Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Irvine, CA

3.9
147 Reviews

40 Auto Center Dr

Irvine, CA

92618

Directions

147 Reviews of Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"Only leaving 1 star because there is not an option for 0..."

- Jeff.sommerfeldt

Only leaving 1 star because there is not an option for 0 or negative stars. I took my Jeep there for an oil change to use their Express Lane service (no appointment necessary, per their website). I was told that I would have to leave it and they might get to it today but no guarantees. The service writer then said it would be best to make an appointment and that they are booked for more then a week. What is the point of the Express Lane no appointment necessary if you can’t get it done while you wait and have to make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
Jul 21, 2021 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Jeff, We are sorry to hear that this was your take away with our service here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We sincerely apologize that you feel this way, and we would like to do all that we can to turn your experience around for the better. Could you please reach out to our team about this? We hope to hear from you soon Jeff! Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

Jul 21, 2021 -

Jeff.sommerfeldt responded

What would the point in reaching out to your team? I have gone to your dealership multiple times over the 10+ years with (2) Ram trucks and the current Jeep Wrangler that I own and have never had a good experience. When I left your dealership on 7/10/2021 I called the Jeep dealer in San Juan Capistrano and they got me in right away and did the "Express Lane Service" while I waited. You have lost my business forever I will be sure to tell anyone that asked about the poor service that your dealer has given to me over the years.

September 29, 2020

"Part of the sales team was really great and not pushy...."

- Rich

Part of the sales team was really great and not pushy. They sales manager, not so much. Working with Garrett in sales was the best experience we've ever had. Update as of Friday 9/4/2020 The 2020 Jeep Cherokee started having problems at 5300 miles. The dealership was notified immediately Tuesday September 01, and they suggested we drive it and see if it happens again. It's the Labor Day weekend. 2x this week the vehicle stalled except the 2nd time, it was in the middle of an intersection. Dangerous? I was suggested by the service team to continue to drive, even on our trip this weekend. I spoke to the Director of all Tuttle-Click in the area, and they they said "there is nothing more I can do" almost 50x's between 4 people including Jeeps Customer Care line. They called Enterprise and were only willing to get us in a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge vehicle. They only had 1 Dodge Ram Truck available. As much as we loved our 2020 Jeep Cherokee Limited prior to 5300 miles, the customer service really threw us over edge of being deterred from Jeep all together. We realize there may be bad eggs in the bunch, but customer service needs a lot of work in my opinion. We regret buying/servicing this vehicle from this dealership. Update as of Tuesday September 29, 2020 Tuttle-Click Service Department is no longer willing to work with us and asked Jeep to tell us to bring it somewhere else to service. We are starting over with a month long issue. They stopped responding to us as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Matt, and regional Richard
Sep 30, 2020 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

YOUR REQUEST WAS UN-REALISTIC Richard Boeckermann & Cem Akdag. Let’s summarize your experience. First off, Tuttle Click values all customers, and will always do our best to accommodate a customer. You brought your vehicle in for a stalling issue on Labor Day holiday. We could not duplicate the problem and would not be able to contact Jeep Corp. office until after Labor Day. You do not have rental coverage and demanded a loaner. We were out of loaner vehicles, Enterprise was out of vehicles and Hertz was out of vehicles, but our advisor was able to locate a Ram truck. You refused to use a Ram truck for your camping trip to Big Sir. You stated that you were afraid to sleep in the truck bed and needed an enclosed car. We then were able to trade out a customer and provide you with a Dodge Durango, which has a larger rear cargo area than your Jeep. You refused that option. At that point, we ran out of options. You told us that if we did not give you a brand, new Grand Cherokee you and your partner would picket and stand in our driveway to deter any customers from coming on our lot. We are sorry that you felt the need to harm hard working employee’s, working to pay their bills in the middle of COVID. Your request was un-realistic. No dealer can just hand a customer the keys to a new car.

Sep 30, 2020 -

Rich responded

You never tried to duplicate the problem. The miles were the same same during my 2+ hour stay. The mileage was recorded before entering and exiting the dealership. There was no mention of a Durango on my stay. Lies. We did not request a new Grand Cherokee. Lies. My request was realistic and your story is inaccurate. Please check your facts and respond with facts only. Being you have lied multiple times and failed to sign your name, I understand you don't want to take accountability for anything. I am trying to make people aware so they don't have the same experience as I did with your Service Department. I am no longer providing any rebuttal toward your fictitious statements.. Also, thank you for for adhereing to any privacy policy. Thank you, and I'm done. Rich B

September 25, 2020

"Horrible service! I took the car in at 7:30am to be..."

