Search
Back
Write a review

Tyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

1102 S 11th street, Niles, Michigan 49120 Directions
Sales: (269) 684-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Tyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Extreme underachievers "

- GregAsh

After initially finding that I was going to be charged in excess of 1000. To replace a pcm module that I later found out should have been an easy security reset, I went to pick up my vehicle, shelled out my $1013. Only to find the inside of my car to be covered in black grease and a standing puddle of water on the floorboard of the drivers side. I went back in to the service desk to draw the service managers attention to the state that my car was left in and was told we didn’t do that (referring to the puddle) he then proceeded to clean the grease and told me that if they didn’t “look at it” that it wasn’t their fault. I know for a fact that it was due to the fact that I had all of the door and window gaskets replaced by another dealership less than a year ago. That being said what kind of dealership service department leaves black grease all over the inside of a vehicle handprints and all! For a thousand dollars it should have been at least in the same condition as I left it. By the time he had finished making excuses he just walked away, no I’m sorry no thank you for your business nothing I was left standing in the lot seething. After I composed myself and resisted every temptation to tear him a new one I was left with a very bad taste in my mouth and needless to say I will not be back and will not recommend Tyler to anyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 23, 2018

"Not the picture on the website"

- Corista

I communicated with Amber for about 2 weeks on a Jeep compass. I told her the one on the website I was interested in. After driving an hour and a half to purchase the Jeep, the one they had for me to purchase was different than the picture on their website. When I called attention to it Corey, treated me like I was an idiot and didn't know what I was talking about. Horrible, horrible customer service! Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey, Amber
August 12, 2018

"Thank you Corey "

- Karrina

We came to Tyler because we had purchased another vehicle elsewhere. We weren't happy with vehicle. It just wasn't big enough for our needs. So we talked to Cory who got us into a Dodge Journey. For a great price. So far we are loving this vehicle. Thanks so much Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Sean
December 25, 2017

"This dealer is awesome"

- superrussracing

Shannon Brown you have come thru again for me. This is my 3rd purchase from you and your dealership. You have made magic every time. Thank you again for seamless sales and making buying a vehicle fun!!! Everyone there is awesome and Thank you again. TIll the next one. Ill keep sending my friends to you. And yes Im excited to be in the JEEP club now lol!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Brown
December 17, 2017

"Out of sight, Out of mind"

- Dissapointed

My wife bought a new 2017 Cherokee. While we were negotiating she noticed the rear quarter panel was scratched. The salesman Gary Marshall said "Oh, No problem we'll take care of that". and took the car around to be prepped. When we got ready to leave the scratches were still there. Gary Marshall said we would have to bring it back that week and they would give us a loaner. Two weeks later he still had not called so I called him. He said bring it down a week from Wednesday and they will have a loaner for you to use. Got to the body shop and they knew nothing about us. Called the salesman "Oh, I'll take care of it and call you back". Four days later and I had to call him again "Oh, bring it down a week from Wednesday". Hung up and took it to my own body shop. The damage was $277.00 but not nearly as aggravating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Marshall
July 02, 2017

"Dodge Journey "

- Abruck#1

Shannon Brown went above and beyond for my family. She got us in a great vehicle at a great price. From start to finish everyone was awesome and very knowledgeable about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon,Brown
June 16, 2017

"Recent Jeep Purchase"

- tgh

If you are looking for a dealership that is professional, honest and willing to go the extra mile to find the exact automobile you are looking for, Tyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge is the dealership. My recent purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee was handled professionally and resulted in providing me with the exact vehicle I was looking for. The final price was exactly what I was originally quoted. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Sean
February 06, 2017

"Honest straight forward negotiations and service."

- Shannon Rice

Thank you, Paul Hargreaves. I really appreciated the time you spent with us, and allowing my daughter to test drive the Renegade even after your shift was up. We had been looking at the Jeep Renegade for some time. The 2012 Jeep Patriot my oldest daughter got for her 16th birthday has not only gotten her through high school, but now she is graduating college. All we have had to do is change the oil. This is why we were looking at Jeep again for our 16yr old twins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hargreaves
October 12, 2016

"Not a Dodge...."

- JennyB

I originally came in to purchase a Jeep and ended up with a Ram. Who knew that inside that tough looking truck there was so much luxury! Mark, Matt, Kevin and even finance went out of their way to make sure that I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Whittaker Matt James Kevin
August 09, 2016

"Good experience"

- Frano

This is my third or fourth jeep purchase from Tyler Automotive. I find them knowledgeable,helpful and professional. The dealership is great asset to our community....so it's nice to be able to keep it local doe service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miracle
1
1 - 10 of 13 results