Back

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Irvine, CA

2.4
150 Reviews

40 Auto Center Dr

Irvine, CA

92618

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

April 10, 2022

Had service done on my 2019 Dodge charger. New tires, oil change, alignment, multi system check. Enrique was my service advisor. He was excellent. He listened to me and responded in a way that More

by KIMBB002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique
October 25, 2021

I purchased a used car here. It was a trade in by an active, at the time, salesman employee at Tuttle Click. He showed me all the gadgets and when I asked if any work had been done on the car, he said o More

by healingsac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesperson no longer with company
October 07, 2021

In April of 2021 I custom ordered a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from this dealer. Was a 40th birthday gift to myself and was very excited to receive my first Jeep. After taking delivery, I noticed TONS of quali More

by vasdimpop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Trachtman, Don Palmer, Robert Gegg, Sheri Whitesides
July 10, 2021

Only leaving 1 star because there is not an option for 0 or negative stars. I took my Jeep there for an oil change to use their Express Lane service (no appointment necessary, per their website). I was told More

by Jeff.sommerfeldt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
Jul 21, 2021 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Jeff, We are sorry to hear that this was your take away with our service here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We sincerely apologize that you feel this way, and we would like to do all that we can to turn your experience around for the better. Could you please reach out to our team about this? We hope to hear from you soon Jeff! Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

Jul 21, 2021 -

Jeff.sommerfeldt responded

What would the point in reaching out to your team? I have gone to your dealership multiple times over the 10+ years with (2) Ram trucks and the current Jeep Wrangler that I own and have never had a good experience. When I left your dealership on 7/10/2021 I called the Jeep dealer in San Juan Capistrano and they got me in right away and did the "Express Lane Service" while I waited. You have lost my business forever I will be sure to tell anyone that asked about the poor service that your dealer has given to me over the years.

September 29, 2020

Part of the sales team was really great and not pushy. They sales manager, not so much. Working with Garrett in sales was the best experience we've ever had. Update as of Friday 9/4/2020 The 2020 More

by Rich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Matt, and regional Richard
Sep 30, 2020 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

YOUR REQUEST WAS UN-REALISTIC Richard Boeckermann & Cem Akdag. Let’s summarize your experience. First off, Tuttle Click values all customers, and will always do our best to accommodate a customer. You brought your vehicle in for a stalling issue on Labor Day holiday. We could not duplicate the problem and would not be able to contact Jeep Corp. office until after Labor Day. You do not have rental coverage and demanded a loaner. We were out of loaner vehicles, Enterprise was out of vehicles and Hertz was out of vehicles, but our advisor was able to locate a Ram truck. You refused to use a Ram truck for your camping trip to Big Sir. You stated that you were afraid to sleep in the truck bed and needed an enclosed car. We then were able to trade out a customer and provide you with a Dodge Durango, which has a larger rear cargo area than your Jeep. You refused that option. At that point, we ran out of options. You told us that if we did not give you a brand, new Grand Cherokee you and your partner would picket and stand in our driveway to deter any customers from coming on our lot. We are sorry that you felt the need to harm hard working employee’s, working to pay their bills in the middle of COVID. Your request was un-realistic. No dealer can just hand a customer the keys to a new car.

Sep 30, 2020 -

Rich responded

You never tried to duplicate the problem. The miles were the same same during my 2+ hour stay. The mileage was recorded before entering and exiting the dealership. There was no mention of a Durango on my stay. Lies. We did not request a new Grand Cherokee. Lies. My request was realistic and your story is inaccurate. Please check your facts and respond with facts only. Being you have lied multiple times and failed to sign your name, I understand you don't want to take accountability for anything. I am trying to make people aware so they don't have the same experience as I did with your Service Department. I am no longer providing any rebuttal toward your fictitious statements.. Also, thank you for for adhereing to any privacy policy. Thank you, and I'm done. Rich B

September 25, 2020

Horrible service! I took the car in at 7:30am to be Horrible service! I took the car in at 7:30am to be serviced and to fix the front right turn indicator. I was told it would be about two hours. More

by tourtraining
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amad Soleman, Lionel Sandoval, Nick Nunez
Sep 29, 2020 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are sorry to hear that there was some miscommunications about the turn indicator bulb. Our management team has seen your review, and we would like to speak with you further about your experience. Could you please send us an email directly so that we can get in touch with you? We want to do all that we can to make sure you get this turn indicator fixed. We look forward to starting the process of turning your experience around! Tuttle-Click Customer Service I support@tuttleclick.com

November 17, 2019

I was able to walk in and get my car serviced the same day. They provided a Lyft to and from my work place. Good experience. More

by Swarner735
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah
Nov 19, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Savannah here with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed getting your car in on the same day as well as the Lyft ride. Thank you for choosing us here, and we are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 08, 2019

Cody our salesman was wonderful. His knowledge for the brand and expertise made our purchase a seamless process. I highly recommend working with him. Thanks Cody ! More

by Helen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amad Soleman, Lionel Sandoval, Nick Nunez
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Helen, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that Cody was knowledgeable and helped make the car buying process seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle with us! Thank you for joining the Tuttle-Click family. Enjoy every new mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 08, 2019

Honest Dealership-Max was the best Called Tuttle-Click to purchase a used Jeep Compass for my daughter. Max called me back and personally located the car I was interested in and had it More

by Mea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Mea, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star car buying experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are thrilled to hear that Max made sure everything was ready and in tip-top shape to save your time, and that he was still able to explain all the cars features. Congratulations on your new Jeep for your daughter! Thank you for being part of the Tuttle-Click family. We are here for you and your daughter anytime in the future. Enjoy every new mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 04, 2019

Masoud un the Internet Department was very professional and helpful! He helped me to choose the best vehicle and contacted so many other dealerships to get exactly what I wanted! More

by Fariba
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massoud Ghazizadeh
Nov 05, 2019 -

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Fariba, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are glad to hear that Massoud was professional and helpful and that he helped you choose the right vehicle for you. Congratulations on your new ride! Thank you for choosing us at Tuttle-Click, and we are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results