About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuscaloosa Hyundai

4.9

288 Lifetime Reviews

3831 Hargrove Rd E, Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405 Directions
Sales: (205) 752-8113

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Tuscaloosa Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Best Car Buying experience ever!"

- etheridgedesigns23

Started my search on the internet and found exactly what I was looking for with the help of the internet manager. The employees were straight forward when answering my questions. The atmosphere of the dealership was very friendly and upbeat. I came in ready to purchase. They had everything ready for me when I got there. Everything was exactly what I expected. I would recommend Tuscaloosa Hyundai to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey , Mariquie, Tony
December 27, 2017

"Excellent experience with Tuscaloosa Hyundai!!"

- jocephusjeep

After several trips to the dealership, we are so grateful for Brandi Irvin’s patience and professionalism as she helped us find the perfect fit. We ended up having to sell our previous vehicle outright and were thankful for the rebates offered by Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Irvin
December 16, 2017

"G90 Tuscaloosa"

- pkcrunk

Excellent experience! We had to wait about three weeks for delivery of our vehicle, since AWD apparently is not commonly found in our area. However, this caused us no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crook
December 15, 2017

"My experience"

- kaley2015

All the staff at tuscaloosa Hyundai were excellent and got me in to my dream car. I will definitely be back in the future for all of my auto needs. Exceptional customer service. Employees go above & beyond to meet the customers needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Lester
December 12, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- taushelby

I have been looking for a second car for about a year now. Since I already have a car i havent been in a hurry to purchase one and just looking around everywhere. I went to Serra to look at a used Sonta and it was the worst experience ever. The sells person didnt act interested in helping me, drove out to look a used car that was on the internet to find out it wasnt for sell any more. I almost felt like since i wasnt looking for a new car but a used one around 10 k that didnt care to help me. After that experience i told my self i wouldnt buy a Hyundai. About 6 months later i decide to give the Tuscaloosa dealership a try even tho it was a hour half away. I am gald i did everyone was so nice. David the sellsmen even arrange a ride for me in Birmingham so i didnt have to worry about how to get teo vehicles home... The dealership was very clean and just felt comfortable and that lead me to just buying a new car instead of a used one..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Styres and cant remerber the Finance Guy but he was good to
December 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- jessicasuzanne3711

As said before I had an awesome experience working with Debra at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. I will for sure be back! Really helped me out more than I would I habe thought possible! I really did not think I would be able to afford a 2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport with all the extras, but she got the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra
December 11, 2017

"Easy purchase!"

- ronalddsouders

I am a long time Hyundai owner who has very good service from the brand, therefore, I bought another. Katherine Johnson, Service Department & Finance Rep. were all very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Johnson
December 10, 2017

"My new auto"

- tlgu24

I am very happy with my purchase and the way my salesman was able to work with me and answer all of my questions, and concerns. Everyone I met was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely refer anyone to Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Lester
December 10, 2017

"Awesome"

- texansfan2088

I would go back and buy any car or suv from them. they are the best people to deal with and that will get u in a car or suv the best way them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2017

"Excellent!"

- sleeptech81

The staff and products are top notch! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to purchase a new or used vehicle! Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariquis, David
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results