About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

40 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (949) 472-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Always good care"

- Suziecruisie

We bought my Chrysler Pacifica from Tuttle Click. Got a great deal, better than other Chrysler showrooms, and they found me the exact car I wanted, as they didn’t have it on their lot. Soon after I got the car there was an issue with air leaking in one of the small triangle windows by the front passenger seat. An unusual problem, the first of that sort they had seen on this new model of car (this was 2016). Issy in service worked hard on getting the problem solved and succeeded. Since then when I have had recalls on the car they work on it immediately and in a timely manner. The bonus of having a loaner available adds to the ease of repairs. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of Issy, as well as his kind and thoughtful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issy Otero
Dec 14, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are pleased to hear that both our sales and service departments have provided you with excellent customer service! Our goal is to help you handle all your automotive needs and send you down the road having confidence in your vehicle. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things CJDR! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 31, 2018

"Very professional and friendly. Great experience "

- Compass218

Very friendly and great customer service. Really know what they are doing and would highly recommend to everyone. Really great experience when I went to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo JAUREGUI Keith Martindale
Nov 02, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to make your time spent at our dealership enjoyable! Our goal is to provide a welcoming environment for our customers and be there to answer any questions that may come up. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things CJDR! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 20, 2018

"Reset the Oil Life Gauge"

- NickS

Took about 2 solid days to repair a headlamp and blinker, and perform standard oil service. Finally got it home and 2 days later the oil life indicator is chiming telling us to get an oil change. Now i need to return the car to get the oil indicator reset...or i can spend the time researching on how to do it myself. I sure hope my oil and filter was changed. Service manager was polite and followed up many times with me during the course of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
Oct 21, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Nick, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Our goal is to always get your vehicle in and out of our shop in a timely manner. We only want to release your vehicle after our technicians have thoroughly performed the necessary services on your vehicle. Our service manage would like to speak with you to help assist in resolving this. Please call Don Palmer at 949-472-7400 during service hours. Sincerely, Shirley l Shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 10, 2018

"Knowledgeable staff, very professional, excellent customer s"

- Raminq

It started from the moment I walked in the dealership I had a sense of trust. My sales person Ray was so professional and excellent customer service I couldn’t ask for more. Then the Sales manager Nick worked so well with me, he got me exactly what I was looking to pay. Finally in finance Mr Hassan made my experience so easy breezy that I was out of there within a few hours with my brand new car. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, I recommend them to everyone, 5 star all the way!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Osman, Mr Hassan from finance
Oct 11, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are pleased to hear that the staff from our sales team were able to help you find the right car for your needs. Our goal is to help you find the car that will fit your requirements and then help get you the best price possible. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things CJDR! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 04, 2018

"From start to finish our experience was great!"

- Buick to jeep

Our sales person completely described the vehicle and made the sales process easy and quick. He was both professional and friendly. Ditto for the finance person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul and hassan
Oct 06, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to show you all of the options you have to choose from and made your buying experience enjoyable! We welcome you into the Tuttle-Click family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things CJDR! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

September 29, 2018

"Service "

- aphillips04

This service experience was far better than my last. Showed up at my scheduled appointment time, only waited a few minutes and Whitney had my car checked in and into a rental car in less than 20 minutes. She was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Morris
Sep 30, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are pleased to hear that our team provided you with timely customer service and got you in a loaner vehicle! Our goal is to make the service experience quick and easy, making sure you don't miss out on your schedule while we have your vehicle in our hands. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things CJDR! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

August 28, 2018

"Do Not Do Business Here!"

