About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Twins Buick GMC

4.5

43 Lifetime Reviews

960 Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43229 Directions
Sales: (614) 885-2480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Twins Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

"Love the Buick envision "

- Denise Walter

Brandon Was a great salesman he was very informative & Made sure we. Knew all about are Buick Envision He went well out of his way to make us feel comfortable Thank you John & Denise wLter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 27, 2017

"Dealer ship was top notch!"

- Kaezae86

My experience at twins was excellent. Great customer service. Fast and easy peocess, and I absolutely love my new car!! I would most definitely refer Twins to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh ingerham
May 25, 2017

"Car shopping at its best"

- Shirlpearl

A very pleasant and educational experience!! My salesman,Brandon L., was most helpful and patient. I think I really put him to the test but he stayed with me til the end, answering every question in a very professional and helpful way. Not a bit pushy, just pleasant, understanding and patient. Tried sincerely hard to meet my needs and make me happy. He succeeded!! A real keeper!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kannon G.
May 23, 2017

"Very Excited"

- Brodeman

I was very excited with my experience with my salesman Kevin. The amount of professionalism, honesty, and the level of knowledge, outstanding. The same statements regarding my finance person Michelle, apply. Above and beyond, with insurance help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Turner, Michelle in finance,
May 23, 2017

"Great people great service!!!!"

- Haake2016

Great dealership still starting out but having a strong start. Everyone was amazing will be back for all of my other vehicle repairs. Amazing experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Nadia
May 19, 2017

"Great dealership! "

- Lgriffi7

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Judd handled my lease very professionally and thoroughly but also didn't take up much of my day, which was appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judd Patterson
May 03, 2017

"Excellent service. Excellent concern and treatment of client"

- jashafer

I did not wish to go through the "car buying process." However, after visiting several dealerships and all were good experiences, my husband and I took a chance with Twins Buick GMC. We were delighted with the degree of caring and interest in us that was shown. Our salesman, Brandon has remained helpful and patient with us even now....product bought and much help given. He was especially helpful and more than considerate when we were both looking and then buying a product. I never got the idea he was more interested in his commission more than our satisfaction. Everyone at this facility, from the young ladies who man the front desk, to the management and the service people in the service department, have treated us as more than customers. Since the car is new, I have not yet had it serviced so I cannot rate service below. However, I did have a third key made for the car, and that help was extremely nice. I would definitely ....and have...recommend Twins Buick ( and Brandon) to others in search of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lahn, Kannon, met people in service and at front desk.
April 27, 2017

"Overall good experience "

- Tiasia46

I got a really liable car , at a great deal experience with the company overall was satisfying Jeff V helped me pick a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff v sales rep and Joe in service
April 25, 2017

"Best Dealership in Columbus!"

- tori1995

I had been looking for a new car for quite sometime but due to being college student with limited funds and no credit history I kept being turned away and not taken seriously by other dealerships. After being involved in a car accident I had no choice but to buy another car. Twins Buick GMC not only took my situation seriously and treated me with the upmost respect but they answered every question I had, and walk me through each and every step. Kannon, the finance manager spoke with me several times until my deal was funded to make sure that everything was going as planned and to answer any concerns. Brandon, my salesmen was very honest about the car and the entire financial process. He was professional at all times. My deal took a few days to fund but it was worth the wait because Brandon and kannon exhausted all options to get me the best deal possible. The owner, Ty even reached out to me later not only to ask if I was happy with my purchase but if I was okay from the accident. This is my first car I have bought from Twins but it will not be my last! Twins is the best dealership in Columbus. Everyone goes above and beyond. Thank you Twins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lahn, Kannon Grant
April 16, 2017

"Judd was very helpful"

- mary 1982

I've previously dealt with many Car Dealers before I purchased my dream car. This was by far the best experience I've ever had!!! Judd was very helpful and answered all my questions. He was honest and did not pressure me in any way. He made sure I got a vehicle that was affordable for me and would be comfortable for me and my 3 children. It was a great overall experience!! I a defiantly coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judd
11 - 20 of 43 results