Tuscaloosa, AL

5.0
289 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3831 Hargrove Rd E

Tuscaloosa, AL

35405

Directions

289 Reviews of Tuscaloosa Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2020

"11 minutes agoWow awesome service @ Tuscaloosa Hyundai...."

- RoRo

11 minutes ago Wow awesome service @ Tuscaloosa Hyundai. From the 1st email to the phone calls and making sure everything was in order and what I felt comfortable with. David S. You are much appreciated you made sure that I got the suv I wanted. Such courteous and professional service from start to finish. Thank you so much. Dale L. In Finance thank you as well for everything. You explained everything from Warranty/payments and oil changes and everything in between. And thank you to the detail team I didn’t meet you guys but my ride is shining like new money. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone needing a new car/suv. Thanks again for the awesome car buying experience. I love my 2020 Hyundai Palisade 😃🚘 Mrs. Rosita Sanders, Northport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David S. And Dale L.
September 21, 2018

"Best Car Buying experience ever!"

- etheridgedesigns23

Started my search on the internet and found exactly what I was looking for with the help of the internet manager. The employees were straight forward when answering my questions. The atmosphere of the dealership was very friendly and upbeat. I came in ready to purchase. They had everything ready for me when I got there. Everything was exactly what I expected. I would recommend Tuscaloosa Hyundai to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey , Mariquie, Tony
December 27, 2017

"Excellent experience with Tuscaloosa Hyundai!!"

- jocephusjeep

After several trips to the dealership, we are so grateful for Brandi Irvin’s patience and professionalism as she helped us find the perfect fit. We ended up having to sell our previous vehicle outright and were thankful for the rebates offered by Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Irvin
December 16, 2017

"G90 Tuscaloosa"

- pkcrunk

Excellent experience! We had to wait about three weeks for delivery of our vehicle, since AWD apparently is not commonly found in our area. However, this caused us no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crook
December 15, 2017

"My experience"

- kaley2015

All the staff at tuscaloosa Hyundai were excellent and got me in to my dream car. I will definitely be back in the future for all of my auto needs. Exceptional customer service. Employees go above & beyond to meet the customers needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Lester
December 12, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- taushelby

I have been looking for a second car for about a year now. Since I already have a car i havent been in a hurry to purchase one and just looking around everywhere. I went to Serra to look at a used Sonta and it was the worst experience ever. The sells person didnt act interested in helping me, drove out to look a used car that was on the internet to find out it wasnt for sell any more. I almost felt like since i wasnt looking for a new car but a used one around 10 k that didnt care to help me. After that experience i told my self i wouldnt buy a Hyundai. About 6 months later i decide to give the Tuscaloosa dealership a try even tho it was a hour half away. I am gald i did everyone was so nice. David the sellsmen even arrange a ride for me in Birmingham so i didnt have to worry about how to get teo vehicles home... The dealership was very clean and just felt comfortable and that lead me to just buying a new car instead of a used one..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Styres and cant remerber the Finance Guy but he was good to
December 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- jessicasuzanne3711

As said before I had an awesome experience working with Debra at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. I will for sure be back! Really helped me out more than I would I habe thought possible! I really did not think I would be able to afford a 2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport with all the extras, but she got the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra
December 11, 2017

"Easy purchase!"

- ronalddsouders

I am a long time Hyundai owner who has very good service from the brand, therefore, I bought another. Katherine Johnson, Service Department & Finance Rep. were all very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Johnson
December 10, 2017

"My new auto"

- tlgu24

I am very happy with my purchase and the way my salesman was able to work with me and answer all of my questions, and concerns. Everyone I met was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely refer anyone to Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Lester
December 10, 2017

"Awesome"

- texansfan2088

I would go back and buy any car or suv from them. they are the best people to deal with and that will get u in a car or suv the best way them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results