- brockkowski27

TUTTLE-CLICK, AHMAD SOLEMAN, AND DON PALMER PUT PROFITS BEFORE PEOPLES’ SAFETY. WARNING: I brought my Dodge Ram 1500 in for an oil change and some other minor work. After my truck had been in their shop for six (6) days and several days of me calling and leaving messages to check the progress, and not hearing back from my service representative Izzy, I physically had to go in and wait nearly a half hour before I was able to retrieve my truck. However, this is just the beginning of what is an ongoing nightmare… Upon driving my truck home, about 10 miles from Tuttle-Click, I heard a strange clicking sound coming from the front of my truck. The next time I drove was to get my kids from school. As I drove away with my kids in tow toward the ice-cream shop prepared to celebrate their first day back, my steering wheel and entire truck started to wobble uncontrollably. I immediately pulled over to inspect the vehicle, to find to my shock that only 2 out of 5 lug nuts were holding my right front wheel on! Of the two remaining lug nuts I was able to spin one of them with my fingers. MY TIRE NEARLY CAME COMPLETELY OFF WHILE I WAS DRIVING MY TWO SMALL CHILDREN! I called Tuttle-Click’s Service Manager, Don Palmer, to inform him of what had happened and he instructed me to bring it in so that he could take a look. Don Palmer called me back later in the day and to my amazement proceeded to feed me the following two (2) fairytales; A: someone tried to steal my rims and was scared off; or B: my tire suddenly came off due to an aftermarket lift installed 8 years ago. Don Palmer insisted that Tuttle-Click was not responsible and refused to repair the damage. Don stated that, although it is standard practice for Tuttle-Click to rotate tires when changing the oil on vehicles, that this time they had not touched my tires. Please keep in mind, that I had not had any issue whatsoever with wobbliness or loose lug nuts prior to bringing it in for work. My wife and I purchased our vehicles and have had them serviced at Tuttle-Click ever since that time. Every time prior to this incident Tuttle-Click has rotated our tires. I find it convenient and suspect that only after reporting the incident was I informed that this time they did not rotate the tires. Outraged I called Tuttle-Click’s General Manager, Ahmad Soleman. Despite our years of customer loyalty and the obvious and clear correlation between the service and the tire nearly falling off, Ahmad also refused to take any responsibility or even offer to repair the damage. I brought my truck in for a standard oil change and to change a headlight. Now, instead of having my truck back with a fresh oil change, I have to eat the bill for having it towed to Tuttle-Click, pay another tow truck to take the truck to another repair shop, and pay a ridiculous amount for another shop to repair the extensive damaged caused by Tuttle-Click. I do not complain without cause and have never left a poor review of any business online, but I feel that if Tuttle-Click, Ahmad Soleman, and Don Palmer are trying to pull this on me they likely take advantage of others as well. I strongly caution anyone contemplating buying or having service done at Tuttle-Click to reconsider. TUTTLE-CLICK, AHMAD SOLEMAN, AND DON PALMER PUT PROFITS BEFORE PEOPLES’ SAFETY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amad Soleman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

The safety of our customers is Tuttle-Clicks #1 concern. We apologize for your situation; however, Tuttle-Click did not perform any work on your tires. If you look at your Repair Order when you dropped off your vehicle, you can verify that a tire rotation was not requested, therefore there would be no reason for the technician to perform one. Please let us know if there is anything that we can assist with and we would be happy to do so. Thank you. Don Palmer Service Manager

July 16, 2018

"Had a great experience w/ Flavio @ Tuttle-Click in Irvine! "

- KMartin

Flavio was great to work with. He found us the perfect car for our daughter and was great and patient with her when showing her the features! She loves her Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Andrioli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are pleased to hear that Flavio was able to help your daughter find the perfect new ride! Our goal is to work with you until we have found the car that fits your requirements in all areas. We thank you for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

May 30, 2018

"Great service!"

- stsouthcounty

My service advisor was Jesus. He made sure the repair was done quickly. He was friendly and professional. I will make my service arrangements with Jesus next time for sure. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Arrendondo
May 31, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are thrilled to hear that Jesus was able to ensure timely service was performed on your vehicle, while also providing excellent customer service. We thank you for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

May 29, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- PowerWagonOwner

Abdul made our car buying experience as hassle free as possible. Dealership was clean and the people were professional. I am very pleased with Tuttle Click and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Wahidy
May 29, 2018 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star review with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are pleased to hear that Abdul made your car buying experience enjoyable and easy to deal with! Our team looks to take all of the hassle and complications out of buying a car, and let our customers sit back and enjoy their time at our dealership. We thank you for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things CJDR! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results