- tourtraining

Horrible service! I took the car in at 7:30am to be serviced and to fix the front right turn indicator. I was told it would be about two hours. At 9:10 I was told it needed a filter and it was on the way and would be there “within the hour”. At 10:10am, I was told something about the parts services going “around” and it would be there “within the hour”. I told them I had an appoint at 11am. Finally, I left at 11:08 without the filter and the dash light saying the parking light was out. I received a text at 12:09 the filter had arrived. Glad I didn’t wait the three hours! I drove about 15 miles and parked. When I returned to the car (to Tuttle Click for the filter), the front turn indicator was out again and the parking light. I returned for the filter. When I asked about a credit on the right turn indictor blub (Shouldn’t it last longer than 15 miles?) I was told, “No…..because I asked for the blub and signed the papers for a blub”. I asked to have the turn indicator fixed! When I first called, the representative said it “might be the blub”. I never said it needed a blub, I wanted it “FIXED”. Why would I ask for a “blub”, I’m not a mechanic? Now, they don’t have a “specialist” available. I can leave the car and “maybe” they can take care of tomorrow. I paid for the repair service insurance, but they don’t know if it includes the fix or a rental. Bottom line. I spent almost 5 hours and two trips to service my car and “fix” the front right turn signal. I now have two lights not working and a $70 bill for a light blub that doesn’t work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Nunez
1.0
Lionel Sandoval
1.0
Amad Soleman
1.0
Sep 29, 2020 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are sorry to hear that there was some miscommunications about the turn indicator bulb. Our management team has seen your review, and we would like to speak with you further about your experience. Could you please send us an email directly so that we can get in touch with you? We want to do all that we can to make sure you get this turn indicator fixed. We look forward to starting the process of turning your experience around! Tuttle-Click Customer Service I support@tuttleclick.com

November 17, 2019

"I was able to walk in and get my car serviced the same..."

- Swarner735

I was able to walk in and get my car serviced the same day. They provided a Lyft to and from my work place. Good experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah
Nov 19, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Savannah here with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed getting your car in on the same day as well as the Lyft ride. Thank you for choosing us here, and we are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 08, 2019

"Honest Dealership-Max was the best"

- Mea

Called Tuttle-Click to purchase a used Jeep Compass for my daughter. Max called me back and personally located the car I was interested in and had it ready as promised for me to sign the papers and drive home. I was in a time crunch and Max made sure the car was ready for a test drive and expedited the paperwork for me. The total time spent from test drive to driving off the lot was under 2.5 hrs. I have never worked with such a great dealership or car salesman who is honest and very caring. Max took the time to explain all the inner workings of the car for us and had us on our way so quick. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Mea, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star car buying experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that Max made sure everything was ready and in tip-top shape to save your time, and that he was still able to explain all the cars features. Congratulations on your new Jeep for your daughter! Thank you for being part of the Tuttle-Click family. We are here for you and your daughter anytime in the future. Enjoy every new mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 08, 2019

"Cody our salesman was wonderful. His knowledge for the..."

- Helen

Cody our salesman was wonderful. His knowledge for the brand and expertise made our purchase a seamless process. I highly recommend working with him. Thanks Cody !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nunez
5.0
Lionel Sandoval
5.0
Amad Soleman
5.0
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Helen, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that Cody was knowledgeable and helped make the car buying process seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle with us! Thank you for joining the Tuttle-Click family. Enjoy every new mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 04, 2019

"Masoud un the Internet Department was very professional..."

- Fariba

Masoud un the Internet Department was very professional and helpful! He helped me to choose the best vehicle and contacted so many other dealerships to get exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massoud Ghazizadeh
5.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Fariba, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are glad to hear that Massoud was professional and helpful and that he helped you choose the right vehicle for you. Congratulations on your new ride! Thank you for choosing us at Tuttle-Click, and we are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 01, 2019

"I am disappointed with the service. "

- Ryatns

I am disappointed with the service. The USB port stopped working after being fixed by Tuttle-Click and they wanted to charge me $185.00 to " look at it again ". Originally the problem was under warranty an now just out of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Arias
Nov 05, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Ryatns, We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are sorry to hear that your USB charger is not working. If you could please contact me directly about this, I would like to see what I can do for you to get this fixed fairly for you. I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 31, 2019

"2018 Ram 1500 Laramie Diesel"

- Hellothere

I had a great experience purchasing my used Ram truck. Haluk showed me several trucks before I made my decision. I thought negotiations were very relaxed and welcomed the low pressure sales. They gave me acceptable value for my trade-in. I was purchasing while visiting the area for the weekend. The finance manager streamlined the process to accommodate my time schedule. And he found me a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haluk Bayrakci
5.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that Haluk was relaxed and low pressure and that your overall experience was great. Congratulations on your newly purchased Ram truck! Thank you for being part of our Tuttle-Click family. Enjoy every new mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 19, 2019

"Loved our sales guy Ray!"

- Tiffany Bulowski

Ray made it easy, and very personable. The finance guy was simple, brief and to the point. Great experience for my husband and I. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Osman
Oct 23, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Tiffany, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are glad to hear that Ray made your experience easy and personable. We are very happy that you and your husband had a great experience and highly recommend us. Thank you for being part of the Tuttle-Click family! Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results