Back

Twin Falls Chevrolet

Twin Falls, ID

2.7
46 Reviews

1654 Blue Lakes Blvd N

Twin Falls, ID

83301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 46 reviews

August 10, 2022

II had purchased a car over the phone and had made arrangements to send a certified check the next day. Two ladies, Amy and Rachel, had helped me with the transaction and the GM, Weston had also been More

by gsj97031
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Weston, Amy, Rachel Stevens were good to work with
May 25, 2022

Jeremy was great this by far was my best experience buying a car. Great customer service real understanding and went off of my needs and budget.. thank you again Jeremy 👍 More

by Kevingalloway436
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , Brian Cassleberry
April 05, 2022

This is the absolute best dealership I have ever worked with. When our bank started causing issues their Finance Manager Teddy was ON TOP of it all-, he has been the biggest help AND GOT US A BETTER DEAL! More

by Alexsis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tedy Pellegrini, Brian Cassleberry
April 05, 2022

We recently bought a used car from Twin Falls Chevrolet and were very pleased with their helpfulness and answers to questions. Chad Snyder did his best to remember the things we were looking for and to p More

by koda1358
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Snyder
March 16, 2022

We had a great experience with Chevy of Twin Falls. Samantha Lewis met us upon our arrival. We had a truck picked out online that we wanted to see. She made sure we saw that one but also showed us a co More

by Ripley11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Lewis
March 07, 2022

They couldn’t even scan my truck in the parking lot for the check engine. Needed an appointment just to get a check engine scan. What a joke. More

by Nick
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
January 26, 2022

WORST EXPERIENCE AT THIS PLACE!!! We drove to Twin Falls from Rexburg because they had an Escalade we loved. The salesman was new so we understood he had to keep getting help BUT when we went to sign my hus More

by KHerren
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
Jan 28, 2022 -

Twin Falls Chevrolet responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Here at Chevrolet of Twin Falls, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (208) 733-3033 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

Jan 28, 2022 -

KHerren responded

Now a manager wants to talk to me?? How about you take the piece of junk back you sold us and get us in a decent car? So dishonest.

October 17, 2021

poor customer service. made a 9 am apt for oil change that i drove 180 miles for waited 4 hours. i did get an apology. I will not recommend this dealership for service to any of my friends and it mak More

by maggoo
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i am not sure scott price was the individual who handled the service apt, Scott Price
Oct 19, 2021 -

Twin Falls Chevrolet responded

Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (208) 733-3033 so we can work towards a resolution.

September 28, 2021

The service was great, but making the appointment was not a good experience . Thanks bye More

by lorenekossow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Price
Sep 29, 2021 -

Twin Falls Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (208) 733-3033. Take care!

Sep 29, 2021 -

lorenekossow responded

Making the appointment was not pleasant. I had made an appointment the week before and showed up 15 minutes early and I was told that there 6 people in front of us and it was going to be 3 hours before they could get to me. From what the service person told they could not see the appointments that were made. So we changed our appointment to the following week. It was very disappointing . M

September 18, 2021

Took over 3 hours to do a scheduled oil change. Was told to change the air filter but did not. More

by Skeeterroe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Price
Sep 24, 2021 -

Twin Falls Chevrolet responded

Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (208) 733-3033 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results