Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tuscaloosa Toyota

4.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

3325 Skyland Blvd E, Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405 Directions
Sales: (205) 553-3325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Tuscaloosa Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"Service"

- Dissatisfied2

I’ve had my car in 3 times for the same problem. The windshield washer wasn’t working. 1st time bought a part they suggested and they replaced it. 2nd time within a few weeks bought a second part they said it must have been. Still not working. This was just last week. So... I opened my hood thinking maybe it is simply out of washer fluid. The entire soft padded part that covers the engine was dangling... they only replaced one screw in it. So I will again need to take off of work for this issue plus address the lazy person that o my replaced the covering with one screw. VERY frustrating. And finally, my car has always been serviced there and I have kept up on everything. I recently received a card in the mail that they may like to buy my car back. Well it is older but in good shape but for the washer thing and now the coverlet over the engine. Blue book is over $8000. They offered me $4000. I’m pretty sure I’d i were a man, I would have been treated fairly at least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Chesser
February 21, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Steph hristian

best Experience ever! No hassle at all. Bryan was awesome and made sure everything was operating and hooked up for me. Will tell all my friends about him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Christian
February 20, 2018

"Recent New Car Purchase"

- Dollada

I gave the ratings that I did because my sale person did an outstanding job in helping me to select the vehicle that I purchased. She's friendly, knowledgeable of the vehicles she promotes to her customers. She explains every step of the new purchase buying process. She follows up even after you have maded your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Lee and Chad Owens
February 11, 2018

"I purchased a new 2017 Toyota Camry. "

- Chefty92

I would recommend anyone wanting to buy a Toyota to shop here. Derek helped me through the entire process and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He worked with me and my dad and answered every question we had. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
February 11, 2018

"Go Some where else !! "

- Low Tide

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership it lasted about an hour down the road before the engine oil pressure went! I’m out $1700 and a bunch of time received promises from their manager to make a right but yet as it happened I would not buy vehicle from these people they sold me bunch a problems Typical salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
January 25, 2018

"Long wait on basic service "

- Long wait

Sat for over an hour waiting on a required fluid check at 5 thousand miles ( no one ahead of me in line and only 3 or 4 people in waiting area). Sat and looked out the window at my vehicle for 10 minutes while service guy played on his phone. He up and left and put me off on another service lady. No surprise, last time there forgot to put caps back on tires after air pressure check and before that forgot to put oil cap back on motor after changing oil. Covered motor in oil and smoked up the road. Quality of service has really gone down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy.
January 11, 2018

"Great staff and helped make the process easy."

- BamaFan17

John and Rob did a great job of helping me with my decision. Very friendly staff. Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and were not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Rib
January 08, 2018

"Great people!!"

- Lindsay1222

I LOVE this dealership! I drive past several other Toyota dealerships just to get to this one. The employees and managers are very friendly and helpful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nieves
January 03, 2018

"Leading dealership in our area."

- Bob and Barbara

Over the years, we have purchased 6 automobiles from Tuscaloosa Toyota, the most recent in December, 2017. Each time we have been treated with courtesy and no pressure to buy right then. Dealing with Shawn Simpson and David Miller was a pressure-free, great experience. They made every effort to make sure that we got the automobile that we wanted and at the price that we wanted to pay or could afford to pay. We highly recommend Tuscaloosa Toyota for a great buying experience. You'll get the best price and deal available. Their service department is top of the line also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Simpson, David Miller, Rob Hindman
December 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Khblack

Excellent service kind and courteous easy to work with great price quick and easy purchase very clean courteous upfront and honest would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stovall
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results